A Place for Singles

Yah hor, muslim country no dogs allowed but so far no one accused me of being a mad cat leh...how?

Boobs carrying sounds like a good job....anyone knew if Angelina Jolie going? *drool*...

Please lah...it's so bleddy obvious you have not been there...

It's Water Villas! The mailman delivers mail by boat...It's the sharks that's chasing the mailman...dogs my ass

Like that also dont know...wtf...ashamed to be associated with you as your lackey...

haha, ya u're my lackey... go pickup some milk before u come home later!

pls lah, then who delivers to the tourist? pickup from the swimming pool?

"associated"....not for real...

You dont have to go on land to deliver the mail to Water Villas lah...

Still wanna argue for someone who never been there...

At least I seen the postcards....

Damn it's pouring again!!! Yippeee...time for bed...

i saw on tv before, better than postcards!

i also wanted to go the other thread to puke... someone is xiao guniang, kekeke....

SKYLAR!!!!!!!!!!!! you're so zek ark!!!!!!!!!
I was gonna tell everyone to make sure u dun get my omiyage for u guys liao (I'm sure they will agree to be my accomplice one, esp that pui one will thump his chest and be the first to volunteer his services cos that means they get more to eat)... until I saw your 'wa sala' post and I burst out laughing

eh bo ho chio hor... recently I've been looking at so many Sg food pics while researching pics for my Sg intro presentation it just gets worse each time I see them. last night I kena bully on MSN until I really felt like crying lah. Technology has bridged distances and facilitated communication but I still don't get to eat prata!! boohoo... haha ppl get homesick, lovesick, dogsick, I get foodsick!

oh HAPPEE BURFDAE LATINO!!!! Here's wishing you a drastic drop in the number of unreasonable customers and late nights working into the wee hours of the morn!!

today you guys jin zuay chwee nua hor... :p
*back to catching up on the other archive thread*

Reporting for duty!
I will make sure that skylar does not get a single scrap of the omiyage!!!

I will defend it with my life!

PS : I assume I'm on the list?!

Rara...
i got throw in teh tarik for u leh.. kekek.. okok.. can understand that u missed home ya but very fast u will be home le.. wei.. cannot liddat one ah, I want my omiyage!! that Ah phui very greedy one!! cannot take mine ok?!?!

Why ah? who bully u?? tell me!?!? I got "tan" his chest until blue black for u ok?!? WHO!!

Powderful,
me also report for duty liao!!
nabz u!! my omiyage u also want!!!!! hng!!!! I make sure I take all the mee sua u saw that nite & stuff them up ur pi kang ah!!

wah finally reading all the threads. Which thread is the pukish nick in? I didn't see...

skylar! u still dare to say! what teh tarik. HNG! and last night dunno who lor... hao lian that she got loving hubby to buy SUPPER for her and SOMEONE on MSN decided he shall satisfy for some cheap thrill by kek-ing me since he can't have his supper.

er... pi kang nia? very un-you leh. I would've expected you to say si fart long.

hmm... should live up to our name of a fine city. whoever mention the taboo p**** word now should be FINED $5 to be contributed to the Singles fund! Salsa shall be the appointed manager hahahaha...

I shall call tmr to see if my omiyage got lost in the post.

Wahhh..Rara,
u sent the omiyage by post ah? kekeke.. must make sure they are very heavily guarded...

whaha.. the cheap thrill guy who wanna kek u ah? haiz.. hopefully he will have his Queen soon to give him his supper lor but he like eating almost every other min leh!! faint!

bor bian leh.. u all come online soo late.. then i zit zit zit away lor.. whahah
u also got loving hubby to be mah.. but for him to deliver to u abit too far liao lah..kekek

as for the si fart ah.. pls, cannot bear to see his dai si fart lor.lol

rara, thanks thanks.. hopefully got more business...

pi kang means nose is it? and what is omiyage? wah rara, you sent this 'omiyage' to us by post? so thoughtful

Wow...that was a satisfying dinner just now...

Finally satisfied my craving for the pan fried Indian dough thingy...curry wasnt too good and I prefer it with sugar anyway...One egg with onion and one kosong!!!

Then order a Nasi Briyani as main course....sedap!

Feeling guilty just now...so cycled 12km and then rested at the kopi tiam with a Teh Tarik...shiok arh!!!

