A Place for Singles

actually..i...i...i scared of powderful... MUAHAHAHAHA...

oopS.....i..i..wan to go back to my homeground liao...the emperor is here....

latie...song kah can b anywhere...the 1 i juz went is at hougang...muahahaha

song kah = funeral lahhhhh alamak!!! bluRR!!

oic...hahaha. is it hokkien ?

no need to be afraid of him la. he is actually quite harmless. only his posts sounds 'fierce' cos he uses so many exclamation marks and caps. lol

er...ya i tink song kah is hokkien....is it?

u duno hokkien? li si simi lang? wat dialect r u?

i noe he is harmless....i m always laffing to myself at his crude posts... :P

hahah... he also knows he is VERY CRUDE. sometimes talking to him can be very kek sim. can really bang head on the wall...lol

i am cantonese, cannot read mandarin, but can make daily conversations but too chim i mati already. so can you imagine how blur i was when there are so many hokkien pin yin words. i read them one by one but still blur. lol

then you simi lang?

okok gdnite!

anyway im hokkien lang..by left.....tats my mum

Im a Hakka by rite...tats my dad...nowadays its not call hakka liao...its call khek..if im not wrong...

wah "Husband consults his mum instead of me about wedding matters" thread was deleted by thread-starter.

poor thing really.. so insecure.. can delete the thread but she is still the same..

wow lao! pirate, you didnt sleep last night ar?

Good morning, everyone!

Hur?!! the thread is deleted, i havent finished reading it leh...too busy during office hour, can only read it on and off when im free..so powder sorry lah, i cannot serve my punishment liao...kekeke...

stupid pirate! come to our thread and start counting his catch from the sea. Toady pirate.

that thread got deleted? zzzz....sian man. thought will have more drama over the weekend.
maybe she wrote to CL to ask him to remove

Chey!

Yawnn...

boring monday man!!

Stupid Pirate leh.. u got catch so many crap sotong at sea meh? kns!!

SM,
thread deleted ah.. wahh.. she terminated our daily entertainment of korean soap drama leh.. how? whahahha..

wah.. nabz.. fasting!! ki si lah..

sm,
how come u got all the transcript ah?? u wanna set up ur own firming company si bor? whahahaha...

lets go eat again when u get back

I don't know about those super market food. Never really taste that nice to me leh. I rather packet it from some kopitiam or such man.

But one thing to mentioned last time I received good service from carrefour haha. I bought crabs and they slaughter and clean it for me. The aunty was very nice but don't think they provide such service anymore in supermarket nowdays.

Hahahahahah....

sm, I dun wanna hijack other peeper's thread anymore but juz got 1 comment. I've decided to marry Great Eastern Life liao. More reliable. Dun need men.

Btw, did Latino call u?

laundry, ya lor.. I mean to pin false and unrealistic hope on that $1 claim.

yes she called me but I was on an overseas call.. couldn't answer .. send her SMS .. in the end she called someone else.. ha ha it is in her blog..

Spend the $1 a mth buying Toto lor. Can strike windfall too. Easier than fighting a battle to wrangle more monie. Dun hv to pay for more legal assistance too.

She actually had time to go blog it ah? Ok, ok, I go kaypoh later.