A Place for Singles

skylar, you today not sleepy liao ar? so active...

powderful, if you are the Dumbo elephant, you no need to take extra care to avoid any car, because you can fly...

just make sure you take extra care when you are landing...

Aiyah, dont you people noticed that when I'm in this thread, it's very lively...

Some how or other, people like to poke fun of me (don't know why...I'm so loveable!!!)
I blame it on the green eye monster...

Salsa beware. He's gonna marry you off to the chieftain of some Mongolian tribe liao... Then you will be doing the mongolian dance and eating bbq everyday liao.

Queen my head hor...You're only Queen of your Kang Kong plot!!! You have authority over Kang Kong all over the world...including those that dangles from people's kar chng hole...

Nothing else more...

WAT!

Its still A QUEEN ok!! and for ur info, my kang kong had already progressed to the next stage which is ORGANIC by the help of HBH, how can it be hanging from ppls' kar chng kang!

U better dun get this started!

u picking up a fight izzit?

watch out for me whhheee.... whppiiiippp

Laundry,

instruction for driving Sengkang to Telok Kurau.

- take TPE and turn to Tampines exit.
- Go striaght and to the flyover towards Bedok Reservior and Eunos PIE exit.
- exit in the direction towards Marine Parade. - It will lead you straight to the road leading to Telok Kurau on the left.
- you will be able to see the left turn to EastShore hospital.
- If you hit onto east coast road, then it means you already missed the left turn.
- if you hit onto ECP, then it means somethint is wrong with your eyes.

And to add on to my previous answer...travel at the max speed that your sunny allows...which in this case 220km/h??...and that will be the fastest way from Sengkang to Telok Kurau...

Now now, no need to thank and compliment me...
I know I very the smart liao...

u r very the smart?
did u miss a screw somewhere..

its mid week, i m dying

can anyone tell me why pi sai is saltish?
huh? huh?

Instead of asking people such stupid questions...

Why can't you take the effort to insert your index finger into both of your nostrils (one at a time please...) dig around, roll them up...take a little sniff and then put it in your mouth to find out if it's saltish!...

Why can't people nowadays take action to find out the answers themself?!
Why must post all these kind of insignificant stuff in this highly intellectual thread!!!

Wasting my time only...bah!

Laundree...

Don't say I don't contribute

If someone asked you for your passport, it also means that you went the wrong way from TPE liao...turn back...

hbh,
wat has it gotta do with which fingers?

unless u also dig ur ass at the same time??

Powderful,
already found out that it is saltish liao mah.. still need to follow so many steps for what? duh!!

oops.. I find a hair stuck in my pi sai! oh no! does that means that I m dropping hair? has it gotta do with my unhealthy diet? anyone knows? how to prevent hairs dropping?

I heard that squeezing a tube of super glue each into your nostrils help to prevent hair loss in your nose...why not give it a try and let us know the results?

I'm so helpful...

in the genes? u sure?

damn! so if I scratch my crack while looking at u hbh, does tat means we are flirting or making out? oh no!!

Emperor is gg to kill me coz I always look at him when i think i wanna shit! then that means that i m also flirting with him?!?

no wonder now i see so many PIs eyes in the sky looking at me! must by my hb at work!

Dont worry about it, skylar...

With my good looks and fantastic personality, I have already gotten used to women flirting with me...so I'm ok dealing with that...

Go take a dump...you're full of shit today...

skylar, your hair loss of your nostrils maybe cause by your long finger nail, it must have been so long and sharp...and is your finger nail that is doing the job (scooping out the daily peanut butter) not the round gentle flesh of your index finger.
This action hurts the surface of the skin and the hair pores in your nostrils, that why after enduring for so long, they have decided to let go and give up your life ...

Err sunny...

skylar is just joking lah...don't need to be so serious with her nostril problems...or are you taking the piss out of her as well?

Welcome to our whacky world

ahhh.. good thesis sunny,
guess I gotta go trim those nails of mine already.. the reason why I kept them so long is coz they can store the daily pee sai that I scope out from.. so I dun hv to discard them till the entire surface of my nails are filled with them

hmmm.... or perhaps its due to the daily accumulated amt of pee sai that cause my nostril hairs to give way.. damn! I m trying to keep my hairs long so that I can have 2 plaits of lovely hairs out from my nostril!

Powderful,

I m not joking hor!! I m gg to smack XO or Martell into my nose for strong hair growth & together with the Ba Wang shampoo! I am gg to see u all with a brand new look the next time we meet!

Just make sure you clean them thoroughly before you come out...

