4 months of maternity leave not enuf...some wanted 2 weeks of marriage leave leh.....need to prepare for wedding wor..honeymoon wor....make babies wor...
Greedy lor. the employer oredi giving her 7 days of marriage leave...some pple dun even enjoy that
i feel, sometimes it's not that couples dont want kids. i know of many who want kids but cant. some hv resorted to other methods and spending lots of money and stress. no kids, so they get dogs as companion...
then again, i see more and more younger mothers these days, like those in their 18-21. some teenage mothers with children born out of wedlock.
ya man... think the govt shd have leaves for singles too.. maybe dating leave...
so can take leave to pak tor mah.. then can have the possibility of getting married what hor!?
ya lor very poor thing one. here resources are few, sometimes cannot find enough squids. then will get kena in the ass... and then few days cannot sit.
hahaha laundry, i can identify with most of Sumiko Tan's articles in Sunday Times. she is the VOICE for the unrecognised heroes --->> SINGLES !! hahahahha
but having 3 relief teachers in a span of three months - unless something exceptional is happening.. it shows either the bad management of the school or just plain luck..
I mean OK.. the 1st teacher got pregnant.. get a relief teacher to replace..
YOu mean the second relief teacher pregnant again and then need a third relief teacher?
I think it was 3 relief teachers for 3 different subjects. & she din say anything abt 3 mths lah. Anyway, it was a biz contact & I sure as hell m not going to go into more probing. It's juz tat people are so selfish. They are so perfectly happy to go on maternity leave but when others do too, they complain.
salsa.... her sunday spent massaging at jiang jiang where got time hahaha
Very big rain this moring... was driving to work then got one chinese cyclist cycling in front of me in the middle of the road than the road side then swaying from left to right... I was like... fwah... but thought aiyah raining lah... he in the rain I under shelter suah... morever turning in soon liao arbo I surely horn him -_-