A Place for Singles

think everyone doing their christmas shopping or just soaking in the crowd to get the christmassy mood. otherwise cannot feel the mood for celebration...kekeke i for one cannot feel the mood man.

let's hope there will not be any drunk driving this festive. sometimes ppl dont know their alcohol limit when they are out celebrating...kekeke

Sigh.. finally finished moving my furniture today and cleared out rubbish. I suppose the only good thing out of this mess is the chance to do some serious spring cleaning :P Poor cat has to be sent to the pet hotel again when the contractor comes. Now that the moving is done.. I may have the chance to meet up, though maybe only part 1 la. No mood for part 2...

MOrning peeps.. are u drooling in anticipation of the shiroi koibito?? ;) Rara also sent Corn Chocolates (chocolates w corn) so u're in for a treat. There's not w me tho.. I din bring them along to work. Asking my hb to bring them when he picks me up.

err..dunno tat's tat..but i bet it should taste good!!...afterall its from rara, made it jp!!..

well can ask ur hb to join us for dinner...

Haha.. thanks for the invite but my hb wun.. he's v shy w strangers like my cat.. keke..

Oh shiroi koibito is a special dessert made in Hokkaido.. it's got 2 thin pieces of butter cookies sandwiching a layer of white chocolate cream. My ex-co hod bot it for my dept before.. it's v nice.. and expensive!

goodie morning!!!

how's everyone feeling today? So quiet in the offid today

yest went vivo...took cab instead of sis driving. Damn long queue and the cab fare was $26!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kekeke.....sis bought me a dress as Christmas prezy

I'm happy!

So paiseh.. my boss and colleagues gave me pressies... expensive ones too.. :P I din have time to shop.. maybe weekend have to chiong liao. sigh.. actually wanted to make gingerbread men for them but yest was wasted moving furniture...

aiyah, just have dinner nia mah, no need to shy one....ya i bet it will be real nice n expensive!!...jp dessert, always high high std one

now still long Q meh??..i tot fare high now, less pple taking....well cab fare is now pretty high, better dun take it unless really needed

morning!!

so 2nite is onz rite...but hor....sorry....dun scold me....can someone sms me wat time and ware to mit....i FORGET the timing and venue liao....

;-p

ggal, will we be mitting up first and go 2gether?

Diana,

no lah.

I didn't respond to the outing in the 1st place cos I know I have a family party today mah.

I miss waraku's tempura man... yummy stuffs.

Wah, Milo, sure har? We take ur word for it for next outing. Dun learn from Powder & fly aeroplane every time one leh.

Life is good. Tonite got shiroi koibito & donuts. Yum...

btw, even if I drop by. How to find you guys? Actually, I drive past Suntec every working day.

If my wife is late this evening while I knock off early, maybe I can drop by for a while.

Laundry, to clarify, the goodies (and ur jacket which I didn't use) will come later when my hb picks me up after dinner. I din bring them along w me to work cos scared kena eaten by mistake in the office ;)

Hahah.. G~gal, I not yau gwee lah. Won't murder u even if u turn up wifout the shiroi koibito. For some others then I'm not sure liao.

I might be late leh. Milo, u juz PM someone ur no. lor. Someone who seem to hv less stalker tendencies one.

siao,
no promises. As I said, will depend on the timing tonight.

Diana, the singles thread is lagi long u know.

Stalker tendencies? you talking about me har? haha.

Morning all....

finally flyyy day man!!

Eh.. so who mtg who ah.. btw wat time is our dinner? kekek.. i forgot liao.

Salsa,
wanna meet at City hall? Ggal? Diana?

Milo, gunners' fan eh? blardy good thus far... you guys have two epl teams or what. Snr and Jnr squad? scared scared.... heh.

gunners??? oh i think is some football team la. milo gave a brief summary on the team months ago. but now i cannot remember liao.

aiyoo, are we going hv football talk tonite??? SPARE ME PLS !!!

Diana,

Gunners only means Arsenal.. kekeke.. Milo dun tell me u gg to wear Gunners shirt hor.. if so.. think many of us will rip u apart leh.. whahaha..

Vios,
u joining us too? then wat shirt u gg to wear ah..

Salsa,
i want Taipei food also!!!!!!!!!

skylar...

well gunners are still on top of the league dispite the defeat to Boro.

since, you say till like that, then how can I come down? Stick AIG logo over my shirt?

We hardly here any sex scandals over at Emirates. Read today's TNP on more scandals at Old Trafford. :p

Milo...
whahaah.. no lah.. dun need AIG lah.. maciam u need to be heavily insured leh.. keke..

TNP got scandals at Old Trafford? gosh.. must be those call in prost again si bor? kekek..

Siao..
u missing that Gor li si bor? nabz..
*tan gor li at u*

Latino, we are going to do some footie talk right now, can? Haha..

Milo, you sound pretty confident for tmr's match. Itz going to be real 'hot' and typical of a derby match - still, spurs' odds are low.

skylar, my opi shirt lah. But i don't want to gate-crash la. Wait i clash with this Arsenal fan. Tsk tsk...
You all have fun ya.