A Place for Singles

latino you haven't say anything sad ma... those 3 ladies dunno today why so pessi... is it the weather? i only feel sleepy in such weather... eat and sleep, eat and sleep...

powder eating and sleeping is a vicious cycle... keke... not really of quarrel and luv-making.... but to the glass balls maybe yes lor.. but he dunno what is luv... cos he having sxx all along

oh, shucks... *blushes*

ok u girls talk penises, me take a breather first... later i share wat's it like from a male perspective and kena wacked again becos it's deemed as irrelevant... or maybe pple accuse me of boasting i have a penis! wah piangz... well u either have or u dun have, this kind of things pple say u boast u can just squeeze your balls and carry on living...

ceci !! i did!!! i put on 2kg!! that is not sad enough har??!! it's disaster man !! kekekeke. i can compete with this ah pui already... wahahaha

hahah, now is glass balls and not gorli???!! wah you all very creative le....kekekek

Exactly!

just say u have or dun have, and pple say u boast that u have a penis... wah piangz... AND that is how some forumers are nowadays...

i always believe if u wanna pee like a man, u need to learn from a man. a lady cannot teach u... she will never know how to pull a dick out from under male underwears to pee, to shake it a little so that the drips dun stay etc etc...

if u wanna wear a bra, learn from a woman, most men only know how to take it off...

it's the same with making money, making career decisions, buying houses, buying cars - EVERYTHING In Life.

over here u tend to get accused for boasting... simply for having.

Powder, u see lah. U go reply in other threads wif ur half past 6 chinese. Now peeper reply u in chinese liao. Wanna borrow my dicky? <-- short for dictionary, not P****.

it's ok lah, actually it's better this way...

do u know that the chinese language is much much more expressive than the english language? it's my opinion of cos...

i mean, if u're happy, u can only say, "i'm so fcuking happy man! Yeah!"

in chinese, u can say u "Gao Xing", "Hen Gao Xing", or u "Xing Gao Cai Lie"!

actually if Huimin goes to more than 3 threads using chinese... i can go in and start accusing her of showing off her Chinese...

u can do that nowadays and pple will support u.

*notice how bitter i'm becoming*

i am surprised powder knows 兴高采烈

powder... have many others what

"i'm damn bloody happy man"
"i'm elated!"
"i'm in high spirits!"
"i'm on cloud nine!"

the list just goes on...

TMD! my boss lah....he told me he found the book stand we are looking for our books display...and ask me to go and buy. Damn! why cant he buy it when he saw it juz now

@#$%^&amp;*()_@#$%^&amp;*()$%^&amp;*

and tmr the shop is not opened for biz...and he wants it by next Wed. F***

actually salsa, i gave talks and seminars in mandarin before... sometimes when u're in a certain environment, the words just come to u. but it's true, in terms of emotional words etc... mandarin is actually much better than english in expressing... there are better words to explain the state of one's emotions...

latino, i like huimin... she's nice and pure in her own way and unafraid to say wat she feels... she's not pressured to say things in a way that makes her unpopular, and for that i respect... she's not supporting Pod, she just feels it's unnecessary to use those words... tat's pretty valid.

Ceci, agree... dun know leh, emotionally the mandarin words connect better than english... in english it still feels abit un-natural..

are you sure mandarin is better than engrish in espressing????!!!! to make a conversation in mandarin, i hv to take 10 times more time and in the i end up with a migrain cos the words just dont come out right !!

i hv to kow tow to the mandarin experts here and you are CERTAINLY NOT ONE OF THEM lor!! and what with talks and seminars in mandarin... dont BS la... kekeke

eh but I still think hokkien connects the best leh! kekeke...

Salsa,
dun &amp;*%))%&amp;$$)@)%&amp;@(@#)$&amp;#$ lah.. kekke.. stay cool man!

*running to teacher's thread now*

""actually if Huimin goes to more than 3 threads using chinese... i can go in and start accusing her of showing off her Chinese... ""

Powder

Actually,I should have reply in english instead of chinese. And ofcos I know this is an english forum. But, somehow I just prefer to reply in chinese。因为用åŽè¯­æ¯”较容易表达我想è¦è¯´çš„。。

hahaha latino thats because you not chinese educated ma... but indeed chinese is more expressive.. look at chinese men and ang mos you know the diff liao

huimin,

that post was meant to tell the others about something else lah, not u personally. it's actually about myself... so dun misunderstand...

chinese is fine. i just take longer to reply, and some pple can speak but the reading part give back to school liao

ya, but must explain to her mah... cos she just come in, later think i badmouthing her on this thread, but on the other thread i fren-fren... like that make me a hypocrit which i'm not...

cecilia, tink the only chinese u recognise is wan, tong, tiao or suo zi. + 1,2,3,4 hua aka chun, xia, qiu, dong. and hong zhong, qing fai and bai ban. ji, wu gong, mao &amp; lao su.....wahahaha...o...nt forgeting dong, nan, si, bei!

""ya, but must explain to her mah... cos she just come in, later think i badmouthing her on this thread, but on the other thread i fren-fren""

Haha...Powder you so funny lor! I never cross my mine at all lei....

Sorry..Ceci I will try my very best to reply in english instead of chinese ok?

""powder we all know your intention la...""

Intention?? What intention huh?

his intention was to make a spoof out of another forummer in a situation where he made a nuisance of himself and everyone went in and supported the ppl who scolded him .... so its not about u

Latino,
Maybe am still no confidence reply in english too offten...Cos I ever reply in other forum using my half pass 6 english. And you know what? One of the forumer said ""pls lah dont reply in BROKEN english can?""

Diana,
You were right..Am more comfty using mandrian.

Wah... Lan... Eh... (tis is no time to be ladylike liao. Hokkien best describes my feelings now).

Everytime I wanna engage him on the charity sector topic to prove the flaws in his shallow thinking, someone go sidetrack him into some namecalling shit. How to continue liddat??

""his intention was to make a spoof out of another forummer in a situation where he made a nuisance of himself and everyone went in and supported the ppl who scolded him .... so its not about u""

Oic...scare me lei...I thot...haha..

ya abit sad, but i needed to reply huimin... no choice.

as for charity issue, i think can leave it liao, he's not interested, come'on, he doesn't even donate and he uses so many reasons to cover his a$$ for not donating...

i dun believe in pple who dun donate, everyone is capable of a donation from 1cent to $1... only selfish pple can't even donate a few cents... it's not the amount, it's the act of giving...