A Place for Singles

Hi SM, Sumiko Tan is now Sunday Times Editor & Supervising Editor for Urban, Mind Your Body & Digital Life.

By the way, haven't seen Milo around for some time.

HBH!

tat is my secret weapon, how dare u said it in adv to prewarn him!

Yes.. he indeed has to be afraid.. in fact be very afraid.

as my kang kongs will flood the sea like seaweeds .. no .. but wait.. they will definitely be stronger than those useless weeds to have that JSS entangled & sunk faster with more holes to be poked!

Simi JSS?

Jit Sou Sampan? I can visualise your kang kongs emerging from the waves like the tentacles of a kraken to hug the Sampan into the sea...

HBH,
that pirate says that his ship name is called dunno wat fark Jefferson blah blah blah wor.. zzz...

wahhh.. u say until Jit Sou Sampan ah.. whahahaha..

now u know the power of my kang kong!!

hahahahhaha HBH!!! Jit Sou Sampan!!! i want to laugh until fall off chair liao!!!

its Jefferson State Ship!
the JSS Red Nightmare!!!! (*now equiped with new compass!!)

oh yes, i still remember your kang kong power Skylar. *hweet cha hweet cha*

Pirate got state one meh? hahaha I thought island nia?

How about a new name like the Sentosa explorer or Ubin adventurer? Arbo Xiao Bai Chuan also sounds good ^_^ Very approachable to kids still got a song that goes along with it wor...

Surely sound better than the JSS Red Hum Bin (Nightmare) now

Better run fast pirate... *hweet cha hweet cha* is just the appetizer... Main course coming up soon hahaha

eh peeps!

do not mess with my *hweet cha hweet cha*

try & u shall bleed!

HBH,
that pirate just try to use the dunno what Jefferson maciam the name damn tok gong like that.. but pls lor.. zzzz.. really hum bin ah!

hahahhaha Hei Bee Hiam!!! you really good at coming up with names! hahahhahahahha! help me think of one for my coffee cup leh

er... your coffee cup ah... really look like a toilet bowl to me leh from the photo you previously posted -_-

Looking the residual coating, I was thinking that you can just pour warm water in and you will able to make yourself another cup of drink liao haha get another mug lah.

yah...his condition got rather serious....hence Hougang chalet has decided to lock him up...indefinitely...until he is of no danger to the public

goood morning everyone!!!!

Son..
siao is very busy working ah.. coz his boss is in town I guess & worst still he got colleague on maternity leh.. so he busy like fish ah!! whahahaah

but very soon he will be locked up in his hougang chalet permanently liao.. whahahahahha

good morning !!! today is a bright and sunny day !! good for my laundry.... how is everyone... still so busy at work???

i am here everyday, didnt post but has been nua-ing around. hahaha

eh ppl, i think i hv put in so much weight lately that i hv to resort to buying maternity clothes. let's hope i get a seat on the mrt as well... :P :P hahahah

Latino,

try eating less for dinner and restrain yourself from eating supper. This is very useful, just by doing that, i can see my tummy getting lesser, to speed up the result, introduce exercise into your regime. i start going jogging (intially do not like this activity, but it is the cheapest and can do it anytime even you do not have kakis) once a week. you can see the result after one month! Jia you!!!