A Place for Singles

aiyo salsa, i think and think and think, finally baru know that u mean 色魔 le.. alamak.. tot wat wat "seh mo = grow hair" lo.. haha..
no la, coz i'm the only one who is 'not straight' among u all ma..

Good morning all!!

Salsa,
u go NUS ah.. no wonder nv see u online ah..
got bring umbrella bor...

Son,
wahh kaoz.. wat seh mor?? Grow hair?? pengz...
u wanna grow hair where? in ur ass ah? whahaha..

Joke to share :-

Wife: What are you doing?
> Husband : Nothing.
> Wife : Nothing ...? You've been reading our marriage certificate for an
> hour !
> Husband : I was looking for the expiry date.

Gosh... I am thinking more & more like a man!

US....i was typing Cantonese leh. hahahaha.....
got bring brolly but no hand to open it lah
carrying books and the wireless credit card terminal....i have to protect it with my life....cannot let it kena a tiny drop of rainwater.......

go lunch now.....super duper hungry liao!

Good afternoon everyone!

Another joke then

Young Son: Is it true, Dad, I heard that in some parts of Africa a man doesn't know his wife until he marries her?

Dad: That happens in every country, son.

And the last one! Hope it brighten up all your days !

A woman found herself standing at the Pearly Gates. St. Peter greeted her and said, "These are the Gates to Heaven, my dear. But you must do one more thing before you can enter."

The woman was very excited, and asked of St. Peter what she must do.

"Spell a word," St. Peter replied.

"What word?" she asked.

"Any word," answered St. Peter. "It's your choice."

The woman promptly replied, "Then the word I will spell is love. L-O-V-E."

St. Peter welcomed her in, and asked her if she would mind taking his place at the gates for a few minutes while he took a break. So the woman is left sitting in St. Peter's chair when a man approaches the gates, and she realizes it is her husband.

"What happened?" she cried, "Why are you here?"

Her husband stared at her for a moment, then said, "I was so upset when I left your funeral, I got in an accident. Did I really make it to Heaven?"

"Not yet," she replied, "You must spell a word first."

"What word?" he asked.

The woman responded, "Czechoslovakia."

hi...i'm a newbie...just drop in to tell skylar i can intro a he/she colleague who enjoys wearing fuchsia shirt, yellow tie, pink pants...wahahaa!

ummm...i'm not married this year...so can i join singles thread? hehehe...

just back from lunch!!

wahhh piangz wor.... that Salsa ah.. picha my deepest lobang!!! hng!!!

Son,
pls do not believe any word she say ok!! although i also got gf & bf la.. whaha.. good things must share share mah..

so u say u not straight ah.. then how curly or curve are u? whahahaha...

Gallie!
simi sai!ur colleague, he/she!?! wear wat?? fuchsia shirt, yellow tie, pink pants?? Sounds like ah siao leh..w hahahahaha..
of coz u can join the singles lah.. come come..

*pengz*
Son.. pls lor.. shy wat shy?? tell u we here very open liao.. zzz...

u yourself say one mah.. not straight so I curious lor.. so i ask lor.. eh.. pls dun tell me abt ur fa cai hor.. nabz.. that one sure curly lah.. unless u got go for rebonding then u come tell me ok?
*torrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr*

Son!
u cannot deny that I just made u laft rite?!?!
come pay $$!! u think entertainment free one ah? hng!!

why u missed ah siao ah... he in camp ah.. then we outside safer leh...

Son,

Siao out today lah.. now doing his processing liao.. so very soon he will "biao che" go home then come online liao.. he off tmr too.. why? wanna date him ah? eh he siao one leh.. if u date him ah.. must make sure u wear chasity belt hor!! front back all must belted up!

'tor'??? ohhh plssssss...
once u listen to it, guarantee u 欲罢ä¸èƒ½, and keep asking me and decembermi to sing more sing more!!
hahahaha

ki si lah skylar, siao dress like dat can understand mah since he is the president of the hougang chalet but my colleague dress like that ok wat, normal leh! very colourful that brighten up your days wor...whahahaha...

i sms him liao, he said he knows 无言的结局 & 一朵å°èб leh! he can sing wif u hor...then after that can go for prata...wahhahaha

nabz.. gallie,
u dun hv to post twice si bor??
u thinkk ur colleague colorful clothing blind my eyes ah.. whahahaha..

pls lor.. 无言的结局 is Son & decembermi song leh.. cannot snatch one lor..

eh.. ask ur colleague can sing the mao mao song anot?? Salsa lacking 1 partner leh..

sori sori..
无言的结局 already kena booked by me and decembermi.. don make urself embarass coz nobody can sing better than us liao.. tio bo, decembermi? hehe

Dlver,
u ah.. no read leh..
I already say siao out now!! on the way out liao!!
fart also need time leh.. kekeke..

u look at son
son look at u ah..
then we all tor lor!! hahahahaha

excuse me! excuse me!
alamak, decembermi, already 无言的结局 liao then why still need to be so 深情 one le... tsk tsk...nvr try to æ„Ÿå— the song one le u.. sigh.. (hehe)

eh.. liddat ah.. when u 2 sing ah..
must cry like mad ok... coz its 无言的结局 liao mah.. so must lao bak sai one!

sky! sori sori!! cos i 欲罢ä¸èƒ½ also, nv read clearly!!

