A Place for Singles

no la, my customer passed her germs to me last mon. keep popping in cold tablets last few days. if i sick, i cannot sing majullah singapura already ah... kekeke

salsa you wear until like singapore flag... kekeke

that powderful ah, dont know what long winded post he wrote on that peel prawn thread...i read until i blur....

latino.. lol.. I thought that was nice & pretty entertaining.. umm.. is that also known as reversal psychology or something? Reflecting and magnifying the microscopic stuff in a humourous bitchy manner.. they seems pretty good at it nowadays..

aiya, you dont know that powderful...sigh.. yes, he the entertainer, the clown, the dont know what silly emperor, the tofu fighter blah blah. but he is also the blood sucker around here. can drive you up the wall... sigh sigh sigh !!

then again, sometimes without him, can be quite boring... oops, am i praising him???? OMG !!

Harlo...I dont consider blood sucking and driving people up the wall as compliments loh...

*throws samurai sword to Latino*
Do the honourable thing...

How come I didnt see you people condemning powder? He started it first!

cos you are the evil twins, you always start the nonsense what...

ok, i scold powder -

powder, what stupid long winded posts you did on that peel prawn thread... you always make me confused...

ok, i scolded him already.

happy?? :P

got got cos i slow mah... you know that getting cold feeling...where my head spins? that one lor..

so everything also so confusing lor!! kekeke

aiya...i no voice to talk today...so talk craps here lor..kekeke

latino...now is quite cos aft lunch time mah..wait till tonight!!..sure lotsa happening!...

i think he's the 'Fu Wa' backup lar....keke

siao..
u say our Emperor is the FuWa backup? u mad ah.. is he eligible for it bor? whahaahhaaha...

Laundry..
Lanlan sounds crude leh.. but for our emperor ok lah!
lanlan it shall be!
whahahahaa

lan-ing here... lan-ing there..
Everyday we lan.
But only today I start to lan,
Lan Lan name is also Lan papa lan..

whahahahahahaa

Latino... I was hiding... cos very sensitive to come in lah... everyone talking about peeling my shell... dun dare to appear lol

Plus so many people here like to peel shells for others, not very safe lol later bo dai bo ji kenna peel and served yuan yang how? lol

hahaha.. oh yeah hor? no wonder la... but why be so coward?? we friends wat, wont makan you la...hahaha

hey, i saw your book that day but didn't buy it... maybe i will one day...then you must autograph for me ok...