A Place for Singles

ya, i guess u know me best. reward yourself with a teh-peng pls... i'm surprised u know me tat well cos tat's wat i'm thinking too...

u know me... only the best will do. the teh-peng specialist i was gonna buy your teh-peng from has gone back to india and i'm still sourcing for the best... until then, it's oolong tea for me... and perhaps for u. but since tat's such a common bland taste, i figured u can go buy the Pokka can from the mart.

give the teh-peng man a break... he went back to get married and build a family...

did u hear abt the red indian chief who drank so much tea tat he died in his own tea-pee?

His wife is unable to produce enough breast milk so he has to make teh peng to feed his baby anyway. Can't he make a little extra? Erm. But I want my teh in a cup. Not from an udder.

Did. The red indian chief who lived rite next to the yew tree rite? It's been dubbed the Yew Teepee case.

no lah, he's in north america... i didn't know we had red indians and teepees in spore... yew tee, i coffee, who milk?

Diana's boy lor. Preferably Di Breast Milk. Eheheh... Diana's gonna kill me. Who ask her to label me auntie!!

North America oso got yews lah. Duncha know tat's how Yew Tee got its name? (& stop singing tat Pussycat Dolls' song!!)

tat song is so Not me... weird for me to be singing 'duncha wish your gfren was hot like me'...

so girly... i'm too hunk to even type that on top, so i got my scretary to type it for me.

I dunno.... my mum had been mentioning to me abt the kim choo ba zhang very nice. ask me to go get it. But where do I find this kim choo aunty?

Steady lah Laundry! I was still thinking who is this kim choo issit some aunty she met in the market or what Zzzzz hope they do have online orders

yeah.... I saw my fav nonya zhang liao... SIO BA ZHANG~~~~ but prices subjected to change during festive season also. Set liao later go back ask mum how many zhang she wants I order straight. Heard she mention always will sold out de...

And this period be careful when u buy zhang... cos alot of sellers rushing for the season and alot of zhang not thoroughly cooked. So becareful when you eat. Advice from mom.

wah.. really ah.. this Kim Choo ba zhang really soooo goood ah..

Laundry..
steady la u... got webby somemore!!

hbh!!
u gg to order ah... got delivery serbic bor
tompang u buy leh.. keke

laundry..

hearsay their ba zhang not that nice leh.. but i also dunno..never eat before..

ok then thou shall send hbh to go test mkt.. whahahaha...

kim choo's bak chang are sedap and so are most of her nonya delicacies. tried some of them some years back.

anyway i am not fussy abt food, any nonya bak chang is good enough for me :P

I juz tried a kim choo nonya zhang last saturday. My mum just told me it was from Kim Choo just now. Damn Solid! My aunt knows that I like nonya Zhang she bought and deliver it from bedok for me... *touched*....

The price of zhang commonly will inflate arnd this period. Hence they don't post up the pricing ba...

Skylar ur opic funny leh. U can access all porn sites and such but cnt access to the ba zhang site. I know why, because ur the competitor. They know you are planning to storm the town with your kang kong zhang... Hence they are blocking you...

Sio~~ Ba~~ Zhang~~

HBH!!!

Nabeh leh u.. simi porn sites?!?! Pllllssssss... lor.. I soooo shy, soooo sweet, sooo demure, sooo innocent.. btw what is porn ah?

wat kang kong zhang!! u ah.. that is my secret leh.. I intend to fight it out with Crystal Jade eh Abalone zhang one leh! they selling at $22.50, I sell mine at $12.50 nia..
it will look like normal zhang with sambal kang kong inside with strands of kang kong poking out of the zhang one!!

See me hard at work.
683965.jpg

Powderful..

u ah.. really dunno wat is GOOD till u have missed it ah..

Just shipped my kang kong zhang to South Africa last week & they all flipped man.. soooo happy to taste my unique zhang & 1 of them even send me a photo of how happy he is to be able to eat my zhang man!
683977.jpg

simi request!

HBH! I made no such request ok..
pls lor.. for old frd sake, i will take the kopi as for the yogurt, pls keep it for ur ah neh!
whhahahaha..

Powderful,
that shows my zhangs is solid solid big big one ok!! hng!

btw the other day i saw u training for ur Olypmics in ur suit ah.. man.. oughta tell u that ur suit abit too tight liao.. dude...
ain't it painful eh? *try luminous green next time*
683994.jpg

I'm just utterly shocked by your taste in photos...and your myopia...

May I subtly suggest that you use this photo in all future reference to me?
683998.jpg

If I'm not deem good looking, at least let me be cute...

FYI...I'm not hairless down there...

ok lah ok lah.. u not not hairless!

ur reaching ur "harvesting" time liao.. quick! call appt for another brazilian lor..

since u ask for cat.. this shall be u
684008.jpg