And best of all, I saved $5 by not saying the P word!!! Woo hoo...

Omiyage! Where's my share!

Ya rite! Powderful,
u think we will believe u? eh?? kaoz..

wahh.. u wanna die ah.. u say the indian dough thingy & worst still say nasi briyani!! die!! kekek..

wei... btw wat P word u all talking about ah? can tell me??

skylar, which part you dont believe?
Indian dough thingy...(muahaha, can edit within 10 mins...No evidence!), Nasi Briyani, The 12km cycling or the Teh Tarik???

And do I look stupid to you? Want me say P word? You go check Indian dictionary loh...I not going to tell you....

PS : Think Rara is already hallucinating about the Indian dough thingy now....

Actually hor...the Indian dough thingy that they used to sell at Suntec Congress is very the nice leh...the dough is nice and they pan fried it to perfection...

But after reno, dont know if the stall still there or not...think I will check first thing tomorrow...

Latino,
I didn't know we got a writer here!!

Powderful..
ALL! minus the teh tarik lor..

I really dunno wat P?!?! Pipi ah? kekeke
by the way I dun hv Indian dictionary leh

P/s: u really very zek ark to RARA leh...

RARA!!!!!

I caught him!!

Powderful post at 11.07pm!!!!

See above??
The line below
Skylar, which part you dont believe?
P****, Nasi Briyani, The 12km cycling or the Teh Tarik!!

Wahaha... CAUGHT YA!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">$5</font></font>

Yee!!!

Play cheat!!! that ah pui play cheat!!
I caught him liao!! GOR KOR!!! $5!!!!
He said it!!!

then he go edit.. nabz..
&amp;$%%*%(@($))%*!%&amp;%*$)!$%*$

no Omiyage for u!!

last chance for u Powderful!!

u edit liao still dare to say out loud ah? wahhahah... u wanna leave it for the forumers to judge tmr eh... coz rite now I think only I saw ur P word...

whahaha... beg me !!

A dollar? Wat do I look like? A beggar??

Skylar, u wanna up the bribe?

Latino, I went to watch "A Crazy Christmas" juz now leh. Not bad! Go watch.

Laundry!!
Have no fear!!
I have done a scn prt just now on the P*** word!!

RARA
See I soo nice to you!!

Siao,
get ur metal kong ready!

Evidence Shot taken !!

577075.jpg

Had to shrink this up coz size too big but no worries, those who are keen will have a copy blown up full size for ur own pleasure viewing!!

Powderful,
u still want the forumers to judge for u on ur verdict tmr?? whaaahahahah

Laundry,
cannot imagine u were bought over by $1.20 ah??
*shake head lah, 3zits become 2zits liao*

Powderful,
have a look, I dun need witness!! whahahahaah
$5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5 $5

Too small!!!
CAN'T SEE~~~~~

BLEDDY HELLL!!! Have to give it to you!
You devious devious woman!!!

$5 dollars 5 dollars lah!!!

IDIOT~!

*slots $5 into tin can*

*grumbles*

Wahahahahah....
damnit u guys ah.. really must show u all the evidence then u giam wan to own up leh.. TMD!

Siao
do ur accounts!! $5 in the tin! see how much we can get when RARA comes back!

whahaha..
Laundry,
I just happen to back back back &amp; ta..da.. still show the p**** word! Heng ah! quickly take a prt sc lor.. that phui eh.. edit within 10 mins also no use lah. ahahahaha...

And you char bo damn free hor...we taken over chatters tradition liao is it

At night also chat...

Watching Heros now...

Dont huey you people liao...all bully me only...

I hate skylar!!!

Wahahahah.. bet all the rest love me to bits leh!!
kekeke.. ok lah.. mai kong bor lah..

take ur gor kor go buy teh kor lah.. llol

Posted by ♪♪~.~.☆PoWd3rFuL☆.~.~♪♪ (powderful09) on Wednesday, December 05, 2007 - 11:07 pm:

skylar, which part you dont believe?
Prata, Nasi Briyani, The 12km cycling or the Teh Tarik???

And do I look stupid to you? Want me say P word? You go check Indian
dictionary loh...I not going to tell you....

PS : Think Rara is already hallucinating about the Indian dough thingy
now....

laundry, you saw 'CRAZY CHRISTMAS' today??? good ah? ok, i watching this sat...wah, really looking forward to it... thanks for the feedback.