A Place for Singles

good morning all..

Hey SM!
How is US treating u? kekeke..

Powderful,
u got a problem.. what kinda emperor rants & rants & try to start war..zzz..

morning all...

FISH again???

SM,
when will u be back?
*I shall be back* kekekek..

Son,
Siao on leave leh.. u forgot ah?

Latino,
buy xmas present for me ah? *wink* whahha

Son,

why u & Siao all super busy de ah.. we also super busy ok? but still got come in leh..

lol...

HBh,
u forgot the undies!

skylar-jie, ya busy and not so convenient to come in here lo... boss walking around, later see liao how?

my office very pek chek one, can't anyhow online one.

good morning SM and all!

Yes yes! We had the trotters....a scary bunch! A table full of plates.....the staffs there stood behind us...gave us the unbeliveable look.

hahahahaha.....

sorry... can't help but being kpo here... i see my neighbours arrange small small flowers in a patterned format outside their door leh... no draw symbols... they only draw symbols to play hopscotch...

Got drawn one lah. It's call the Kolam. Then they will arrange flowers on it and light on it. As per my Indian colleague it's use to welcome guest not playing hoscotch lah.

good afternoon, long weekend over liao. finally i bought my camera. it's a nikon at $185.

salsa, you can go to cathay photo next time cos the price is cheaper than those at department stores.

eh laundry, are you still going to Japan in Dec? yeah sure, i can lend you. When? The camera is quite idiot friendly.. and operates on alkaline batteries... kekeke

latino....i thought you are going to buy over your frd's camera? how come now chg your mind....bought a AA battery-operated one?

I got mine oredi....got a Samsung one from Courts. Not too bad....but still got to explore abit. Brought it along when I attended the Ballroom Championship last Sun.

Ya, still going. Booked liao. I refuse to cancel.

Joking lah. I dun dare to borrow other people's in case the weather wrecks havoc wif it. Mebbe I shld juz buy 1. But likely it'll go into cold storage after.

if using in very cold weather, esp in freezing conditions or < 5 deg, advisable to get lithium or lithium rechargeable batteries.. normal akaline batteries die very fast in cold weather..

AA battery-operated one is good &amp; bad..

Good is easy to get spare batteries.. Bad is that you need to pay more for each shot.. can cost some money if you take a lot of pictures

Good compromise is to buy AA rechargeable batteries (if you take a lot of pictures)..