A Place for Singles

huimin, it's ok... you can write your 'broken' english here. i also speak broken english. and you can write your mandarin here... i will just disturb the ppl here to translate for me. at most, i just go on my BLUR mode. kekeke

actually the more you write english, the more your english will improve. just keep trying. honestly i dont see your english as bad... we all speak SINGLISH what... kekeke

Who cares abt his interest? It's more the fact tat he only knows how to kao peh without appreciating the efforts already done for the charity sector. Might not always be the correct method but no fish prawn oso good mah.

think after mixing around with these ppl here, i learn more hokkien and slowly learning pin yin. not to mention swearing words like LL and KL and what hv you ... kekeke. my young friends say i am so COOL... not bad ah... kekeke

actually donating is a way of giving back to society, you take from socirty, you give back.. it is a cycle. if society dun benefit, ppl like us won't benefit. it is actually a very responsibility of a person who is able to donate to give some back to the society...

Powderful,

Pls make sure u wack him hard till his balls drop! (that is if he has got any balls to begin with!)

Zi ki chi beh kia ah.. buay tahan leh, ai lai how lian, yi gong si mi geh si tio eh, siao bor? yi si tia? xin ah? ki si lor!

walau... finally! need someone vulgar and uncouth... Powderful! hahahahaha

not to mention he's my lackey...

hahaha of cos i like.. i like the uncouth part man... TMD. let us go make him angry until the LP also drop man....

laundry i luv u toooooooo.... maucks

LP?!?!?!
kaoz.. he got bor?? I seriously suspect that leh.. lol..

we are a bunch of chor lor pple wat?? I am beginning to feel the power we have in us! whahaha..

going to the gym now...I will whack pods again later...

Latino, my 6 pecs coming...get ready your sash and crown...I'm sure you look dashing...

Oh, skylar and powder...please contribute $5 as well to the tin can...both of you had the P-word in your yesterday night posts as well....PAY UP!
Where's the tin can????

Wah... Powderful so hardworking leh. U think we need to call in the paramedics to the gym for him? Standby juz in case.

Meanwhile, I think I better go train my Jojo Sinclair biceps & triceps too...

i was never in any agreement about what prata lah pls...

oh, u putting in an extra shift in the gym today? the other towel boy MC again har?

Woohoo!

Guess my reputation finally caught up!

My account got suspended!!! *smug look*...

I'm BAD!!! Please call me Mr Bad...

Haiz...newbie again...back to 1 post...

""latino, i like huimin... she's nice and pure in her own way and unafraid to say wat she feels... she's not pressured to say things in a way that makes her unpopular, and for that i respect... she's not supporting Pod, she just feels it's unnecessary to use those words... tat's pretty valid.""

Hi Powder,

You were right..I am not supporting or side Pod at the TEACHER thread.
è°¢è°¢ä½ å¾€å¥½çš„ä¸€æ–¹é¢æ¥çœ‹å¾…我的说法。。(pardon me for typing in chinese again).

jane, not a problem lah...

I know that I sound like an arse sometimes...but that only surface when I'm talking to some idi..(better tone down, if not get suspended again)...person who cant reason well...and still think they damn rite...

I'm actually a pretty nice chap (stop those sniggers)...so no offense taken at your previous post...

Anyway the thread's already taken off....so guess that's the last we'll see of pods-the-non-donator...

PS : stick to posting in chinese, it'll be fun to see latino struggling...it's jolly well time she start brushing up her Chinese if she wants to be Miss Universe...

“â€huimin, it's ok... you can write your 'broken' english here. i also speak broken english. and you can write your mandarin here... i will just disturb the ppl here to translate for me. at most, i just go on my BLUR mode. kekeke

actually the more you write english, the more your english will improve. just keep trying. honestly i dont see your english as bad... we all speak SINGLISH what... kekeke“â€

Latino,

谢谢你的鼓励,我会努力的。。。someone here pls help to translate k? tks..

Wah pianz...just reading through the afternoon posts...

How come suddenly become so class-less liao?
Kana influenced by me arh?

All the Hokkien vulgarities all out liao...
Not scare kana suspended like me? Inappropiate language you know...grounds for suspension...

huimin, i got my friend to read it out to me. it reads "thank you for your encouragement, i will work harder".

hahah, pls do or else you will find latino struggling all the time and that will make powderful very happy kekeke...

basket powderful, you derive satisfaction and joy in my hardship... haven't die before is it?? tsk tsk tsk !!

Wah pianz...cant you see my intentions?

I wanted you to improve your chinese! See lah see lah...always mistaken for my kind efforts...

So sad...

Powderful!!

ur back!! wahahaha.. our hokkien piang piang kio leh.. keke..

Powder,
wat?? the teacher thread closed again? man.. I really wonder who rat on us..

Whose on graveyard shift?

very funny hor powderful? you get a huge kick out of doing this right? jiak jiak, mai paiseh. i'm sure you will achieve your 6 Indian doughs real soon.

psst, ceci, can your dragonfly bengs help kidnap him and throw him in Rwanda?

anyway dun need to try to kek me liao. i will stay away until i stop feeling depressed at the mention of it. Enjoy your pratas!

diana, i accept your offer of 5.11pm today. but reading mandarin is diff from conversational mandarin leh.

how you gonna teach me? speak to me in mandarin everytime we meet? maybe i should go to popular bookstore to get those pri 1 chinese textbook and practise writing chinese like those primary school kids. you think can??

wah piang, i dont believe i am so desperate !!

OMG... i'm here! i no dragonfly bengs friends hor... stupid idiot powderful... see what u done la... spoil my crystal pure reputation

Hero man!!
whahhaa.. our Emperor! U will never be forsaken! whahaha.... Rome is not built in a day, thou shall not be destroy!!!

skylar,

think teacher thread shuld be closed lah... at least for the common good of everyone, cos on a bigger scale, i'd hate to see pple affected by Pod and use the durai thing to encourage pple to stop donating to charities... so our personal stuff takes backseat i guess...

anyway the discussions were good while they lasted. the only pity is the link that was lost in that thread for laundree's link to the governace of charitable organizations...

oh ya, not to mention the initial contributions to that thread...

morning!

i heard wor....someone's account kena suspended.
kwa kwa kwa....talked too much lup sup liao lor

someone must be damn pissed wif my brother

latino, i alway speak chinese wen we mit up de mah.....wahaha....ya....to recognise the words, i guess u hv to buy those exercise book for primary school for a start.

;-p

Goot Mourning all u beeeyouuteefull folks!

Such a beautiful & bright Fri morning isn't it? Birds chirping... Kids playing...

Dun ban me hor. :P

So how? Now hv to be PC all the time? Then wat fun is there to life?

huh? tat expresso is milo ah?
u mean both powderful & milo kena banned? I seriously do no see the need to do that...