A Place for Singles

Hmmm but then I still feel that they deserve more lah even though they are paralympians, they are also representing our country mah.

Eh Latino, got massage bed leh. Seahorse has wor. The one I bought one side hard surface the other side is massage de leh

SM,
u got any good recommendations for Nikon camera? I am thinking of buying a pro one..but I know nuts abt lens..

Sunny,
ah.. I saw Ogawa promo fair at PS! think can got here see see..

skylar...I doubt there will be any slight improvement to tat disgusting coffee cup.

pirate, dun say we bully you lah. We have some...free de when we buy Darlie toothpaste....give one to you lah. Snoopy one leh...want or not?
If you want....send your own courier over.

btw....bet you dunno that skylar is a professional dancer. Skylar is the World Champion for bartop dancing, pole dancing and lap dancing. Mai siao siao ok!

you havent see the optimus prime i posted on the other thread meh?

767072.jpg

this is my new hobby! i shall call it the Coffee Pulp Art!!! that is to scribble on the stains of unwashed coffee mugs!! wuahahhaha

here i have also Godzilla. kekekke

767080.jpg

no need a year, if at least 3 coffee a day, a month or 2 can liao. that means i can start drawing new things every month!! wuahahhahah so fun!!!

Pirate!

do u know that ur cup contains more bateria than a public toilet bowl!?!?! Imagine u drinking ur 3 coffee a day from it?!?

ya that is a box for u to rest in - PERMANENTLY !

HBH!!

chinese poems!! how about a verse from Li Bai!
OMG!!!

Pirate,
care to show us ur underwear? whahahahahaahah..

*puking now!*

at least my cup is not smelly hor!!
in fact it smells nice with all the nice nice coffee smell on it!!
so much better than your fridge!! inside sometimes got durian(shit)!!! then the whole house also smell like durian(shit)!! and then you go eat durian(shit), your mouth lagi smell like durian(shit). worst!! burp also got that durian(shit) smell too!!! aaahhhhh~~~~~~~

oh yes it certainly does. it all point to one thing

gross: durian
disgusting: durian
absolute stinky: durian

conclusion
durian = shit

Serious...how petty and how stupid have some of our current or future generation becomes?

Have we been sheltered so much that we lost common sense and proper values? Have we been so protected that we become so narrow minded to petty issues? Have we become so educated that we become ignorant to the ways of the world?

When I saw the first post, I was already going WTF!...

hmm.. i guess our future generation becomes stupid could also largely be due to the way they are brought up by current generation what. monkey see monkey do. monkeys should start drawing on coffee cups too. kekekekekkeke

Good morning!

But i still think although Nikon camera is very robust and had many advance features, it is bulky, heavy and exp, more suitable for ppl who like photography and want to explore more..

If you want user-friendly, slim and portable, canon, casio or olympus... maybe a better choice, they cost less too...

ya man, walau buay tahan... nowadays little nitty gritty petty things so many.

yday watch tv, apparently they are now educating abt relationships in school... we're like 1 big factory where pple are equipped with dry scholastic knowledge but seriously lacking in wordly applications.

sometimes i can't believe the threads started. some threads seek opinion for things which most individuals should be able to make by themselves - thus u often wonder are they just seeking validation or simply showboating. some seem to be Totally Incapable of making the simplest decisions.

pple who hear without listening
pple who talk without speaking
pple who inhale without smelling
pple who see without observing
weddings but not marriages

Fiery Mon and tues. Hope today wed will be a better day. Soap operas and spoilt by parents. To much fantasies built around life that made all goes wah...

Back then most of us kena wack in school by teachers, got home still got round 2 from parents. Nowadays kenna wack in school by teachers, Parents go sue the teachers liao. Before looking at the mistakes the kids commit, it's always other kids who screw things up and not their own. With such role examples shown in the learning stage, alot just follow suit.

Really disgusted with the princess trend. It gross me out whoever take themselves like princesses or princes.

Although abit early for me to say, but in future when I have my own kids, I'll strictly adhere the teaching of my family.

The saying in hokkien, "Rather I beat them to death than to let them go out and kenna beaten/disciplined by other people"

With doting must come discipline... Good parents are those who instill the right morals and virtues in their kids. Grooming them to be independant and to survive on their own. Not those who shower them with whatever they want, teach them to depend on others and blaming the world when shit hits the ceiling.

Good morning everyone!!!

Ya.. Powderful...
since when u have a life? that only happened when u r with us.. u r bubbling with life, w/o us.. u r sooo dead.. whahahaha..

ya lor.. me too leh, I tried to control by not posting in the thread coz I knew I m gg to stir some shit there but towards the end.. I really BTH!!!

Powder,
the kinda thing gg thru their brain is sometimes sooo funny..

SM,
Entry level already D40 or D60 ah..

Sunny,
ya lor.. so cannon & Casio is better leh..

Latino,
so how is ur survey.