There's nothing more revolting than pee sai hanging on overgrowth nostril hairs...you don't want to spoil your pretty image after you have so painstakingly grow your nostril hair, do you?

You might wanna consider starting a thread to share your explosive nostril hair growth experience...

nah.. u know how shy i am.. lah..
dun wanna start a thread on this and be a fashion statement man!!

this trend is for me only & i dun want others to copycat me leh..

talking abt this, so how is ur pubi rebond? those curly fries turn out well?

Not too successfully...apparently I got dandruff on my pubi area...so have to settle that problem first before I rebond them

Need to start a thread soon to ask about anti-dandruff shampoo...

skylar...rem to give your nostril hair some treatment to make it softer. You never know when our emperor may like to start playing with those hair

perhaps some colouring too?

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

Emperor got sap bu on his pubi!!! what dandruff! sap bu means sap bu!! yucks!! no wonder he keeps scratching himself the last time! omg!!

salsa..
pls lor.. those hairs are not meant for child's play ok! its for my own pleasure only..

Sap bu??

If u shld decide to go for rebonding eventually, lemme give u some tips. 1stly, do not wash for 3 days & no chlorine soaking for a mth. Pls do not kiap ur pubi hair, otherwise got kinks. & most impt of all, do not tuck hair behind ur bolas.

whaahahahhaha...
Laundry..
I really doubt he will wanna kiap his pubi hair with any strawberry shortcake hair clips perhaps?

as for the tucking behind the bolas ah.. dunno bolas big enuf to withstand the tucking of all the hairs behind bor?

good advice u give!

Oh no, powerful, that was just my analysis on skylar case.

skylar, i think XO and ba wang shampoo daily will helps a lot in improving its healthy hair growth. Why not incorporate once a week by Loreal essense smooth intense treatment, it will speed up the recovery and soon you can have two plaits of lovely hair out of your nostrils. How i look forward to see your new look !!!!

powerful, so poor thing, you have dandruff problem on your pubi area...

Salsa..
u saw him buying girlie clips too? man! I sure hope he is not wishing to be one of the ladyboys in thailand with all those rebond pubi thingy..
coz he will fail miserably~

Laundry..
now u know why he is aiming for the wasabi ice cream dun u? he must be mad if he thinks the heat of the wasabi when slap on his bolas will ease the itch!

farkass!

sunny, pls dun feel sorry for powderful.. I bet those sap bu must have travelled downwards from his armpit to his pubi.. so that shows why.. and if u r gg to ask why of all places the sap bu nv stays at the rightful place (which is the big head on top) that is coz he got no hairs.. so the sap bu is totally defenceless there..

hearsay from 1 sap bu the other day when he was blasting away in the KTV till the sap bu also buay tahan him..

skylar, after reading so much information on his case, i suspect it is not sap bu leh....

it may be guo sap ....

the tiny bug which stay on dog's body fur..

oh no! powerful, where have you been hanging around???!!!

its powderful.. not powerful hor.. pls!
he nv had the power!!

now u know y his name is powderful rite? coz he needs lots of them!

CDC!!
Geezzz............ rmb we shared that pot of BKT with his spoon in the soup too! OMG!

I m getting mad! help me!

ha ha laundry asking about direction from sengkang to telok kurau

You can go by TPE as milo suggested.. but I suspect this is really a long journey.

A shorter way but not necessary faster:

- hit sengkang east avenue (this is join to upper serangoon)

- turn to hougang ave 7
- and then turn into hougang ave 3.
- then straight to jalan eunos.
- straight to still road
- then telok kurau should be on the left

But I suspect that taking the new KPE will be the best and the fastest..

Am not too sure about the exit.. but looking at the map, there should be an exit near eunos link or something like that.

If you not hurry.. i got time i go recce..

Yay! I'm going there next week. Gotta find fastest way in case my dog gets restless & decides to jump car. :P
The Jalan Eunos route is my usual way but dunno if KPE will be faster lor. Printed out the KPE routes liao.

sm... actually the bottle neck for both routes is actually eunos. But with the road widening to increase by 1 lane, it has improved alot.

And for Hougang, it is heavily used by heavy vehicles. And its 2 lane for the entire stretch. So... can be very long jam. That's why I normally siam Hougang unless off peak hours.

milo,

hougang.. depending on the time lah..

If i drive I always use hougang.. quite ok.. but I am different cos I squeeze in and out..

for laundry huh.. better to use KPE if possible.. I would use KPE too as long as there is a nearby exit

But I won't use KPE during off-peak because 70km/hr is killing me..