A Place for Singles

no....promoting local movie

Let me go with the flow...

Going for lunchie...

Can someone post this for me in my absense?

@ 2pm...."Back from lunch. Had chicken rice.Zzzz"
@ 4.30pm (yes, that's rite..4.30pm)..."Going home liao. Bye"

And at 8.30am EVERY DAY..."A very good morning to my royal subjects! Rise and shine! Time to start working! The royal coffers don't fill by itself ok!"

There you have it...QUANTITY!

ha ha..

Me now.. going to do window shopping.. walk walk..
then maybe have a little lunch by myself

4:30 going massage..

Indulgent Body Spa Massage only $30 - promotion by UOB One card.

And inclusive of a complimentary rose back scrub treatment.

This is absolutely clean massage OK.

Then after that go home for dinner..

Wahh lau ... u ah...

sm, can I join u for the massage? $30 is cheap!

me now going for makan liao..

then shopping, then 3pm gg for high tea ltr ...

5.oo back home rest...

these are all the rich tai tai & lao ban....

hmmppp.....

1pm - Lunch
3.30pm - Meeting with Appreciation Dinner committee
4pm - Meeting with CE and Chairman
6pm - still working...
7pm - should be still working....

ARHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No one can hear your wailing...

Skylar and SM going for massage...
I should be home (hopefully)...

Anyone intending to make Salsa feel even worse?

ki si lah!

no one asking you to talk hor!

%^&*&()%^&*()#$%^&*(#$$%^

tell me u r very busy at work...still can go home on the dot? LIAR!

my turn, my turn

7.30am - wake up
8am - went back to sleep
1230pm - gym
2pm - lunch
3pm - nap
5pm - surf web
630pm - dinner with friends
10pm - sleep

how abt this??? so boring right?????

Haha...I really like your 8am schedule...went back to sleep...so nice...

Latino...you should asked back the same question to salsa about her dancing classes...:P

haha...salsa, i didn't lose from gym. total 2 kgs nia. not alot. i started going to gym on 29 may.

i lost not from going to gym but from stress. when i am troubled i cannot eat. haha.. just went for body balance class today. yoga type. good for my mind and soul...hahaha

what what what? what abt my dance classes???
Didn't I tell you I have stopped taking classes since the day my r'ship ended?

Idiot!

Nvm...slowly slowly. 2kg is better than nothing.

hmm....body balance is like yoga har? I just signed up for another 12 sessions of yoga. This skylar lah...said I din wait for her the previous time...so this time, taking it with her.

greetings my Lords and Ladies!!!!
hows your day been? probably by the time you all see this already friday. i hope everyone have a great weekend ahead!! we be porting by the meds tomolo, woo hoo! see ya in a week.

p.s. salsa, not no detergent, is no clean water. got funny taste one.
hei bee, i only 1 cup, throw away no more le

Goood morningggggggggggggg

Wahh... Pirate is early today leh!!

Ship set sail early ah..

Salsa,
u r really dressed in red & white ah.. lol

good morning !! i hv just lost my voice.. damn this sore throat.

salsa, you so patriotic ah !! i also want to wear red !!! red is hot !! red is fire !! red is sexy !!

see, i cannot talk, but i can type !!! kekekeke