A Place for Singles

laundry, who is russell peters, where and how much??

skylar, did not do any research these days cos did not go out to the shops mah.

Latino...

u lazy ah u.. lol..
thot u supposed to go grab ur camera last wkend coz u got some gatherings which you wanna keep them snapped?

so how is ur gym so far?

supposed to buy for gathering but hold back lor for all those reasons sigh. looks like will hv to hold back for a while.

work is so slow these days, that why you see me on SB so often.

cant go gym, now nursing a cold. keep failing sick these days. recovered from my cough abt 2 weeks ago, now kena cold. got to kiv gym also.

depressing man....lol

can someone go over to 'trust and insecurity' to help this pink cloud not. i better not say too much cos i not too sure what's happening...

Wahhh.. Laundry..

got free tkts ah.. kekeke..

so cute.. (restricted view) thou I know what it meant but just to rant.. meaning what? sit rite in front of pillar ah.. whahahahahah

laundry, i will give this a pass. the cheapest is $79 and for restricted view. now i know what skylar is talking abt...hehehe

Erm. He's nothing much to look at. I definitely dun mind restricted view. But no prob lah. Watch him online lor. :P I luv his jokes. Crude. The way I like it.

Hei Bee Hiam!! Salsa!!! SKYLAR!!!
what HJSS???? its not just any shit sampan!!! its the magnificant JSS Red Nightmare!! (with compass)!! #&@%!

wahh.. thanks laundry!

u just gave us like a concert pass to his free stunt online! kekeke..

Latino..
now then u know what i m talking about abt ah?
kekeke...

Pirate!!

Pls lah.. Compass so what?!?!?!

JSS Red Nightmare?!?!

My ass lah u!!

It's <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Just Shit Ship!</font></font>

at least my shit ship swim faster than you swim can liao!! aiyah, what am i talking about. mules where can know how to swim one leh...

first of all its BLOODY red as in like BLOODY red!! and then its very fast! not the fastest but fast enough!! then now it has this compass that you can see at night also!!! sweeeetaa!!

dumb ass!

1st time hearing that a ship can swim leh!

wahahahahaha.....

tat's a toy har?! grow up, pirate!

oh yeah... me at least is water... your brain water is sparkling and got gas somemore!!! fill your brain with air and more air!! wuahahahha

Hmmm glow in dark compass here don't have glow in dark undies got ai mai?

Maybe if you work on it there might be a sign from it to point you the direction ~_^

hahahahahhaha HBH!!!! ya lor.. sometimes dark dark de very hard to see hor!! hahahha best got LEDs that goes bing bing and flashy arrow. sure cannot miss one. kekekek

ya... you cannot believe it, i just fell into this big ditch of white stuff. hey, HBH, what are you doing here and what's that in your hands? "Blockbuster: Sexy Men who loves housework" ????? kekekkekekek

Hmmm I think pirate wanna try the power of the ah pehs at jiang jiang liao. Skylar, I think we can supply pirate with kang kongs and jiang jiang juice for his next voyage liao.

I believe the jiang jiang juice will "whiten" his coffee mug in a jiff haha

sure haha we should wait till pirate calls for port today.... then let pirate taste some samples of the freshness of JJJ, Jiang Jiang Juice! With the warm kang kong haha