A Place for Singles

Powderful,

Well, so much for the illegal recording & selling.. do not forget that I will also keep a lookout for u mah.. so me in the frontline leh.. danger too.. once spot mata will go tell u mah.. so 70 fair deal lah..

hbh,
now filming down of kang kong.. whahahaa

The kang kong show will be screened in Chang Jiang. If u want a private room...it will be Jiang Jiang..

perhaps Chang Chang is also available >.<

Powderful..
so sad.. that shows that u dun know me lor.. I won't flee lah.. most to most I will hide while they take u away.. whahahaha..

Yo all gonna spam abit.

My wife and I had actually published a book titled "A glowing tale".

Content of story touches on WWII era based on my grandmother's account with some fictional touch from us.

It's targeted at young readers and can be found at Borders, Kinokuniya, Times, PageOne, Popular and other major bookstores.

Per book retailing around 10 bucks. Do give your kind support pop by and grab a copy haha.

HBH

no lah... cos wifey took part in MDA first time writer compeittion last year. Then got selected and given grant to publish book..

Abt WWII genre my grandma's true acct what happened to her family. Then we add in abit of abit of twist and such.

Educational and got nice nice picture. Do support okie haha

like tat type.....I will die.

Outing outing lai lai lai! Do it quick...before I finish my miserable 0.5mth of bonus

okie steady. Ai bbq mai? do it the old school style by the beach and peng ourself. Preparation of food don't need to worry I know of one caterer quite good. So whois on?