SM,
of coz lah.. during ofc hrs eat snake mah.. must come in here find entertainment lor.whahaha...
after work still come in here for wat?
think work for SG forum ah?
hiak..hiakk..hiakk..
ic ic the last time I was at clarke quay was at indochine... nong nong time never go there also. Probably pop by there sometime soon for the riverside grill and beer at brewerks
heibee, skyar,
unfortunately i still need to work the same amount of hours ah, just that working hours different... now you all go shopping, i still here working my ass off ahhhh~~~~~~~~
I would like to ask a favour from you. I'm currently conducting a psychology research survey for my final year thesis and i need 100 participants. Hence, i will be grateful to have your help and participation. Furthermore, by participating in this research, you could also contribute to the progress of the study of human's behaviour in the psychological field.
If you are interested, I will be glad to elaborate the objectives and the scope of study of my research upon completion of the research survey.
If you are interested, would you please email me so that i can send you the survey? My email address is [email protected]
hahahha bo bian must chiong.... alot of backlogs due to other dept holding up.... have to clear what i can clear first if not later once they release i will be flooded again liao....
Salsa very hyper today.... hearsay she met a se peh peh last friday wor