A Place for Singles

salsa, thanks for the cake...it's cheese cake right?? yum yum....

what lunch?? son not that close to salsa and i. cannot walk. must take mrt.

POWDERFUL !!! I AM NOT TALKING TO YOU !!!!! ONE MILLION HNGS!!!
kao_angry.gif

Son,
ohh u in Bugis ah.. i see..Cityhall far for me leh.. lol..

Powderful, u got the F1 label too ah.. me gg to get it for my dua liap leh... headache!! was told that w/o the labels, no cars are allowed to enter into Marina area.. WTF!!

yap..w/o label mean non season holder, so not alloweded..when come to fri till sun, my building also the same...season holder priority...rest gotta try ur luck..moreover, got surcharge which is double!

son, it's very hard for me to meet during lunch time cos i also work during lunch time. as it is, i am always late for our dinner appts.

talking abt distance, i am actually bet salsa and skylar. that means, son and skylar are furthest from each other.

illustrate here -

skylar - latino - salsa - son

latino, it shld be

skylar --> latino --> salsa --> SIAO --> son

it's actually classic sour cream cheesecake
not sure whether you will be in, hence I bought something that I might eat...juz in case I could not catch you

Glad that u like the cake!

The TCC at your place very cosy leh. Next time can go there to have coffee wif you after work

Siao so when u gg to treat us ah?
kekeke..

There are sooo many different passes for F1 man! and it is based on a daily pass thingy. OMG!

Salsa! why I dun hv cheese cake?

yawn....morning morning!

rainy day....train very packed today....inconsiderate pple kept pushing & pushing...and with the wet umbrellas....

arrggghhhhh!

I juz cannot stand those pole leaners and newspaper readers in the train.... ZZZ so cramp liao still trying to spread the papers wide die or juz hug on to the poles.

Yeah not to mentioned those fake sleepers who pretend not to see old folks standing in front of them and refuse to give up their seats.

hbh...must not exclude the hair-flippers, the kan cheong spiders...the 'sticky chewy chocolates'....aka those lovey dovey couples who are just too engrossed in their lovey dovey morning chat....pple say excuse me...but they just cld not bear to move an inch

hmmm see how lah.... I can eat now then eat it again with you'll de I don't mind hahahhahaa

The soup... soft soft vinegar pork trotters... organs... salted veggies.. you tiao... SHIOK! haha

How like that skylar? Bring the dua liap go eat ba ku teh also lah. Don't think they ever tried before ba?

Salsa!!!

What maggots?!!? wait I take the curry sauce to lum over ur bak kut teh then u know!!

my head jit liap jit liap over F1...
me gg to be Siao's evil twin! hope it rains! whhahahahahah....

HBH!!!!

u just help me strike MUSHROOM SOUP out from my makan list again!! OMG!! freaking er leh!!

maybe u can propose to have this soup in ur Jiang Jiang parlour?

hhmmm... I can see more $$$ coming in!

salsa, maggots not jit liap lit liap one but jit jia jit jia.

Yeah. Next week we juz order a hiong hiong one everything large size wahahaha. Start fasting from the morning!

hahahhaa very classic hor that one. I told u when I saw the clip I Q#@%#$ my friend upside down. Use in the parlour for what? Massaging oil ah? Already have the JJJ liao dun need that lah haha

HBH!!
whahaha.a.. start fasting from morning for us ah? then our that other frd ah.. think she gotta fast from 1 week before leh! whahahahhaa

salsa..

u holy?!?!! mai lai lor!! hng!!
u know u sounds like .... whahahahaha....

not me & HBH lor.. me soooooooooooo innocent & demure!!!!!!!!! its he who share with me willingly one.. although I am the unwilling party! whahahahaa