A Place for Singles

vios, talk football all you want. i will be very bo eng soon. wont be at pc for 2 hours...but i'll be BACK...kekeke

eh, what happened to you? you machiam disappeared for many moons... kekeke

vios,

yah... derby is always tricky. But Cesc Fabregas and Robin Van Persie are back. Robin is hungry for goals. During the Chelsea match, you can see the diff with him during the last 25 mins.

btw, anyone here in the Fantasy league in Soccernet?

Latino,

bear with it for a while lah. I don't exactly stay active in this thread regularly.

Skylar, me meeting Diana 1st, so u go ahead w Salsa. We can meet at City Hall mrt if u gals are willing to wait. Prolly reach abt 6.50pm.

Ggal,
ohh ook then u meet Diana first then I go meet Salsa, so we all join up ltr then..

Latino
so wat time u reaching ah..

Vios,
no gatecrash ah.. nvm one... keke..come lah.. wear BK shirt.. kekek..

Powder,
I will be bring along those recipts to u pple, shall I pass urs to Powderful? Since he is gg to deliver his hot fart in a plastic long after dinner..

powder, y u nt coming?

milo u arsenal fan huh...same like my bro....but his wife is man u fan and my hb is liverpool fan....all crash...wahaha

skylar, i will try to come for dinner if i can finish by 7pm and no more appts. otherwise i will meet you all for part 2. keep your updates till i come ok... if not, got to repeat... kekeke

diana, i am man u fan, when to the stadium in manchester too... but i dont follow games cos i dont understand. wah lau, i sound like a football bimbo... wahahahaha

latino, u coming for part 2 nia huh....try to come for dinner lah....coz i dun tink i staying for part 2 leh...

i am no fan of any club but come to world cup, i support England, Japan and Korea Team...wahaha....i dun like brazil although they are good. i only watch EPL matches coz hb watches....but i remember of all team tat play for EPL, Arsenal got good teamwork lor....

Latino I'm also not staying for part 2. Getting hb to deliver the goodies then I'm leaving w him liao.. Hope u can make it for dinner.

Yes i posted my 1st thread in sB~! Pls come n support me muahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah~!~!~!~!~!

ggal, WHY???!!! *wails* naughty gal, why you not staying for part 2??? so long never talk to you liao leh. diana, you another one... oh, ok, you preggie, must rest hor. but but but ggal, you hv no excuse leh

erm, ok ok, i will rush down for dinner. wah piang, i hv to work quick quick and come down to meet all of you.

meng meng, what talking you?? what first thread? not that you first time in SB leh... *latino blur again*

Meng,

I got see leh.. but only see that Felicia crazy over Jin Long, unless u r the kim leng ha...

Latino,
work fast fast if not I go ur shop & turn the CLOSED sign then u got no more customers liao.. lol...

i also man u fan leh.. kekeke

so ppl set at 7pm outside waraku right? i won't be checking posts... going out soon... Waraku at MS is at which level?

siao....bought from Robinsons har?

btw....SM not joining us tonight hor...

Ceci...Waraku @ level 1....opp Pan Pac....

do u guys find that tis Felicia's boobs got bigger? :p

Cecilia,
its on MS ground floor of MS. Its accessible from the outside. Near the taxi stand opposite Millennia walk BK restaurant.

i think felicia is HOT. the HOTTEST of the 7 newbies. fiona xie so so nia.

yeah, i also prefer the older ones like zeng huifung, chen hui hui, aileen chen, quanyifong, miaoling. they are like evergreen.

fann wong really turns me off after that star award last week.

but i still think 715 is the HOTTEST !!! kekeke

part 1 got more ppl la. think part 2 not many ppl. who going for part 2 today?

where is fei cai ah? he got our donuts already???

A man hunted a deer and took it home to cook for dinner.
Both he and his wife decided that they won't tell the kids what kind of meat it is,

but will instead give them a clue and let them guess.

The kids were eager to know what the meat was on their plates,

so they begged their dad for the clue.

Well, he said : "It's what mommy calls me sometimes."

The little girl immediately screams to her brother :

"Don't eat it ! It's an asshole !"

that's a good one for a lazy afternoon... where is everyone?? all napping is it?? kekeke

fann was assigned to present the 10 most popular male award last week. one of the award went to christopher lee and of course many of the guys on stage were 'married' to her. eerm, how to tell you... must watch then you know. see if you can get the repeat telecast. anyone saw it last week??? can explain to milo.

Hi all.. just back from pre-X'mas lunchy cum karaoke w colleagues.

Latino.. I just dun feel like staying la.. this week has been hectic for me. I want my hb to fetch me and send me home so i dun have to get a cab or mrt. If too late, I think he will be too tired liao (like the last time at robertson quay) then I end up gotta call cab :P Anyway, u coming for dinner right? So we shall talk then.

My hb thinks Felicia is pleasant looking and talented. But not particularly Hot. We think Jesseca Liu is Hot! She got the looks and the talent.

715 715 715 715..tsk tsk.

I heard about the 'performance' by chris and fann during the star awards. I don't why, but 'distasteful' and 'planned' came to my mind. Ha!

Felicia Chin? Sorry ah, Meng.... but she is not on my 'second glance' list. Yeah, together with her boobs. I think I prefer Fiona's, somehow. :P

yah, I noticed Fiona and Diana Ser's boobs more. No much on Felicia.

I think in terms of looks, she is good loh but not hot for me. :p

ya. agree that the Chris & Fann show is quite 肉麻 and like scripted :P And why did Fann have to act so coy... not as if the whole world dunno they're a couple.

felicia is those sweet young thing la. pu nai kan.

vios, you dont think 715 is HOT?? you guy what... sure you think this way. hahah what a pity, i heard he is not straight!! *wails*

戚玉武 is one of the best looking guys in tcs now, but nobody can beat沈金兴!!! kekeke... mature and oozing with manly charm hehehe...