A Place for Singles

Yeah... that one die die must bring... that day my wife tried to wear her wedding shoes then kena so much abrasions wah lao. Will be bringing along slippers and such for her and I intend to keep one ice box in the car boot so can put cold drinks hur hur. A bludder of mine onz to be my driver so he will be helping us to drive the car and another one will be coming as art director haha.

Eh anyone knows of Botanic garden nice or not ah Are there any buildings there or just plants and plants?

HBH, you can go to St Joseph's church @ victoria Street la. that church old old, but it's beautiful on pictures! my friend went there for her PS. the photographer took the stained glass windows as background with the lights shining thru..it gives that magical feeling...

milo, i saw abit of wimbledon, cant comment much...

HortPark. But a bit small.

Botanic got a gazebo, the lake area wif murderous swans (they eyeballed my dog wif murderous intent!), the visitor's centre also has some nice areas.

murderous swans! whahahahaa...

HortPark kinda boring leh..

ah bor go yacht area ah.. cooolllllll

u better pray dun rain on that day ah..

Cao Cao tio burn lah he never pray one. It's Zhuge liang who prayed for the eastern wind that sio his karcheng...

I will bring along jit ki sio hor suar lol

hmmm then with the boat really red cliff liao leh bro haha But I think the scenary out at sea will be quite hiong. Wednesday going down for fitting think by then have to confirm where to go liao

Sure man thanks alot! Will definitely drop you a mail if unable to fix on the locations. Be going down on wednesday and browse through the locations of what they have to reccomend.

Was told that we cannot just anyhow mix and match the outdoor locations as they divided singapore into north south east west and once we decided on a specific area, we have to chiong around the area ler arbo later will not have enough time for the shoot.

Also reccomended by a friend that the photographer should take our car instead of asking them to drive their own if not they will wanna leave at around 5 - 6pm plus stating that they need to return the car rather than the usual 7 - 8pm of outdoor sessions.

morning allllllllllll.....

HBH,
so if u nv take their car, they got give u further discount bor.. lol.. not sure abt them returning the car or wat.. but the last time for mine, we left ard 6+7pm with their car.. if u want to scretch to 8ish, I think they might charge u for night shoot liao leh.. not too sure if this is still like that now..

We muz throw Rara a welcome back party! She likes to drink!!

(Psst... Rara, I dun care. U better learn to drink by then. U've got a mth to practise.)

skylar, aiya. 被你å‘现了. lol.
no lah actually was supposed to reach in the early morn of the 9th but then i paiseh to have a whole nation celebrating my return so i decided to keep a low profile and delay it for a couple of days. ;)

jiu kwee, ya lah ya lah i like to drink lah. just make sure the place got sweet alcohol. 我åƒä¸äº†è‹¦one.

Hei Bee Hiam,
To take pics at chijimes, couple needs to pay $300. This is what 1 bride posted at the Brides Section. If u're not sure where to go, why not ask your wife for her preferences?

Have fun for photoshoot!

Yeah morning... Por Pi tomm wun rain hurhur. I see 300 ah? I know national museum has to pay 100 plus gst 7 dollars haha

Yest went down the studio for fitting and saw the pics of the location of what they have to offer. Like nothing much. The peeps there mentioned I can work with the photographer on friday and since we are driving our own car, no problem can go various places as normally if we take their car, we can only go to 2 outdoor locations -_-

When we were returning yesterday saw a coupon who just return from photoshoot. They look damn shag out sia... Think will be like that also tomm... Coffee, Check. Cigarettes, Check. lol

Also prepared 2 additional cameras for friends who tag along with us to take along with the photographers. Just pray for good weather hur hur

Morningggggggggggg....

Rara,
keke... å‘现了!! We are welcoming u back anytime man!!!! Drink drink drink...

HBH..
ok i will pray for u too ya!!

714380.jpg

SM,
it is indeed very successful lor..

just yesterday i took cab from work to town to do some collection of stuff etc.. then go home.. my cab fare is already about $46 leh! tell me about that! I nearly fainted but heng can claim.. whahahaa

Wahaahahaha..

ya then shun bian go orchard shopping liao then ask driver to wait then shun bian go home hor.. good idea!

kns! u also not working yesterday! zzz