US, u dun wan 深情 with me then i find someone else liao?? **sob** 有 taker bo??

Btw Sky, P-sai can or not??!!

i v v bz....but see this US' post...i buay tahan must post!

watever songs u sing...must put in EMOTION.

无言的结局 leh! shld be lagi more sad right!
not professional de! chey~

Wahahaa.. Salsa!!
so when u sing the Mao mao song ah..
dun need to put too much EMOTION lah..
*like showing us the mao mao* dun nid lah.. kekeke..

Dlver!
if u can lao pi sai ah! I say u good ah!
only got hear pple say lao pi zhui but lao pi sai leh.. nabz.. must film u down ah... then send to STOMP! whahaha

oi oi oi...
don say until like tat, later siao-ge really scared liao..
ya la, salsa, tat's why i told decembermi cant u look at me, i look at u ma..
must at least çœ¼çœ¶å«æ³ª like tat lo...

whahahahahahahaha....!!!! Buay Ta Han sia!!!
wao laoooo aaa..... sky!!! wan salsa show mao mao!!!! U very the XXXX ley!!!

And hor... if i managed to lao pi sai u ai clean for me mai??!

son,
dun worry lor.. siao won't be scared de.. u think he sooo bor chi meh??

Salsa..
whahaha... mao mao mao..

Dlver!
mai kay kay lah.. u are lafting away rite!!!?
eh.. mai gong bor lah.. if u really managed to lao pi sai ah.. I will "tak" ur pi sai back for u!
Swwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee bor?

wei... cannot çœ¼çœ¶å«æ³ª ... cos later i cannot control wan muackzs muackzs!!!!

sky... bo we competition la... whahahah!!! dammmmn disgusting sia!!

siaaaao geeee geeee.... u still biao-ing ur "Kar" back ah......

see la!!! see la!!! Now how?? Now how??

I dated a bunch of pretty gals colleague tonight go Carousel enjoy de!! Now my whole mind thinkin about Kang Kong, P-sai, and pour back prata curry image...

****puke**** all over the floor...

wahah kaoz..
damn er xin lor.. yucks!

eh at Carousel ah.. sure got kang kong dish one.. then look else where see got pple face got trace of pi sai bor?? then hor.. there also got curry leh.. whahahaha..
sekali their the buffet is all "recycled" from yesterday one!
*scram*

Hi peeps! I finally got chance to log in. Now SB is banned at my workplace so cannot come in during working hrs :P BUt somehow can stilll access facebook??!

Anyway wondering if u guys can meet tmr (Fri 7 Mar) or not? Not sure if I will be travelling next week or not...

ggal, fri, 7 mar is tomorrow leh. anyway we meeting on thurs, 20 mar which is two weeks from now. will you be travelling that week?

Ya I mean to meet tmr if u can. I dunno when I'm travelling but I am expected to travel soon to meet contacts... I am getting busier and have an event on 30 Mar...

morning folks.

today is not a good day. I am on half day today...bringing my mum to the doctor, to get a referral letter. May have an eye op...

Ggal, my office ban msn, friendster, facebook and every website de. Say i found this website go download songs, the next day i come in office website bann liao! ONE FEAR i always have is they bann SB, i think i will cry.... become depresssssssssssss.......

Anyway, it's Friday peeps!!!!!!!!!!
Morning every de one!!

Salsa, i also half day today, but leavin at 11.30am, appt to review eyes at 12pm...

A, siao-ge ley....? US, u're keepin him to urself right?

US, remember i post this yesterday?

"US, u dun wan 深情 with me then i find someone else liao?? **sob** 有 taker bo?? "

Today come in office received a few PM...

wah wah wah... decembermi
received PM to support u hah? who so daring??!!
ok la ok la, u wan 深情, then we sing 爱得正好 la, or 爱我 also can.. swee bo?
oh ya, FYI, çœ¼çœ¶å«æ³ª then wan to muack muack.. mm.. this one ah.. 勉强勉强 ok la.. wan not?
siao-ge ah, like disappear like tat hoh.. i keep him????!! for wat??? jiak lat le!

US, u dun have to 勉强 muack with me ley... (like that sounds like me no market value very the sad ley)
I sing with u, u muack with Siao can liao... Deal or not Deal?!!

I tot Siao come out today liao..
I wan to tell him i steal some oys out for him yesterday.. whahahah...