A Place for Singles

Yo Latino!

Ya, ya. Fren dragged me there one. But it turned out quite fun. Sebastian Tan damn farnee. Hokkien Santa. Quite surprised tat they can all sing so well. Are they trained singers?

Heehee... Relative lent me car for tis week & next. I realleeeee like driving to work. Wake up late, touch here touch there a bit, & can still get to office EARLY some more.
Parking skills a bit questionable now though. :P

morning!

haha! didn't know last night so happening here...

skylar how come you did a printscreen!!! you really scary haha! like that also can

haha! laundry this is not full of shit... its the truth haha! i dressed casually today... and wearing a sweater.. makes me so sleepy as if i'm on holiday..

laundry, yeah, sebastian tan is actually very good hor? i saw his little performance outside TANGS one weekend and enjoyed it so i gotta see this play. i think most of the performancers are theatre trained...so hence also trained in singing.. haha

wah, i just looking forward to this. there will be 9 of us this sat.

eh, you got car ah? must bring us for a spin leh... then we can 'make noise' abt your parking... kekekeke

darn the wet weather!! just hope for some sunshine...

ceci, your headache better boh? if not spill over to this weekend, your head sure spin... kekeke. hope you win plenty plenty money for more shopping ah..kekeke

morning....another good weather for kooning again...

o..ya, i went maldives for my honeymoon last yr oct. went to club med. rather ex, but pay by my hubby de....wahahaa....i stay in both the beach villa and lagoon suite lor...spend 5 nites there....i simply juz love the nite scene. ware it is almost pitch dark and u can see the stars so clearly juz like u r in space....wahahah...

Ceci, dun blame the clothes! It's u!!

Latino, I very impressed by his hokkien version of a christmas carol lah. Anyway, u find out on Sat. Dun reveal too much liao.

Hmm... think I can take u spinning. Literally. Roads very slippery these days. Wanna clarify hor, I park swee swee bet 2 cars. But 1 car parked very near his side of the kerb. So I end up very near the parking lot lines oso lor. :P

latino ya better liao... these 3 days slept early and for 8 hours every night so recuperate again for another session... haha! i dun wan go shopping liao...now the crowd gives me headache. radio too loud also headache...

diana how much he spent like that?

03 night @ Beach Villa & 02 night @ Laggon suite kani , Maldives

Package - S$ 2847 per person
Membership fee- S$ 60 per person
Airport taxes : S$ 255 per person ( subject to change,will confrim when we issue out the ticket )

Total : S$ 6414

haha laundry ok ok.. we shall discuss this when we meet again.

diana, you went to club med, maldives? wah, how much you paid? when was your honeymoon?? i want to go !! *building castles in the air*

wah di!! that's alot of money leh. but once a lifetime honeymoon... ok la.

can show some pics here not? ah boh, next time we see you, bring some pics la..let us lau nua abit...hahaha

hehe ok lah, at least know immediately if u like him or not, and he sticks to his principles however loose some are... actually sometimes no pretence is better, less frustrating... not bounded by any peer pressures

salsa, it ok lah....nw put on so much weight dun tink anyone can recognise me in the street lah...

cecilia, go lah....tell edmund to bring u there....once in a lifetime mah....

well i was a single guy at that time... no-one to go with and i'm not going there alone... anyway ok lah, i'm more a city-boy, i like shopping and shopping... the sun, sand stuff doesn't cut it for me anymore, have actually been diving from 12-18, before the activity became an in-thing in the last couple of years...

Tat's true. But u get a bundle of joy in return. Absolutely worth it!

Ya, Maldives is best to go wif a special someone. Haiz. Go holiday oso muz find man. Someone, get me a gigolo. Muz hv std one hor.

diana!! wow, i like the water villa !! water so crystal clear !! make me so envious. anyway no future plans to go...but can lau nua over your pics ...kekeke

erm, mauritius is also like this.. clear cystal water and everyone very laid back... just nua on the beach.

powderful is single, alexie wouldn't mind, else if u wanna be interllectually-tickled there's poddy-boy.

anyway from what i know... 'romantic' sun/sea destinations like Bali etc... couples tend to breakup after coming back...

powder, is it? i been to rendang, bintan, batam and maldives wif my hubby leh...was in fact planning to go krabi or phuket this yr end before we noe i was preggie de...nw, cant go for holiday....so sad....boo hoo hoo....

hehe, urban legend... hear it from this groupie of girls i used to hang with... seems quite true. doesn't affect me cos i dun go such places... if go no shoppping i sianz-half. else must have something to do lor... i think i have forgotten how to relax in a simplistic way liao...

laundry, all got standard, just a different measurement. if u get a gigolo, it's just looks... he may be not be interllectually-stimulating. in fact he may not be stimulating in other fields too... but at least u go with pple u know (who can frustrate u), then u're certain of not getting boredom.

laundry you make it sound so bad... go holiday also must find man! hahaha! you can find one la!

diana... edmund will faint when he hear the price... he wanna go hokkiado... i complaining ex haha! so if i say maldive he will kill me