A Place for Singles

hahaha thats y I worry about guys peeling skylar... lol

haha sure sure latino~ I get my wife(earing) to autograph also she is the main author I co author nia lah little hei bee...haha

Later gonna drink with my ex colleague... I must not let him have my drink arbo later misunderstanding lol... Tonite 8 mil u'll bought already?

salsa, ok can also. thanks la. think i will still buy one and give it to my nephew instead. must give some support here. dont know why i didn't get it...think the cashier counter too long...then i very sian already.

ok, we pass to THAT PRAWN and Mrs Prawn to sign once i get my copy...kekeke

i no buy toto..you all win, pls remember to treat... :P

wah.. lau.. Latino.. maybe ltr then u buy ah..

lol.. me & Salsa went searching for it on its virgin night in bkshop man!! but hor.. like what Salsa say lor..

these hei bee family ah.. still haben autograph for us leh..zzzz...

hahaha... salsa, you so funny...

i got it when skylar says 'its a fai-guang tale'. will get it some day.

anyway Happy Holiday everyone !!

US, you make my hair stand :P

i also sick, how come you not concern har? only ah siao sick you concern. wah lau eh, i ban you from coming to singles then you know !! hng hng hng !!

Morning...

don know why last time i can log in with .com.sg but now have to delete the .sg..

ya lo, latino, u tot i'm GOD ah? tsk tsk tsk..

ok ok.. Latino, hope u r OK now.. pls take good care..

good morning folks

737031.jpg
737032.jpg

hahah... salsa knows me so well...lol

wah diana, yr daryl looks like yr husband leh... yeah man, he is so chubby and delicious !!! i cant wait to get my hands on his chubby cheeks... kekekekekekke