A Place for Singles

I didnt know you like sheeps, Laundree...

I prefer my Chi Ling, Coco and Maggie Q...but hey, to each his/her own...

Guess we have our own quirks...yours just happens to be sheep :P

All pluck back by force? The royal pimpster will patrol the land to select the best...

Siao, eat too much si hum later kena Hep B ah... No immunity one hor.

No need by force lah...

With my looks and majestic aura...beautiful women flock to me...I have to break so many hearts just to keep the headcount to only 3000 women in my backyard...

Sheep is urs. I prefer horse. Bigger.

So, do we wanna appoint the Royal Pimpster today? We need someone who thinks wif the other brain. Somehow standards are compromised when tat is used.

aiyoh...we better get this page archived quickly...

Wait other strangers come in and think we're a bunch of idiots who are only capable of talking abalone, bloody si hum, horse and sheeps (Laundreee's contribution) and pimps...

me too, march!

wow pangz, just one morning didnt refresh my SB page nia, got abalone, si hum, horse, sheeps.

And now have tofu head cutter?!!!!

powerful emperor, before indulging yourself in any activities qiao(3) sang(1) si(1) wor...

Laundry, "The reckless Sunny driver is back", eerrr... what sunny driver?

SM, ar hum...*clearing my throat" I always reach office so early de...

To answer Laundree's question...travel in a straight line...

As for march and sunny... please hor...this is just an exception...normally we discuss more serious and important stuff...things like saving the world-wide economy, sourcing for alternative energy source to oil, promoting world peace, finding cure for cancer...

Didn't know what got over us today...

BTW, what is qiao(3) sang(1) si(1)???

Siao..
hearsay there is a secret enroute from the palace straight to Geylang leh.. u want bor?

Laundry,
why u gg there ah? ask those who drive lor.. sm? the dumbo elephant?

sunny,

ya man.. we gotta keep up the pace mah.. lol.. we are all F1 orginators leh..

march,
we used to be sane but now that we are all senile more pple find us fun.. whahahahah

Please lor...I have my own secret underground tunnel to anywhere I like...

But then again, why bother going GL?
My 3000 concubines is already more than the combined strengths in GL liao...duh!...

March, I don't really know these people well hor...please do not bunch me up with these common ignorant peasants...I'm royalty you know...oh, Salsa as well...

I'm here just to find out how my subjects are doing and how I can influence them to better themselves with my wayyyyyy superior intellect and indugle them with the glory of my majestic aura...

Laundree, dont you realise that you have to get through my Imperial Guards who are willing to die to protect me before you can even catch a glimpse of my royal shadow...Keep those nasty scissors of yours away!

Laundry
its that same fellow who just replied and is under u lor.. u know who hor u know hor.. keke
*wink* just think of dumbo the elephant flapping his big ears but replace the face with his lor..
get my drift?

Siao..
here comes.. no lah. me got my own chamber de ok!! most to most he banish me to leng gong lor!

U

Are

Damn

Freaking

Slow

LEH!!

For a week only. I need to run many many errands. Including buying ice cream.

Har? Dumbo is directionally challenged one leh. Who'll ask him? Northeast & east not his territory some more. Wait I miraculously end up in JB ah.

Dumbo Elephant? Who? Me?! Can't be...

Anyway, what color is your Sunny?
I'll take extra care to avoid any sunny of that same color for the next 1 week...

Let us have a daily update on your weight after you done stuffing your face silly with ice cream...

I don't take married women in my backyard...and I don't take statues as well which my soon-to-be-ex-royalty sis have ssssooooo "cleverly" commented...