A Place for Singles

It wasn't a fight leh.

I mentioned that he is like a sadistic housefly. The more we argue with him the more he enjoys it.

His behaviour is exactly like sgguy. Nothing in his speech is consistant except the intention to stir up as much reactions as possible, provoking everyone.

Well,

I don't see what is wrong with it.

He is indeed damn irritating like an housefly at least to me!

Perhaps, the moderator can clarify why.

Milo bro, email the moderator dude... he may have mixed us up? u got my email, can always verify and dish out the 'punishments' accordingly... ?

like that a lot of people will be banned... but how come mr marbles still around? places where humans interact bound to have conflict... as long as it is under control shouuldn't be a problem... like that no one dare to speak up already...

Good morning ladies and gentlemen!

Have you been good boys and good gals today so far?

No fighting? No bitching? No inappropiate language please.....

We are a CLEAN forum...

*shows peace sign*

siao,

I find it strange to be banned for trying to spoil the plan of a trouble-maker.

Aiyo... what do you mean by bad words? i.e. Smacking the irritating Housefly?

I don't think I used any yesterday in that thread. Even if I did, I would see it appropriate for the situation.

Also, I wasn't in a fight but advising forumers to see through his intention and ignore his provokes. If that is counted fighting, then alot of pple should be banned already. *Sigh*

If I kenna ban again, then I will have to sign in as iceteh liao. :p

I'm a newbie here like Expresso...

Can I join this thread?...it seems Ooooohhh so exciting here...So much peace loving folks around...I can almost see the doves flying around and the deer prancing around...

I promised I wont create any problems...
*blinking my watery puppy eyes*

must be someone who likes me... yday nite i was thinking of a new nick liao... maybe shuld book a new name. sometimes better this way...

whahaha.. ya man..

wat do the moderator means by inappropriate language? man.. then i think sooner or later we will all be banned man.. keke

Iceteh.. then ban again, make it iceteh-O

How come those who post inappropriate content or irresponsibily are not banned? We can easily name a few infamous characters in SB MOTH!

Latino,
aiyoh.. now u become cake ah.. u are supposed to be maybe cha-cha after ur latino mah.. how can suddenly become tiramisu??

kekeke..
then I will be superman!

bro Milo, tat one i dunno liao..only the moderator can answer u...but hor, i think might be some words used which its not deemed appropriate lor

powder, dont worry about you being banned lah...

the moderator dont ban wimpy harp player...bet he's a harp fan...

Oops...am I stirring up shit again...
Yucks *flashs peace sign*...

Powderful!!!!
U wanna MATI again ah..
anyhow stir up shit again!! ai si ah u!!

Neh neh u!! Oppppss.....
its not vulgarilites here..
*flash my most innocent smile*

Aiyah, what I realise is that this forum can tolerate idio...people of low IQ and moro...eerr...people of disputable reputations...

It's flamers like us who got targetted...cos no one likes a big bad bully mah...the other people here see us big bad wolves surrounding a poor little kitten, they sure think we are the ars...the people with anal problem...

I feel like a wuss...cant even talk properly...
*flashes peace sign*

and forgot...plenty of smiley faces
...even when I dont mean it...

how do you define flamer?

Someone that comes in and misbehave and talk irritating nonsense to harass fellow forumers or the one that call him an idiot or moron?

or those that agrees that it is a appropriate term for him?

hahaha skylar, cos i very tam chak nowadays. always thinking abt food.... kekeke.

actually you gave me a good idea. i hv few names pending my ban... erm, TANGO, RHUMBA, CHACHA, ...

laundry, why dhobi_ghaut with that "-" eeeeee, again two words. can make simplier not?? if not, ppl will spell wrong again like 'wores' or hehehe

wahaha.. Powder,
dun need to test test lah.. kekeke..

Powderful,
ya lor.. haiz.. think we too garang liao eh.. but we are pure innocent little ones man!!
*flash innocent smile again*

so from now on will see alot of smiling faces on ur post liao eh.. kekek..

Laundry,
ya lor.. wat dhobi_ghaut, then u want pple to call u wat ah? simpler lah.. how about lai sa teh kor..
Opppss...am I allowed to say this?
*flash 2 peace signs + my innocent smile*

Milo...guess it's up to the interpretation of the moderator lah...

To him, maybe people trying to disturb the harmnony of this thread is a "flamer" liao...which I am a perfect fit...

What I'm puzzled with is WHY were you lumped in the same group as me? That's weird man...you've been around for a long time and had a reputation here already...

Guess the moderator here dont really exercise any consideration when banning people eh...

*Peace sign*....

I am so sick of being nice...

Ceci, no lah...

powder's account never got suspended lah...
He just "pretending" to be suspended only...

It's every guy dream to be the Bad Boy...he not bad enough....wim...err...coward...

*Peace sign*....

Call me Mr Smiley...

skylar...disgusting is a very strong word...I feel very offended by your choice of word...can you use something less offensive like "not very comfortable"..."feeling nauseous"...you know, something less offensive....

Guess I have no choice but to report you to the moderator...you are disturbing the peace and harmony of this thread...

See...even the doves, birds, deer and kids are scared away already...tsk tsk...

Be nice...like me...

FIVE SMILEYS! NEW RECORD!!

powderful, u no good confuse pple.

Ceci, Powder didn't pretend lah. Cos powder also played a very active role in rebuking fourmpodder. So, seeing that both of us kenna banned, he could be next.

He wished loh...that powder...
Maybe he bribed pods to speak up for him...

It will be fun to see him on post number : 1...hahaha...join the newbie club, powder...come come...dont shy...

milo, i not really keen on that name leh... u can see mine liao.

actually i think he had to do what has to be done. this kind of thing from the point of moderator it's hard to be fair to every individual, so not keen to comment on what's right wrong... sometimes just suspend and investigate before re-instating in case he's busy.

actually i'm just thinking that maybe if kena then me and powderful, for milo abit salah so i'm sure he'll be re-instated.

I'm the bad person in the Taiwan drama who does the sinister smile mah...

Milo, trust me...here ar...I find out already...you can be mean and all that stuff as long as you put smileys in...then you're ok with the moderator...it's an image thing...people like to see smiles around here even when you dont mean it...

...are there any more variations of smileys arh? Can someone teach me?? Bit boring to use the same ones over and over.....and over....and over....and over...and over...again...

powder, that is only if that laz...eerr...not-so-hardworking...moderator bothered to respond to our emails...

Got one time my account deactivated cos of wrong password entry and he didnt respond at all to me. End up I got fed up of waiting and created a new nick...

...this is so tiring...

post 1 is fine lah... it doesn't matter how many posts, it's the quality of it... if u wanna increase posts just stay in singles or go chatters

Dont care...I demand that you join the newbie club...

Go whack someone and get suspended...

Fcuk it...no more smileys...suspend me if you can...

harlow evrybode, soree dat i feel this way abt mileo and powderrul posts i ask stop them tok bad thngs abt other peeps. powder i forgot, later i tell them abt him also okais?

this forum 4 ladies N mayb some nice guys cannt let them peeps make this lousy place. i here only few days check on mua/ad thngs then i see what is this Matters forum then i read i think brides forum cannt like dat becos spoil good feeling 4 brides. dun mean any trouble juz help onli. my AD coming mar 08!
kao_embarrassed.gif

if that happens just create a new nick lor, anyway sometimes it's a burden to have a nick... pple draw conclusions of u liao...