A Place for Singles

powder you sure not haha! actually breakups is very common, and lovers destinations like beach places are common places during pak tor.. so breakup eventually is just a conincidence la... hmm... buthor, my friend did breakup up immediately after going bali with her bf.. haah

Powder, ur mentality is a cause for concern leh. U're such a workaholic tat when u retire & stop taxing ur brain, u're more likely to suffer from senility.

Is tat why u've been pals wif Powderful all these years? He frustrates the hell outta u?

really cecilia....haha...but at times some place are worth to go de lah....

salsa, i miss the lou ba ben in taiwan.....boo hoo hoo....envy u tat u can eat this wkend....

actually specifically bali!

it's a problem i have, dun know if good or bad, but i dun know how to relax... that one i admit, always got something to do... tat's why i dun take mcs or leave... well, keep telling myself to slow down, maybe another 3yrs' time...

powder you are soooo different from me... i always yearning to take leave... kekeke... but not to slack at home la.. once in a while ok.. but more to do other stuff

Ya rite. Men dun hv accessories to pamper themselves. Mebbe not small ones lah but once in a while, they splurge on big tix items like cars, electronic gadgets, sound surround systems, watches (wink wink) etc.

Yawnz....

just stepped into the ofc, woke up late today man!! wat a good weather to sleep in!!

Wahahah.. Powder thxs for reposting that post!! coz that cheaterbug wanna play cheat!!

Salsa,
Good! go collect $5 from him ah... u r our new appointed treasurer! whahaha..

Diana,
nice pixs, can see.. so u got urself into which resort ah? Wahh.. I also wanna go!! kekeke

I got my boss check into Soneva - one of the Six Senses properties.. always trusted the best man! keke..

anyone saw the loose goh-li in the SQ thread? daoz!

goosh.. just saw... club med! keke..
paiseh paiseh.. me lao ren chi dao liao.. keke
wei... u & ur hb looks alike leh.. lol

Heehee... Juz had gossiping session wif colleagues who went for the MBTI course whose link I posted here some time ago. In searching for tat special someone, do u believe in opposites attracting or looking for someone wif similar character?

I thot so too. My ex-hb was my exact opposite. Not easy getting along but can give & take lah. In the end still breakup leh. However, someone wif same character as me may bore me to death too. Heheh. Juz buy me an inflatable doll & save everyone the headache lah.

that's becos he is not the exact opposite lor... actually cannot be everything also opp from you... some taste and interests if the same also good... then can share something... if not everything also different tend to argue too much

powdereeee,

Car got value meh? Anyway, nowadays old magazines oso can sell for 50 cents leh. Not to mention branded stuff.

Salsa,

Huh? Diff characters confirm sure conflict one mah.

So how? Wat shld I put in my SDU application form?

ya, was thinking of posting old magazines for sale on sgbrides... $1 and i include postage... need to raise some money liao...

as long there is presence of humans.. there is conflict. but depends whether can be resolved or not. can be resolved, can get along, cannot be resolve, then split lor...

nope, envelopes i can take from office stationery... if i can make 50cents for each, then just 1million magazines and i'll be 500k richer! yoohoo! after the 1st 100,000 magazines i have to buy own envelopes liao, else company find out.

maybe it's the festive season la. many singles i know find this period quite trying... family gatherings, friends reunion etc.

for me, it's very tough on my pocket and my waistline. darn it!! i put on 2 kgs. aaarrrggggghhhhhhhhh!!

salsa, SOS!! the food yesterday was so shiok... i am going again tonite !! yum yum...:P singing - I HATE MYSELF FOR LOVING FOOD yey yey yey!!!

conflicts are good, but must be good ones... anyway sex was built on conflicts... some pple quarrel until nothing more to say, but touch abit here and then Wham, back to lovey dovey... then bring up the topic will quarrel again, then sex again, then quarrel, then sex... ooops! erm, Make Love...

vicious cycle... this type see quite abit liao... nobody will say they stay becos of sex... it's not politically-correct, but true for some or most...

i know latino....the food is nice. Let's go there again after i come back

powder....i hv lobang for envelopes. Call me when you need them

i knew it! i knew it! finally a study to prove it!

577600.jpg

salsa, your lobang is free? if u can get alot then i no need to sell magazine liao, cos i can sell the envelope instead

laundreee, knock me for wat?

girl u know it's true... ooh ooh ooh... xxx...

how many times must i say i'm not gonna be politically-correct liao... u want me to tell u more?

Ceci knock sense back into my head mah. Every knock on the head has an equal and opposite reaction, though not necessarily back onto the same head.

*aims remote at Powder & mutes his singing*