A Place for Singles

ah dui skylar, u nvr see hei bee said meh..."old school style by the beach..." so hong chuay then sua phuay lah...toad leh u...hehe

gallie!
i dun like the word toad.. u used that on someone earlier didn't u?
knn.. u knew I hate that word.. wahhaaha..

Salsa,
i 2nd u on the senile thing for Gallie..

eh.. besides bringing the CD, pls bring along ur walking stick too! mai tan puah toh in the sua!

hahaha...oh yah hor...maybe i left my brain in the freezer long time ago...

oops...skylar ok...no toad...how about mama pig? hehe

LOTP har? -> Lord of the Prawns

Loong xia no.... hei bee hiam ai mai? lol... I aiming to try lobster sashimi tho... saw my friend's photo taken when he's having it... like so shiok like that :D~~

Okie. The craving is there liao haha too much items on my "want to eat" list... geoduck clams... Crabs... Now Lobster Sashimi... haha but I believe the sashimi don't come cheap. More like a group dish then for individual.

hbh, sakae sushi has this lobster sashimi (small one ) around 40+.. and you will also have a lobster miso soup.. quite OK for 1 person if you feel like pampering yourself.

The lobster sashimi in restaurant will be too big and ex to eat by ourself.

geoduck clam .. think over-rate.. the meat a bit tough.. not worth the price per g versus others if you ask me. But then if you got money to splurge.. why not?

ok, skylar...u eat in JB...I eat at Woodlands.....at the same time. We connect thru' 3G....hahhaha.....just take it that we are eating together.

hahaha.........me no go JB de.

I think early morning everyone's hungry haha.

earings yeah I know I delicious but probably to you nia. By the way intro abit... earings is my wife

SM I kind of forgot the taste of geoduck clams ler. Had one years back... Ate by dipping it in a pot of herbal soup like steamboat.. not bad lah. My dad was telling me it's even better if you eat it raw like sashimi.

Full tank 130+ phew... either you drive a big car or you go for the higher grade petrol? But prices projected to be going up still so just be prepared :\

tank is big.. I never pump 98 octane for a year already..

Nowadays I try to work from home and only go out when necessary..

so my full tank can stretch 10 days..

haha yeah guess nowdays most ppl stick to 95. I always try to spot if theres anyone pumping the top grade when I fill up but so far never seen any.... haha