A Place for Singles

feeling like hentam his head liao... but cannot only imagine of doin it..!!!

sian la.. sian la.. i promise my sis liao..
sure tom work i tired and will not meetin her..

aiya, ur sis open shop one right??..aft work can go find her n rest in her shop mah...

tmr is weather not gd, i will abort sentosa plan also...den will go back n sleep aft gym

hmmmm... me dinner eat outside wan..(always) so pretty common liao. keke
me no cook.. (only for 2) kind of waste.
cos me not a heavy eater dats y lor..

not physically, but still have to use brain to tink n tink.. see figures there and here...

2 pple hard to cook lar..easier to settle outside...save time cooking n washing too..along w ur sis, 3 pple can have a better meal mah

ya, sometime the mental tiredness is worst

hmmm i dun mind all dat having dinner 3 ppl, we always sis n sis do tat liao... (always)
but must see hope me not too tired if not go orchard.. sian so crowded!!!

is worst for accounts closing.. and its best to see other ppl salary.. keke.. can peep there and here (HR) mah... (naughty sia)

envy and geram lor...but i dun mind ard lah..
depends on your position too mah..

unless dat fella kacang putih new fresh school, if pay very high.. then i geram (angry not fair) keke

envy of cos... but no choice... just close 1 eye.
im happy here lah.. if i got the chance an offshore law firm doin accts, probably hmmmm $$$$ lot nia...

Offshore and local law firm diff in $$$.
but work like siao lah if you wan more $$$$

hmmmm... i prefer work 50/50... i scared i will neglect hb.. how? how?
might as well me no married. keke
then go single and work till die. haha

alamak... my boss smile at me for wat???
me goin quietly pack my beg... once he enter the room i cabut (RUUNNNNN) keke

now not yet. not yet hehe

i will be going off ard 7.15pm.......

see ya...enjoy ur night..

powder,
no mah.. actually very common de mah.. whenever got jam ah.. accident will comes to pple's mind straight leh..

not tat I wanna curse anyone lah.. but true mah.. ok lor.. i go gargle lor..

siao..
heavy traffic is always de mah..zzzz

Actually accident is still not that bad leh... what causes the jam are the kaypoh singaporeans who slow down and look...

If got accident after passing the accident spot the traffic always resume to normal again. Largi best when the accident occur on the opposite lane then everyone curious slow down and look, kenna distracted and kiss the butt of the car in front -_-

Then both side also accident and jam lol

kei kei somemore!?!?!
zzzz...

hei bee,
ya I totally agree with u!! whahahaha...
best is they will copy no to buy 4D lor..zzz

Yeah lah sometimes really bth... opposite accident they also slow down and look. got one time I kenna the most jia lat was on cte coming back from town towards amk. At braddell there my uncle's car stopped stationary for 15 mins!

I tot someone bomb the bridge or what. But when it finally moved, there was a chain collision of 12 cars infront. I was counting.. Quite a spectacular sight. Maybe the drivers in front were busy taking down the number of the 12 cars henced the jam even though only 1 lane was affected heh.

back from lunchie..

hiyo, dun talk about accident..fri midnignt my blk in front massive accident..heard a loud bang!!..but cos a big tree blocked the view, i cant see how serious or how many cars..but got injuries cos ambulance siren come n go....next time i passby, the railing dented inwards, the tree skin peel off...

Yeah I saw before a car ram onto the tree on a rainning day when I pass by amk ave 1 near my place. Second day read papers the driver passed away on the site. Very sad case.

Another time I was returning from a bbq session celebrating my friend bday at pasir ris. on the way back on the expressway saw one biker accident and passed away. Althought covered in white sheet, his blood from lane 1 flow to lane 4 very poorthing.

The most sad thing is, we discovered the following day that the biker was the cousin of the bday boy. very heart wretching...

Yep agreed. Thats y I always told my bike riding friends to be extra cautious. Cos they can be careful but other ppl kayu they have to pay for the mistake liao and most of the case for bikers, very dearly.

I ever witness a bike accident. A young ah beng P plate rider tot he lei hou zhan che. at traffic light from stationary point ram his acceleration try to swerve pass a cab stopping in front. Who knows he failed, crash onto the butt of the cab both him and his pillion gf flew.

Then both of them landed on the ground and were trying to crawl towards each other. I juz shook my head in the other cab that I was in and the cab uncle commenting away. Too nian qing qi sheng. Esp young riders alot of time wanna yaya then in the end become flying papaya.

When driving I also realised. Esp those P plates when riding they like to cut you at tight spaces and tot they si beh kiang. The fact is they dunno if I only sneeze and steer the bearing of the wheels abit they can say bye bye liao. Sometimes we drivers has the responsibilities but they riders juz too reckless.

Another type I most cannot stand is bicycle on the road. They really think they are vehicles. I seen them wobblingly cycle by the road or turning together with vehicles at cross road junctions. Damn dangerous. They have to think of their safety as well and don't take it for granted that drivers will be ever so careful and would not knock onto them at all.

ya, young riders w gf behind like to act smart or cool..but they din know their action is puting his gf life in danger...he buang, so will his gf..worst case is she died n he survived, how is he going to face her parents??

Siao, I don't think they think that much. Is juz the sud sud feeling for the moment and trying to impress ba. Then kenna liao come and regret. Not only riders lah some drivers also.

My always one word for such ppl is, wanna die go die alone. Don't kill the other innocent ppl. Like that time I rem one case... this guy drank, knocked down and killed some paedestrians along clemanceu ave then while pending for trial he still looking to spot and buy fast cars comparing within which model is still not fast enough for him.

No sense of remorse

u know y now we think the same way?...cos now we grow older, we're more matured..now we got more commitment..in other words we got more to lose if we play w our life.

when young u dun scared die mah..wanna hao lian sian char bor nia