A Place for Singles

Hng!
Call me Queen also no use lah.. tell u!!!

Me gg to call my troops to pour oil into the sea now!! start counting ur days to death ba.....

Ask HBH what is Jiang Jiang.. as he is the sole owner of it.

Paging for HBH ah?? whahaha.. okok
wait for him to come in tell u ah..

green???
how can ur sea be green?? u color blind ah? ohh.. u must be a totally blind pirate! whahahaha...
use scissors poke ur eyes!

Jiang Jiang is a place in chinatown where there are alot of ah pehs gathering for lar sup movie. Jiang Jiang juice comes from those ah pehs. High in protein and currently used in the queen's kang kong farm as fertilizer. Exclusively sold separately for you if you are interested haha.

skylar!! you use scissors to poke my eye??? i use my coffee spoon to dig your nose!!!

HBH, ah i think i know. is it that corner old old cinema at that big big road?

salsa!! now then I open my eyes big big to see how come this HBH got so much pornolobang!!

dumb toady pirate

simi big big road? if dunno hor...just diam diam lah. Dun act like as if u know like tat.

Silence is golden..

sssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, ok?

Pirate!!

spoon to dig my nose?!?! are u mad!! u think I Godzilla ah.. nostrils soo big! zzz..

eh.. u know of the Jiang Jiang old cinema ah? eh.. ur ship got pass by SIN ah..

Sunny,
no hor.. dun link me with HBH ok.. his are the old ah peh juice.. nothing to do with my organic kang kong! whahaha..

salsa... dunno then must ask mah... everytime diam diam then cannot learn anything le.... i dont know the Jiang Jiang old cinema... i think i know a Chang Jiang old cinema.

FOR GOODNESS SAKE!

I am not the Godzilla in ur cup!! OMG!

I just managed to get my mind away from ur disgusting cup & now u r reminding me about it again!! OH GOD!!!!

Latino, how are you? Last time hear from you, you are not very happy with your work....

Yday, i happened to go to causeway point, help you to look around for good deal camera. Actually the olympus camera booth is quite small, they are setted up by Courts. Nothing much except this best deal that caught my eyes "Olympus M840", i find a link for this model so that you can see the spec and how it look like:

http://www.primeabgb.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&category_id=52&flypage=shop.flypage&product_id=547&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=28&vmcchk=1

Brief description of this camera by the sale guy:

-now selling at $299 (usual $499)
-while stock last, left 8 sets. booth will be there til nx thur.
-8M pixel with 5 times 200m optical shoot
- weather proof; can function well even under
10 degreeC
- come with 2GB XDCard which can take 800 piece of 8MB pictures (that is amazing!!!!, much better than mine)
- LCD screen made from hpercrystal with metal case body instead of plastic. (the salemen said it is a better material compare to normal camera have)
- they only left with white and black colour.

This is what i got from the sale guy, if you are interested and do some research online or go down to take a look....

KNS skylar! Now business do big tearing the bridge ah? You were just telling me how your organic kang kong bloom so well after the jiang jiang juice.

And you told me that you used JJJ for facial also good lor although I told you not to...

Pirate, no pronology I'm just strictly into marketing it nia. When there is demand there is surely supply. On one hand it's a steady income for those retirees and on another it's doing the kang kong plantation good! Now we are looking forward to supply it to you for the whitening of your coffee cup and voyage supplies.

Do not worry about quality of the product. It takes a 100 of your ah peh by the big big road to produce a full pack. Never mix water one. Be assured! QC dept headed by Elton. J, ISO 9001 and 1400 certified(Stringent procedure and purely natural, not harming the environment in the process) plus we are audited by the BIG 4. Collectors on site had also undergone bizsafe courses. Fresh from the ah pehs with no preservatives added. Have confidence in us :D Delivered still warm in your hands! (Yucks)

wow, thanks sunny for the details..
something i can look into. i hv stopped my research on cameras for the moment. got the flu bug, now so lethargic. will prob start my research in oct.

kang kong again! so many months of kang kong, now still kang kong! HBH, you not sian, i very sian.

Beancurd... so xin fu I am hungry -_- Yeah I do marketing de hur hur

Latino I also quite sian ler haha but due to the image of it etching so strong in my mind... it always link me to it whenever the queen is mentioned haha.

Recently abit stressed up. Wedding date getting nearer and nearer ler hur hur alot of shopping to do :\ Getting abit into frenzy mood liao and my dad still sitting on his guest list *shakes head*

Latino, you try taking Scott's fish oil, three times per day, i find that is very useful to strengthen your immense system...

Flu is commonly cause by lack of rest leh...Try to take one/two MC to rest at home or sleep the whole day

Morning all..

Sunny,
wahh.. wat a detailed description ah! that is good!

u guess rite man.. HBH is marketing de.. u know those PCK lookalikes minus the perm hair (although he used to have it) with a straw basket in 1 hand & a wallet kiap under his armpit, circling the market like a pro??
now that is Marketing for u!

HBH, Pls lor..
simi tear bridge? I where got strength?
me 1k Gold Xiao Jie ok!!

clara mine in nov. haha

And please lor I very si boon one in shirt and pants. not like the puar chu teng :P

mai kns 1k gold.... no one dare to chut any sound leh wahaha

Latino,

I know of Comex extented sales leh.. got these prices.. see if u keen bor then can go buy mah..

Casio EX-Z80 : $349
Casio EX-Z150 : $399
Casio EX-Z510 : $449
Casio EX-Z100 : $449
Casio EX-Z200 : $529

kekeke...skylar, cos i see the way HBH sell a product, even a black gold can say until like a yellow gold, so high quality and attractive, until you want to put out your wallet to pay it....Mmmm..good marketer...

HBH, nov? so you are left with one and the half month to go. excited? got go and jian(3) fei(2) a not? Enjoy the preparation! When you are too stress up, just remind yourself that what matter the most is ultimately the days after your Big day, you are entering the second chapter of your life, yow xin fu wor....

walau!

if hbh goes jian fei...then nothing left le. His wifey will marry a bamboo stick in Nov liao

hahahaha........

hbh is going to kill me!

Haahah, Oh i see, so he is skinny type..

For me, im putting on weight day by day, when im feeling happy, my appetite is very good, jia lat ar...

Hmmm I eat alot liao still never put on weight leh hahaha

Yeah kinda gan jiong also... like so many things to do but have yet been done like that haha. Just hope the day goes smoothly can liao without much tekkan haha :P

Bamboo good mah can hang clothes :P I can hang clothings without using the support to clamp it up the hook wor wahahha

In case anyone want to go shopping this weekend, John Little is having 20% sale store wide til this sunday, Metro is having 20% sale for one day; tomorrow

confirmed boh..tat metro is having storewide 20%?

me want to replenish my toner...moisturiser..foundation and powder
Damn! Metro dun hv MAC hor?

salsa, I heard from my sister Metro is having 20% sale just for one day which is tomorrow, she asked me to bring her member card along, so i think it may be for members only...
i like their utensils very much and aiming it for a long time, but i doubt they will include the utensils as one of the sale items...

If you want to replenish your toiletries, you can also go John Little, no need any member card...

From what i know, Metro dont have MAC leh...

"Stay off town this weekend. Road closure for F1. Forget about the sales.... Forget about the sales.... Forget about the sales.... " Fades out.

who is getting married in nov and dec???

i hv been hearing so many BAD NEWS... come share some good news!!! weddings are happy occasions. pls spread the JOY !!

oh really??? HBH and sunny, can give exact dates so that we can give you both our blessings !!

anyway CONGRATULATIONS to both of you !!

skylar, you so resourceful leh...thanks