A Place for Singles

diana !! thanks for sharing your pics. at least get to see daryl's latest pics. babies are such cute little things... keep yr pics coming !!

just back from lunch..
ai kunz.. liao...

Son..
outing ah.. must get our Salsa to organize lor... got la got la.. will get her to inform u ba..

as for the fact if Siao went yesterday that one u gotta ask him liao.. hahahahaha

zao!

Ah Siao is the staff....kekeke...the staff is sometimes the customer too....

Got staff discount for him boh? Like that he will work harder for us

but then......in our co., Ah Siao is the only staff cum customer....

who else is the customer? hehehe.....

who who who har?

Ok.....going to NUS now....be back ard 4+

Chat again!

hi folks!

i start sending my boy to the bbsitter this monday...start him early coz scare later he nt used to it....sacali....i tink it is me who nt used to be separate from him lor....miss him so much wen he is at bbsitter hse.....although wen he is hm wif me i so busy wif him...but hm alone wifout him make me so boring and lonely....ren zhen mao tun....

hbh, my shoutout scary? hahaha....u the 2nd to say so....but it is true mah...at least for me lor.....imagine 12 hrs of labour pain lor....

Haha is like that de. that is the Mu ai mah haha.

Yeah the shoutout scary... my wife asked me before if I would go in with her to give birth in future I told her okie... I will but I would not wanna see and make her promise that she will not bite me haha.

I heard that it's better not to take that painkilling jab to your spine as there's risk de right?

ya, the is risk tat if they inject æ­ª abit, u might suffer from spine prob...although the chances is slim...but i dun wan to risk it...coz 1stly, i was nv afraid of injection if i can see they do it...but i will b beri kan cheong if they inject me on some part i cant see. 2ndly, coz i might still wan to hv a 2nd child so i dun wan to take the risk and if i suay enough tat they inject wrongly, i will hv prob in my future pregnancy lor.

haha....tell u lah...ur wife wont be free to bite u...coz she will be too busy trying to push and enduring the pain lor....the only ting my hb suffer is tat thru out the 12 hrs he cant zzz...coz wen the pain kick in and if i see him zzz...i will scold him....coz i told him tat he muz talk to me to distract me away from the pain and nt let me see him comfortably kooning away while i suffer lor....wahahaha

actually the risk is there even if they inject 'straight'....b4 tat u muz sign a consent form that will tell u some stats....1 in how many 'this' will happen..1 in how many 'that' will happen..many different complications might happen so when u look at the form..the way they put it...u oso dun dare to sign..but the freaking pain is so bad tat some mothers no choice sign..im 1 of them...i took epidural for my 1st child but not my 2nd child..

another thing is the side effects after taking epidural..but it may or may not happen on u...for me..when i took the jab..shortly after..the side effect lai liao..my bb haven even come out & i kept shivering for a gd few hours & even after i've delievered & i'm off the drip i still shivered for another few more hours...& another thing is the scary procedure of the injection....the blardee thing used to inject is freaking BIG..& u cant imagine how thick tat needle is PLUS u muz curl yourself like a ball...for them to inject into yr spine..&..lastly...the pain is realli scary....tats juz my personal experience...doesnt mean tat every1 will experience the same thing....