A Place for Singles

wahahahaha...

Jelly is our Emperor's jinx leh.. whahahaha...

hearsay Chiling cannot act leh.. in the Zhuge Liang movie! how how how!!

wat is our Emperor's view on this?

dun think the Emperor ever bother abt the acting skill of his 'goddess'...

think he is only interested in one particular scene in the movie. Right boh...Emperor? kekekeke....

Skylar! Zhuge Liang still alive or not? hahahaha........caught you!

Salsa..

hearsay.. Our Emperor say waiting for Zhuge Liang to die lor..wwhhahahaaah..

SM,

I agree on the flower vase thingy man!

hmmmm not Dec this year meh? I rem reading it somewhere that the flim originally should be out earlier but the chinese authorities requested it to be delayed in conjuction with olympics as it had something to do with the chinese history and blah blah blah. Hence part I was only released in July.

After watching part I, I feel that part II is going to be a super fast forward version or even longer liao... for so many things had yet to be shown.

There's also a compressed single episode version that can be downloaded as per my friend. It's meant for the western market as they might not appreciate the long windedness of the original 2 parts haha.

I watched Red Cliff. The so-called "steamy scene" on newspapers between Chiling & Tony isn't that steamy afterall. Clothes are fully on. Powderful will be disappointed LOL.

I like the action scenes in the shows, especially the Ba Gua formation scene.

HBH,
I watched The Dark Knight. The explosion scenes are awesome! This show definitely has more explosion scenes and utilises more vehicles than other action shows. It is better than the other on-screening now, The Wanted.

I feel that this movie is not suitable for kids due to some psyco killing scenes.

Cao Cao was potrayed like a se peh peh. I was expecting some scenes where Guan Yu or Zhang Fei cleave enemies into half but dun have leh. Seems the in thing then was knocking over horses haha

HBB,
"Seems the in thing then was knocking over horses haha"
Agree LOL

I think Red Cliff director did a good job at controlling the horses to pose in certain ways! I wonder how he did it haha? There's even a scene on horse's giving birth.

Salsa,
My friend shared 1 event with me. Her friend was putting on heavy make-up cos attending wedding dinner earlier. She and them went Geylang for supper. Many se pei pei stared at her and her response was "I'm very expensive one ok".

Green....Geylang of course lor. Alot of hungry ones there.....

Once....a friend & I walked out from a dance studio cum restaurant along Joo Chiat. Wanted to take a bus...but then hor, those men along the road kept staring @ us. My frd cant take it and flagged down a cab.

kekeke....then we realised...it was ard 9pm+....
It's time to 'work' :p
No wonder!

the gals work whole day there.. starting from lunch time ( sometimes you can see them carry umbrella) till the wee hours of the morning.

The other day I parked there while I go makan.. when I back from makan.. all of the girls were leaning against my car and I have to shoo them away to get into my car

salsa, why must sm jio ah siao only?? why cant he jio us? i also want to look see look see those mei nui...

actually i saw a few sweet young things with not that young men eating durian by the road side.

Wahahahaha..

SM,
u heng they nv stick their hp nos on ur car leh! maybe they trying to hook u lor.. wkakakakaka..

Salsa,
jio Ah Siao? no nid lah.. Sekali Ah Siao got VVIP there ah, dun pray pray ah..

ha ha they dare not do anything to my car lah..

just leaning on it.

but they were like looking at me from head to toe.. looking seductively at me..

ha ha ha