A Place for Singles

beezy, he fall asleep before my pain kick in and wen i was also trying to nap....and wen my pain kick in and i put on the mask for laughing gas, i saw him kooning away, then i scold him...

o...i nv really shout wen i in pain until wen my bb head is lying on my rectum coz the feeling of wanting to shit and pain is simply unbearable...then i keep saying, i wan to pang sai!!!!muahahaha

ha ha witnessing the birth of our children is the greatest thing that can happen to a father.

I witnessed all my three children's birth.

If can do without epidural as you will most likely have a faster birth as you naturally want to push it out.

pple....I am still @ work

I wanna cry liao.......

kekeke....green. the time u posted was the time I reached home last night.....

damn tired man.....feel grouchy now.....

and everything is not working well for tonight's event

Salsa... I salute thee for being so hardworking. With you around definitely we will have more summits to come haha. Well brighten up abit. It's the weekend ler just chiong pass the day can rest ler :D

hbh...cannot rest.

tmr got to wake up v early for my frd's wedding.

zzzzzzzzzzzzz..............

and I gong gong lor. if my frd did not ask where to meet her....I am still thinking tat I am supposed to go to her matrimonial house in the morning!

Gosh!

Oh ic.... Jie Mei ah? Siong leh your this weekend haha Think sunday will be crashing day for you hurhur... So have u'll prepare the suan tian ku la?

hbh...u just reminded me!
I cant rem what I need to bring/do. Later got to go print out the to-do list sent by my frd.

Green...cannot nap!
Later got to rush out to buy red napkins....and some other stuffs....
later 3pm+ ... the dua dua tao coming to do a run-through...still got VIPs have not confirmed coming or not....

Just buy a bottle of dettol and ask the groom and bludders to drink before opening the gate. The ultimate punishment lol.

Whats dua dua tao? maybe you try to crash earlier tonight lor...

goood morning all..............

wah.. early morn soooo talkative liao ah

Salsa..
u work till so late last nite ah? aiyoh

Pirate..
at 5am ur still awake! ooooooooooooooo

lol....

how about hei bee hiam?

Diane,
u back at work liao ah.. very fast hor! so ur bb now with bbsitter ah.. eh how much is ur sitter ah?

no lah...think Di not back at work yet. She gave birth in early May mah....maybe just let her boi get used to the babysitter 1st

skylar....ask so much har? Doing survey 1st issit?

hehehehe..............

salsa is rite still hm, juz start my boy earlier so he will get used to bbsitter and also if anyting i still hm mah. but hor end up is me who nt used to him nt in the hse lor...wahahaha....

so far my impression of my bbsitter is good. at least she nt the type open mouth only talk abt $$. she charge me $600 for weekday from 7am to 7pm. and wen bb can eat food, she say éšä¾¿åŠ ä¸€ç‚¹ mayb ard $50 if i wan her to buy those fish or meat lor. then if sometime i nid her to take care for the nite, she say juz gif yi shi yi shi will do.

at least, she is nt like one of my another forum gf encounter one. so scary...say year end since she got bonus the bbsitter wan bonus also. we was like WTF....

skylar, u hv to see, from wat i noe, the rate for day time bbsitting can range from $600 to $800, coz i remember my MIL say her hse there charge abt $700 liao...

sm, if i hv 2nd one and if i still can go wifout epidural i will tell u fast or nt....heehee

diana, agree with sm that usually the 2nd 1 is faster...my 1st 1 took 6hrs with epidural....& the 2nd 1 took less than 1 hr WITHOUT epidural...to be exact...its oni 50mins & she 'crawl' out liao... my hub is quite kpo on how the giving birth procedure is like...& for both my child..he is with me throughout...& kpo walk around so he can see how baby come out...the gynae even passed him the scissors to cut off the umbilical cord for my 1st child...hehe

diana,

I am quite sure second one is faster.. if have 3rd one even faster.

those days like our parents day when they have more than 5 children.. the fifth, sixth, and.. all very fast one.. like bang sai very very fast. out in minutes

hahaha sm....like bang sai...indeed realli like bang sai but with lots of pain...i have an auntie who gave birth while she was squatting down & washing clothes during the olden days....the baby juz come out lydat....scary...

Diana,
It's 1st time in my life hearing the bbsitter wants bonus! LOL

I think the spikes in prices everywhere is adding stress to everyone to earn more. It's a chain effect.

hahaha.... i'm back from the mission. thanks thanks everybordee!! but next time i better say 'wish me Good Luck!'

laundree, dun anyhow suggest names ah... wait police come and raid!!

haha dunno leh... 2-3days later got round 2. but today was the bigger shot cos the smaller one not free. 2-3days later is who I was supposed to have met today. *cross fingers*