A Place for Singles

skylar of cos la... aiyo.. we can read minds remember? however irritated i was.. i'm controlling.. cos we dunno who the hewl stabbed our backs..

""Straightforward can be seen as rude also leh""

That's why I said for people who know (tahan) me they will accept who I am. Yea I know, sometime too straightforward people will not like it and think its rude though...

Hmm...所以,以åŽè¯´åˆ«äººä¹‹å‰åº”è¯¥å…ˆè¦æ£€è®¨è‡ªå·±æ‰€è¯´è¿‡çš„è¯ã€‚right? (sorry,someone pls help to translate) thanks

ya right huimin... so please reflect on what you said to powderful... anyway i think most of us can't really accept... you are too direct for us

Ceci,
yes ur rite!! Great minds think alike! broken or not.. welll..

so long as we keep our cool, not to be manipulated by our anger with some stupid houseflies that flies ard rubbish or leftovers on plates.. shoooshoooshhooo.. but hey they are still there, so best is to ignore totally ignore..

huimin, i am a straightforward person also. however, human shld learn from mistake. if u noe tat ur straightforwardness at times offend people, then u shld exercise control over wat u say. and nt alway waiting for people to understand u, accept u and forgive u de.

human r/s are the toughest ting to manage in this world. and most of the time, wen 1 r/s is spolit it is hard to make amendments. also, wat hurt people most and first is usually the words tat come out from our mouth. words are at times sharper than knife. so care hv to be exercise.

we dun live alone on this earth. so we hv to learn to get along wif people even if we hv to make slight changes to our character. except our own parent, no one is expected to take us as wat we r or tolerate our straightforwardness.

tink abt it.

diana you are all right la, i'm also a very straightforward person... cancer are such people... you are straightforward but not blunt... but straightforward, blunt, act pure, act V, act blur, act cute... everything add together make ppl puke...

""so long as we keep our cool, not to be manipulated by our anger with some stupid houseflies that flies ard rubbish or leftovers on plates.. shoooshoooshhooo.. but hey they are still there, so best is to ignore totally ignore..""

Ermm...you mean you dont clean your house offten? was that the reason why houseflies always land or flies around at your place at those rubbish or leftovers dishers on plates ???

skylar meant some die die wanna stay there although there is no food but to starve the housefly itself to death.... those... not that she dun clean her house

Diana,

won't kill chicken one lah.. if kill also will kill houseflies la.. freaking irritating lor.. zzzz...

Angelic sound from GOD!?!?! Ohhhh plsssss

Si mi tai chi???!!!

I talk also cannot....dont talk also kana complain...I very the cham leh...

Tell me tell me...what news you want...we were busy now at MSN...I dont have much time....

eh espresso,
u made me think of drinking u now.. yummy.. although I shall not elaborate how much I cannot stand Mocha! Yucky drink!

i got read, my feelg is milo/ powderful/ power dun like some peeps N some peeps dun like them. but this brides forum cannt everyone argue then other brides come see feel not nice. i email abt power alredi becos i thot power N powderrul same person.

i busy prepare AD so won't answer here okais? sori 4 trouble dun mean it juz help onli. u all have good weekend, meri christmas!
kao_byebye.gif

why is marbles getting away with his harassments and cursing of others about coffin and getting hit by lightning?

I suppose Ice Blended Mocha must be feeling so good playing with marbles.

Moo....