A Place for Singles

HBH!!!
ur brain full of ideas on how to grow my kang kong profit hor!! whahahaha.... too bad.. yogurt & kang kong is not a good match.. if not we can close some deals really soon eh!

Rara!
Welcome home!! Time pass soooo fast!!

Salsa..
your name not Xiao Tian Tian meh? wakkakakakaa

dumbo the elephant leh...skylar...

need to call me one meh? just step into my offc å¯ä»¥ liao lor!

si lang siao..
u r the one who told me last time if nv train for a week will sag liao.. must train train train.. kns.. all u say one leh..zzz

Salsa,
u want to treat me go drink at kopi DIAM ah? ok ok.. I free! wakakakaaa

siao!
mai make me puke lor...
u think 24/7 hard hard good meh.. not good hor! wawhahahahahahah....

Salssa!
simi ugly slippers!!! They belong to Gucci ok!! Hng Hng Hng!!!
*pouting my red lips at ur camera!*

Morning,

Kucci? I tot prata leh hur hur. Eh reccomendation from guys here who own any wooden outsole leather shoes? Was thinking of getting a pair cos those rubber ones always worn out for me.

Had a pair hush puppies supposedly "so good and durable" gone in just slightly more than a year plus. The outsole split for both feet. No wonder they are sold in Bata - buy and throw away.

So far the brand that's durable for me only Renoma... lasted me on average 3-4 years but nowdays seldom see their mechandise ler...

Morning alll.....

Salsa..
then did u see ur Cisco guard leaving hand in hand with another lady.. whahahahaha...

Hbh,
u mean the outside is leather si bor? how u walk one.. so fast worn out liao ah.. a suggestion ah.. wear ur shoes then use plastic long to wrap over ur shoes lor.. liddat not so easy worn out but more slippy lah..
whahahahaahhaha

HBH, u forgot liao.. her Cisco guard is the one who always walk ard with banana in hand shouting "piang piang" one..

wahahahahaah

si ah siao...
u very long skin itchy liao so bor? eh.....

HBH,
no one lah.. no one will be misled except for the pianging fellows lor..wahahahahaaa

Yeah monday... Engine kicking into gear 1 and moving onto gear 2 liao... hur hur hur looking towards to friday my photoshoot! Any reccomendations for nice outdoor scenary?

Moring pple.

anyone watched the Wimbledon finals last night? Simply the best final I had every watched. Although disappointed with Frederer's lost but it was simply fantastic tennis at the top level by the 2 best players!

Morning Morning~

Initially we thought of not doing outdoor then the studio say have to do outdoor nicer.

We were told that the photographer will be attached to us and coming friday when we go down to the studio, they have photos of the various location of singapore categorised into north south east or west and we choose one area just go there and wack liao.

Not much preference for me but I dun quite feel like beach.... I was thinking chijimes (abit cliche) Chinatown (Got Jiang Jiang and peh pehs leh) or some heritage area... But I was wondering if we are allow to take photos there.

Maybe should go to salsa workplace and I will stand in the accused column being sentenced to life lol

HBH, must do outdoor shoot as outdoor pictures are nicer!

Remember to remind your wife to bring along a pair of flatted shoes or scandals to change into for walking from place to place.