A Place for Singles

HBH!!

now that u r focusing so much on the pdt ah.. still got positioning & process..

then must also take in $$ too mah.. like cost per shot! or see how to hit ur mkt well!

At times when needed, we are also able to have Conferencing (like 3some or 4somes) whahaahahha...

hbh!

really leh!! I see $$ flying in liao.. whahaha..

Siao..
sai lah u! take pics or for shooting?

not forgetting we must also focus on Marketing Mix leh.. see how.. like bangalesh biz we also cannot give up u know!

Must do Field Marketing then Channel Distribution too! like the discharge if distribution to mouth will cost differently if distribution to Hole lor..

tio bor?

Nabeh!

but before that we need some publicity... siao give us some of your photos in action.... then we can take the town by fire with our local Edison stunt. We can even have a fan club for you ;)

whaahhaaha...

HBH!
I like ur thinking! wooohooo..

Siao!! photos leh!! ah bor ltr u let us follow u at 7pm lah.. then we can do a montage straight up for u man! w/ or w/o sound effects?

wah lao u never know mah... must diversify the services... cannot only survive on one product nia... We have to grow big.. You already have market in here liao leh... Theres demand for you wor right Skylar? ~_^

Ya lor.. Siao!

with ur body sooo fit!! waoooh..... most to most to rack in more biz.. ur boobs already so big liao.. u can consider do some cross-dressing to further rack in more biz ha!

Then u can ask for customer testimonial from him mah duhz.... and futher publicise on it hahaha

Word of mouth a good mean of marketing vehicle hur hur

We do all mah... $$$ shi zhuan bu wan de! neng zhuan jiu zhuan! This trade can also be the highway to early retirement lol...

Plus IR coming liao market sure there... We go exclusive lah steady one sure tan dua lui...

Wun lah actually we quite established liao.... we have the people and the customer liao. So with the nod of heads we can kick start straight away the first deal liao.

i can never be CEO so now roleplay abit also happy lah.. kekekek you also can role play whatever you want ah.. e.g. queen of england? kakakakkakakak

pirate....u dunno meh?
In singles...we have the queen and Emperor liao..

think Emperor is still 'touring' in Tibet....he will be back soon.

HBH....tho' we may be established....but then...do a Porter's 5 Forces Analysis.
知己知彼,百战百胜ï¼

Huat ah!

siao!

SWOT!
whahaha.. i bet u r gg to say this! whahaha...

Pirate,
now that our Emperor not ard we can play punk ah.. if not our head will roll very soon man!

We have princess here too!

I dun like to do SWOT....someone, please take over that

ah siao! u need to do stock-up luminous green G-string boh? Metro 20% storewide sales coming...can buy! Buy more!

ohh...not to forget....we have a princess too!
wahahaha........

pirate....this thread where got shiong?

skylar....I am glad tat u rem the princess

The princess said she lup you!

ya, i also dun like SWOT...esp when u need to think of many solutions..sian..

err...i dun think the dept stores here carry luminous green briefs leh...i hardly see them...lol

Pirate!
u just made me burst out lafting saying Ah Siao is princess lau bu! whahaa..

Emperor will kill u too coz that measn ah siao is his wife! whahahahahha...

no one like SWOT lah.. its an all-rounder leh.. kaoz..

btw pirate,
wat u working as ah.. dun tell me u gor ship eh hor!

I think the Emperor is getting his troops ready.

one thing hor....the princess is the Emperor's sister leh! simi lau bu? Bu your tau!

Pirate....you are the Western or Eastern type of pirate?

wahahaha... ya hor.. princess is Emperor sis meh? not Emperor's daughter meh? whahaha..

HBH!
See who on top! woooooooooooooooooooo

i western type. i wrote in my profile le la, i train parrot one ma.
why must war?? we can work together to import luminous green g-strings ah.. i got the logistics. kekekeke

kekek salsa, so princess not you ha.... hmmmm... dont tell me is ah siao!!! (then emperor will kill me again, cos i say his daughter/sister got beard) let me pretand dead first...

721284.gif

STOP pretending that you are dead! hmmpppp!

the princess is so sweet....so demure.....how dare you said tat the princess got beard

Goodie morning! Wet morning.......

Good Morning all!!!!!!!!!!

Pirate..
u act dead then still scratch ka chng! zzz.. Salsa is the princess lah.. thick leh ur brain..

Son,
u missed out interesting marketing talk yesterday ah..