A Place for Singles

Morning all,

US & Latino...today cant have lunch together le.
Boss called for meeting at 12nn and my tat CSO not coming to work AGAIN! Last week only worked for 1.5 days....today not coming again.

Got so 'qiao' one meh? Every Sun night/Mon morning sure have fever lah....gastric pain lah...migraine lah....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Having an assistant is as good as not having one

salsa, i sure understand what you mean. these ppl very clever to 'keang'... those excuses i got are menses cramp and dizziness. if every monday is like this, then businesses cannot function already. sigh

i also cannot hv lunch today, got to work. no one to hold fort for me during lunch time today.

US, another day ok. sorry abt this.

last time not like that de lor...perhaps last time my nasty boss was around....tats why she dare not 'chut' too many pattern.

I dun mean to be bad lah....but every month will definitely take 2 days of MC????

skylar....as if I can lor.

Si HBH!!!

kang kong chicken soup.. kinda yucky leh!! whahaha....

Salsa..
u cannot sack her ah.. then give her a warning lah.. she really too much liao leh

Afternoon all..

Oh ya, salsa, latino & sylar-jie, can i ask, u guys another day for our 'LUNCH DATE' is when hah? i only more free this week le, but not Friday la.. got appt already.. hehe

US, i also dont know when and i cannot plan in advance cos my hours are very irregular. sorry abt this

think you better arrange with salsa and skylar. i will join when i can ok

Son..
Fri me also got date already.. whahaha...

HBH,
so er lah u...

Latino,
u at least can managed ur own timings leh... own time own target.. soooo good.. not like me & Salsa leh... but I tink my side too far out for u all le... at least u & Salsa still got meet up for lunch before leh.. not me man.. so far out..

see when u free lah.. then jio Son lor.. the more the merrier..

skylar, that's what alot of ppl think but it is not true. i am on call 24/7. you wont want to be in my shoes ok. the only off i get is sunday evenings and the weekday mornings where i hit the gym.

my record at outings is considered FAIL already... all red marks !! i am ALWAYS LATE !!! sigh!

morning morning all..

Siao..
shiok weather to sleep hor.. whahaha..

Son,
me tai tai leh.. dun nid to work one..
just eat air lor.. whahahah..

Salsa is our judge leh.. so u guess lor, what is she working as?

Son don't listen to them. I seriously tell you.

Skylar is a very rich tai tai. She owns oil rigs and kang kong plantation. Months back she went to china to expand her plantation and now the slopes of mount wudang, er mei and wu yi are all covered with her kang kongs. In collaboration with the chinese authorities, she intended to lay kang kongs to run along the great walls. You will be able to see her kang kong trails from the satelite in future.

Her next big break will be into the india market tapping yogurt and introducing them sambal kang kong.

Back home, she uses abalone as kitchen sponge and wash her doorway with sharks fin soup. So don't pray pray.

Salsa also... u mess with her she give u kenna rotan arbo send u to the gallows liao. what do you think? hur hur

DI !!!!! wah daryl is here. hellllllooooo little baby. come come, auntie kiss kiss... wah you smell so clean and delicious !!!! kekekeke

eh, i almost went to visit you and daryl yesterday. cos i wanted fix my leg at the chinese sinseh near your place then later got work so cannot.

so now you are here... you read my mind kekekeke

Diana!!!!!!!!!!

Daryl soooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HBH!!..
u ah! no wonder ur msn connection sooo jialatz! that is coz I had send my kang kong to go wired up all ur wires lor! lol

heehee...

latino, really huh...heng u nv...coz i nt hm....went back to my mum hse last afternoon....

skylar, i dun noe u r a rich tai tai leh...;-p

Daryl say :"Thank you aunties."

HBH...I just showed this page to my favourite Cisco guard....

Be prepared....you will be spending the National Day, Deepavali, Hari Raya, Christmas, New Year's eve, New Year's day in Changi....wearing white round neck t-shirt and blue shorts.

念在我们是朋å‹çš„份上, you will get 2 weeks of 'leave' in the month of Nov.

Hur hur that's a very cute and sweet boy Diana, hide him from Latino... scary leh lol delicious leh machiam wanna eat him up haha!

Salsa, I will give your cisco guard 2 crates of kang kong and a tub of yogurt to bribe him so I will still kiao kar at home. And also 念在我们是朋å‹çš„份上, I had instructed him to handcuff you and share the tub of yogurt with you :D

whey HBH!!! knock HBH's head. i love babies ok. i just love to smell their hands and feet. the smellier the better. then can tickle here and there. oh they are such cute little creatures until they poo poo and wail their hearts out.. then i will pass them back to their parents. i clever right, no need to clean up the mess LOL

Morning!

latino....like that called clever arh? kekeke...
I have never tried cleaning Sean after he poo...eversince he is a little baby.
Till now....still....

Hahahahha yeah babies smells good. Cos of the milk and baby powder smell. But I always try to refrain from carrying them myself when they are still small cos I worry that I will be clumpsy and dunno how to handle them if they struggle hahaha... Well when they cry just pop the pacifier but poo... think that will be a big project.

Was shopping with my colleagues over lunch at ntuc the other day and he was checking out the diapers. Another colleague was commenting about the price and why don't he use those cloths to wrap up the baby and can be wash later. Then our father to be mentioned that it made no diff as later you will still need to wash the cloths and the utility bills come up as much. So just use diapers and throw. True?

Not true lah.

Using cloths much cheaper lah. For very young baby (1st few months at least) it will make good financial sense cos they pass urine very frequently.. and poo as well...

When they are bigger then you do away with the cloth and use diapers (which really cost some money). Then if you train well you can stop when they are 3 or 4.

morning all...

talking about bb poo early in the morn? whahaha..

now hardly anyone use those cloth one leh, coz very troublesome to wash..lol.. but like wat SM said true also.. like bb poos damn smelly de leh.. faintz

haha Juz bring the cloth to the toilet and use the sprinkler to spray away the poo into the toilet bowl.

Yeah I also reckon that using the cloth would be cheaper though diapers for convenience. And sometimes using diapers might cause rashes if the kid has sensitive skin. The cons for using cloth is just abit more troublesome ba cause has to wash and hang out to dry. I also kinda forget how to fold the cloth ler have to refresh. Used to help out my mum to fold it for my siblings and cousins haha the triangular shape with serveral folds in the center.

i just realised HBH is such a good friction writer. he wrote skylar's biography so well and will find every way to make money from kangkong. sure has entrepreneurship....lol you write for a living har??? kekeke

eh, can change to another raw material not?? very sian of kang kong already... kekekek

Hur hur Set liao Salsa, U have an official outing date liao hahaha

Latino how I wish leh... be the second J.K Rowling eh? haha But got publish one book lah with my wife titled "Glowing Tale" out in stores and NLB. Skylar and Salsa bought a copy ler *kowtow kam sia* haha

Yeah lor Kang Kong so much liao also abit sian ler. Actually got something new. Hearsay it's yogurt... Soon to be introduced... Meantime still trade secret so can only hearsay nia shhhhh...