A Place for Singles

gooda morning !!

siao, you spend so much time on SB..you dont need to work ah? post here, post there. wah, finance ppl very free hor? i also want such jobs man :P lol

don say siao-ge until like tat le.. he can multitask ma..

u guys cannot then say people.. Hhmm..

see la, siao-ge quiet quiet don wan to post liao..

siao ge, 回家, 回家, 我需è¦ä½ ..
(song by 顺å­-回家)

oh ya, got 1 thing to share wat i saw yesterday..

was at raffles place Kopitiam, saw this couple, about 30++ age, the gal ok la, but the guy, holding the tray with food, waiting for the cleaner to clean the table, but his face...DUHHHHHHH buey tahan... his eyes look at the cleaner like :'can faster not??" like tat..

i can say the cleaner already VERY fast oledi, but his face still show tat tu lan face, i find him very very boh ka si... nearly wan to giving him 2 slaps le..

until today still cant forget..

US US US !! i always suan siao and i always siao my friends here... no need to defend siao so much la. it wont hurt him if he is a MAN...besides, he is not that petty. siao, right boh?? whahahahaa

dont you know skylar is a tai tai???? kekkekeke

eh, maybe i wan la, if he begs for sex..
so that i can 代表 the cleaner to 惩罚 him... let him beg me to stop..
whahahahahahahahahahahahaha

LOL... there you go boy...

Siao.. i pray no rain... sunshine

i promise no singing of "umbrella" tomorow and not even playing the cds. hahaaha...

hmmmmm... dunno where siao go har?

hey... dun blame me har... today i never sing leh... LOL

but cooling now in the office. at first put on shawl..skali buay tahan change to jacket....
shivering...nia...

here comes the UMBRELLA song...huh huh huh
pretty confirm liao its gonna rain.
nite time shiok sleep...^-^

chiam... do i bring my umbrella (checkin now)

wa lao eh... me still in the office.
My boss ask me come tomorow... ARRGGHHHHH.....
sian lah he...

eeerrrrrrr... NOt my day... Not my day...