A Place for Singles

siao, i hope you spend lots of money and blast yr credit cards there... then we got chance to suan you for being vain !!! ROFL. go ahead and spend spend spend. continue to our singapore economy.

skylar, yes you are queen... 'demure, sweet and gentle'...wahahaha i want to puke already...kekekeke

laundry, wah orange is like this ah? alamak, i like orange leh...i hv many orange ts. aiyoo, i may look like i hv jaundice and still dont know... wah piang...that's bad...

Latino!!

swallow back ur puke! last chance!

Salsa..
ask u something half way u go offline? zzz..
i nv register yet ah...zzz...

Siao..
buy more hor.. got spare give me ok!

Laundry..
ok lah.. whahahaha

laundry! laundry! my friend just walked in in orange ts and grey pants and she looks ok leh? or am i blind...hahaha... i told her what you said abt having jaundice. she got so tickled by what you said and keep giggling...siao !!

no orange ts for me for the moment... my trade mark is BLACK ts cos i need to look slimmer. kekekeke

Afternoon all..
Back from lunch and hair cut..
wah lao ye, my hair-stylist said my hair lesser and lesser liao la.. KNS...
bald liao la.. jiak lat..
look old... sigh

Son is like that de... 2 years ago I went to a saloon in KL. While my wife did her perm, I though of getting my hair washed.

Then the guy who attended to me keep promoting the shampoo and ask me to buy. He claimed that if I don't use the shampoo, I will be a bald in less than 2 years. Now 2 years has gone by liao and I still not a bald leh. Got chance I will wanna go back there and show him... See? hahaha

The only thing that's gonna make me a bald sooner would be the way he washed my hair... tug, pull and scratched with his nails which got harder when I turn down his repeating speech of sales thats in the wrong way...

US...I used to have a frd who started balding since mid 20s. It's some of the genetic thingy...he was prescribed some oral medication...but the med will cause temporary impotency....

Finally FRIDAY!

hmmm Some of them just wanna push their products ba...

Green by the way he was going at it, I think he was trying to "wash" off a few strands of my hair and prove to me I am losing hair. Very crap.

Son maybe you can consider of consulting a GP? They would be able to help ba... Salsa... Eat the pills liao impotent? That's a big price to pay for keeping the mane leh haha

I still prefer to stick to my usual place that does not suddenly goes "OH! jia lat! Time for you to buy this ZZzzz" I thought to myself... when eventually I am a bald, I might just do a skin head and polish it till shiny shiny lol

botak is COOL !! save on shampoo, hair styling lotion and monthly visit to the hair salon....

my brothers and cousin are botak and they look so good !!!!! kekekekek

botak at least must make sure ur head's shape is nice la.. botak also need to go salon one, to polish, etc..

i know tat medi la, salsa... i took b4.. hehe.. no help also... is not impotent la, u got wrong info liao, is it will reduce ur desire nia... but if u hv STRONG desire (for example, myself [shy]), think it wont affect much la.. haha..

GP advise to take 1 year, if no improvement can stop liao.. but i die die take for 2 years, also no help.. jiak lat.. waste money nia..

now, basically i already 看破 liao lo.. bald can be cool also...(自我安慰)

maybe he's the worst case la.. hahahahahaha.. (so far i nvr heard about so jiak lat la)

anyway, after u stop taking, everything will back to normal one la..

Haha Latino... I guess u must be always touching your brother and cousins head!

Salsa, if impotent hor, then that can work as contraceptive also liao... double usage leh.. for hair growth and birth control lol

Back from lunch..
Just now went buy shirt, in fitting room, maybe the light too strong, when i look at the mirror, i feel like giving myself a 一巴掌 like tat.. hair cut tooooo short, bald, fat... KNS!
then quick quick went out from the room, cant tahan to stay too long in the room!!!

hahaha HBH, no la. no touching of heads. guys dont like ppl to touch their heads la. only maybe my youngest brother dont mind cos we are quite close.

once at a family gathering, we were all talking abt thinning hairline and expanding waistline, then we all pointed at the 3 of them and all of us roared in laughter... cos they are botak and so cool some more. nothing to be shy about.

there seems to be more and more botak men on the streets these days... must be the hot weather la.. kekekekek

Thats the thing I like about short hair... Back in army days when still a botak recruit, the hair dry damn fast after shower.

Juz a few wipes over the head before brushing your teeth then you walk out of the toilet with dry hair ler... and when the evening breeze runs through the hair... shiok.

Don't need to comb or what. No bad hair days lol Very convenient.

Yeah about the family outing thing... everytime earings will look at my dad...(He's balding) and then look at me... saying I will follow his footstep as it runs in the genes for some uncles of mine are also balding -___-

But I think I might surpass my dad in waistline though lol

short punky and well gelled hair is really nice.. very tidy la. i dont really like guys with long hair machiam those who look like a gal from the back.. not guy, not gal...kekeke

i agree with you... genes run in the family. i hv always been told that if i want to know how i look like when i get old is to look at my parents. and since i dont hv them now, i look at my aunties. then i would always exclaim to them... wah, you mean i will look like this or that when i grow old... eeeeeeee. my aunties would rebuted back and say, we so bad looking meh... dont complain, if you dont look after yourself, you will look worst than us...alamak !!! LOL

do more exercises and you wont hv bulging stomach. sure surpass your dad. kekekeke but sometimes up to a certain age, harder to lose fats....sigh...

hahaha then I'll just live with it and be happy about it lol... I love to eat... so that's the effect of my ill-discipline mouth I guess haha

a head is a head..pointed head or round head only what. what is nice or not nice, i also cannot figure out. i just love botak babies... kekekeke