A Place for Singles

sm, you know why they looking at you like they want to makan you?? cos you've got lots in your cpf and got big car some more... they can help to clear your cpf for you too....hiak hiak hiak... *evil grin*

SM! Any lady caught your eyes?

wahahahahaha..............

actually, both cars, i also dont want...

sm's car is too high glass for me. ah siao's car is too ah beng. i cannot tahan his sound system (oops, complain so much, looks like i will not get a lift next time)....

i only want the FOOD... cheap and good and 'good' company of ppl to look at....kekekek

back from lunchie...alamak talking about GL y must involve me?....nbz, make me gian nia..later aft work pass by i will drive in call for my cat150 chicks!!...lol

Still can call and make appointment one ah??? Next time they would accept booking over the internet liao bo haha

I quite like the scallop porridge of that dim sum area in geylang... one day we go eat hur hur

Siao..
so u calling chicks ah.. mai tu liao ah.. call ur regular one lah..zzz...

hbh!
book online mah.. nabz.. pple in cinema choose seats.. this one is choose chicks! wah.. not bad an idea.. must start working on a top notch kway liao biz liao!

IPO!! Siao..
u think too much liao lah..zzz..

Salsa,
see pix of the chicks faces hor!! must state clearly.. not see pixs of "down under" hor.. ah bor ltr quite Siao change his appt from 7pm to 4.30pm instead for a quickie!

eerr..i wonder currently do they provide pics or not, esp if u have no idea who to choose..hmmm.

who say cant IPO?...u never know ok!!...lol

hahahahaha.....

of course pixs of the face lah! "down under" cannot show lah....cannot go against the laws of MDA. hahaha...

maybe add the clips of their own brief intro. Must use their own voices....skali choose one with a man's voice. Simi appetite also boh liao

Whahahaa..
Siao!

With ur constant 24/7 biz for them, I bet they really would be able to apply for IPO real soon!

pixs of "down under" of coz diff lah..zzz.. got some white chicken, got some foresting.. got some balding.. where got same!

Salsa..
wah.. still got sound effects ah? cannot lah.. wait some se peh peh like ah siao ah.. only hear their voices nia.. self-high liao.. how?

just say "Hi....I'm XXX. I'm XXX this year...my height XXX. Vital statistics is XX-XX-XX"

Like that also go high? Sibeh se lor! Machiam deprived for donkey years le.

Balding!?!?!?!? hahahahaha...........

Tat's quite jialat!

nah, me help them qualify for IPO under SGX regulations..in return they give me free svcs instead....keke

oh self high ah?..den save $$ lor..released stress liao mah...whaaaa

kns sia!!...still have many diff down under ok!!...maybe got rebonded one...dye diff colour, some highlight one..some curly, some straioght cut..etc..

siao!

NABEH!! u dun make marketing mai sia chao ok! zzz..
limpeh also marketing one.. but they nv taught soo much on hair leh!!

siao..
can u also elaborate on the HOLE! coz that is an essential part of the $$ coming in leh..

differentiation is not finding out the slope of a curve meh? wah you research what type of curves?? what types of slopes???? power la you!!

nbz, u think wanna apply for IPO so easy ah?..i m providing them free consultation ok!!..in return they give me free svcs mah..

its teach about differentiation not teach hair lar!!..wah piang!!..lol

err....i think hard to differentiate hole leh..hair easier lar..cos can comb different pattern mah...lol

so wat u can comb different pattern for the hair?
It does not do much in distingushing the differences of the 'product' from the others.

wahahaha.........so much for mktg!

AH SIAO!!!!!!!!!!

come come..
must share mah.. the Hole big or small, easy or hard entrance etc mah.. mai kay kay lah..

Pirate,
eh pai tok hor..u another one.. Ah siao is the champion here lah.. I where got better than him?? I m not interested in kways one!

err...these days u see those superstars hairstyle so stylo...if can replicate down there, cfm plus stamp chop sure attract many biz!!!..lol

err..the hole big or small, hard or soft, all depends on the thing going in is big or small, hard or soft lor..tis is wat we always said..take 2 hands to clap..lol

but ah siao, hair can come what pattern got what use if face no nice front no headlights?

skylar, not about marketing for kways what, can market other things ah. ok ok ah siao champion. kekeke

hiyo, we're here saying if all are equal, how do u outbeat one another..its through differentiation lor...if u dun even have basic, then u dun even have the pdt!!..lol

diff customers got diff preference mah..maybe some will like spiky?..hmm

HBH!!
Gatsby!
whahahaha..

all spikey i think siao lagi like ah.. got tension mah.. so his thing will be hard very fast lor..zzz...

if spikey I think when the clothings still on there will be a bludge liao lor... and what kind of customers will go for those with a bludge hahaha

Product packaging.

err....wah seh, all the mkting terms all start coming out!!!...

i think of another one liao..pple who go for spiky one are in niche mkt...lol

yeah then the placement, positioning, promotion, product, participants, personalization, process...... blah blah blah all those Ps of marketing taught in school puke out now....

But then high class Kuey Leows already quite established overseas liao mah.... quite prominent in hollywood wor...

But if you wanna provide the niche service, you have to personalize it liao lor to make customers feel worth paying for and can rip them off.... so apart from Spikey, you must be able to manupilate the toughness of your spikes to cater to various individuals liao lol...

Mass market lah. easier to tan jia hahaha

of cos lar..tat one i sure know..me not mkting also know...u gotta protect ur niche mkt!!...

mass mkt also not easy lar...u might have the crowding out effect (err..tis term is mkting or economic ah?..jialat, my brain short circuit liao)..lol