A Place for Singles

skylar, abit too much details leh... u trying to Dangle a carrot for me to come isit? haha... powderful out to skive, otherwise he'll sure have something to say...

okokok..cut the jokes...

serious time.......have u pple tot of where for makan next fri?..

suddenly i got an idea..how about mushroom pot buffet at kallang??....we got tpt, so should be fine

Meng!!
ur useless xiao li fe dao missed the first time izzit? kekeke.. now throw 2nd time? kekeke..

Powder,
so those X mushrooms for us eh?

dun know lah... the way he come out machiam complimentary... it's like someone putting cheese flakes on your pasta... how to know must pay... anyway LL, kena roberted.

Truffles are ex coz difficult to find lah. Like caviar. Unless u dun mind eating goldfish eggs.

Powder, rear ur own pig to find truffles lor. Cheaper.

ya i have never been exposed to it as Food before so blur... a revelation. but entertaining guests, not appropriate to make noise when i didn't know the true value of such stuff

well if its biz entertainment, can claim one den its fine..

its not about the true value of the food, is they din highlight to u.

u do have a case not to pay n u have high chance of winning one..cos tis kinda mushroom is rare n very high value..the judge will expect the resturant to highlight the price esp if u din order...if the cef just come over n give, no one will ever know..u can actually sue the resturant in trying to cheat biz

Actually the truffles shld already be accounted for in price stated on the menu, ie what u pay is what u see on menu, so there shldn't be any additional charge to surprise u when the bill comes right?

ya, learnt my lesson... the place on banned list liao... but food was excellent...

well not sure what is the norm, i guess it may be the norm for them since it's a foreign owner...

Ooohhh...I so angry. I see that the silly billy IBM have come in to disturb the peace.
You nice people no need worry. Let me deal with her and her panty-less ways.
I will get my rich and good looking hubby to beat her up so that she will look ugly ugly. Cannot let these kinda dirty people into our thread. Wait spoil my mood for my AD in Feb 09.
Maybe I will get my Kabala frens to come in and advice her against her unholy ways. Eeeekkks. No wear panties. So unholy. Veri er.

peeps! me back from taipei liao!

errr...anyone miss me?? guess not....

have u guys decided on the venue for Friday's gathering?

WELCOME BACK SALSA!!! hope you had a great time. tell us stories abt your trip next week.

erm, venue for next fri? think not decided yet. everyone waiting for you to return kick start this outing. think siao did some research at CHJIMES. but NO NO to the jap restaurants. too ex.

was on msn w g gal on fri....wanna make it Marina Sq Waeaku or not?...if so, we can get powderful to go book for us...as for part 2, i dun mind going back Oscar again..I just love the Vit C drink..keke

look at the posh setup u know it wont be cheap..

i think we should just settle for Waraku @ marina sq...will wait for pple here to see if ok

no la, i think rara meant she is missing prata. kekeek

silly powderful, why dont you be a nice guy and courier some frozen ones to her. she can easily defrost it in the micro oven... kekeke