son..
pls ignore the above dumb ass!! god know who the hell she is... u wanna know wat is a KPO ah.. then think must ask her liao..
Cool..
knnccb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so rude to a senior member!! u so young!!! Adv nia.. dun be disrespectful hor!! or ur head will ROLL
son,
wat makes u think i can sing ah?
eh.. dun pray pray hor.. i sing those opera one ok?? those theatre effects one hor... ... tink u also dunno wat am i singing leh.. kekkee..
so wat songs u gonna sing for us ah?
that siao better dun come sing the army song to us!
haha..
me ah, easy la... from old song to the latest, all can!!! (hao lian)
but ONLY CHINESE song.. hehe...
but i scared after u i sing, u keep asking me to sing more le.. hahahahha
Salsa..
think u mad liao.. simi 交æµä¼š?? U might as well say its like the TW singing competition ah..
I wanna be Aska!!! whahahaha...
for goodness sake! I cannot sing lah.. zzz..
whahahahahahahahaha...
dun need to change ur nick to smartie leh.. whahaa... dum tio si dum lah!! whahahaahah.
ya la ya la.. I sibeh Miss U ah!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!! I love crabs!!!!!!!!!!! whaahhaah.....
eh wats wrong with my post ah.. wat has it gotta do with my boss? whahahaha... if u r my boss!! I will love getting envelopes from u ah!! *wink*
for all others here.. this dum-ass Smartie ah.. is my long time cell mate hor! We met way before in our prison cell so do not be bothered by her. she is not my enemy ya.. so all of u, my imperial guards.. chill ... chilll.. hor..
wei, smartie,
dun pray pray hor.. i got alot of invisible supporters one ok?? I gotta make it clear before u kena wack ah!
Latino!!
u see me how many times liao!! do I look like that "Selamat Hari Raya" guy??? DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I look much better can?? AND I m not a pai ka ok!! tsk..... tskkk....
Morning!
alamak..
say liao ma, i only go there say hi then back ma.. the most sing a song to entertain u all.. mana can competition? jiak lat le..
if skylar really sing 一朵å°èб, then i think i need to sing æ— è¨€çš„ç»“å±€ baru can compete with her le.. who wan to be 林淑容 and sing with me? hehe
wah... so decembermi and I will sing æ— è¨€çš„ç»“å±€ lo.. hahaha
but must b4 skylar sing 一朵å°èб lo.. coz skylar sing with her powerful 抖音 then we lose liao le..
but hoh, ktv can go sing one song and back one meh? they do the headcount one rite? then.. how? coz i really can't stay long le..mm...
Dum simi dum..... No matter how dumb I am, I still cannot win u la...wahhahahaha
Sorry hor you J.I kaki .... I am not hor.... we diff prison... sway sway one day meet u at "prison clubber"
then we become 3 in 1 liao lei.....Ask drops come in la!
Ur boss sway la ...at work also come in here! diam diam tell me u busy at work... now i know why liao ...kekekeke..... u got invisible supporters ar.... I pity ur supporter lei.....u trouble maker lai eh....whahahhahah
Calling the emperor.. pls kill all ur guards for letting this intruder come in!! kkekekek..
Devil,
how can i win ur dumbness.. u only good in gaming nia.. chey!! u also lah.. boss also gan si lang sway lah.. say u busy busy.. meet deadlines.. kpkb but then still can come in here ah?? zzz... ki si lah.. wait u tio sack then u "hao bu bak sai" ah!!
my supporter groups very strong one hor.. u mai pray pray ah.. u better count ur days to ur deathbed lah my frd! go count ur $$ lah..!!
Son,
for god sake! I cannot sing wat 一朵å°èб ok? And who tell u I got the powerful 抖音 one?? hng!!
eh u can go sing with dlver leh.. the æ— è¨€çš„ç»“å±€!!
If Salsa sing the Zhang Di mao mao song then I will use my powerful 抖音 to sing the "Ying Hua" song..
huh? really ah.. hahaha..
no la, coz i really can't stay long lo, of course i know u guys are sooooo frenly, of course i know i'll enjoy u guys companion til don wan to go home, but got something to do lo, so how? (pek chek)
hahahahahahahahhahahah LOL..
no kidding one la, aiyo....
at 1st i only think to go say hi nia ma.. after tat happy happy when know decembermi wanna sing æ— è¨€çš„ç»“å±€ with me, so drag another 5 more mins with u guys lo.. hehe
Morning all..
don be like tat la.. see i so got 'sim' to at least meet u guys le..
just hope tat u guys won't look at me with ur super 有色眼镜 lo..... accept me PLS... haha