A Place for Singles

back from lunch and mtg... yawn yawn yawn.. nice weather to sleep...

what happened? fire burning in other threads?

Laundry go facebook la... facebook can log in msn

realise that majority of singaporeans cannot take a second opinion. and dare not think differently from majority, self centered and refuse to admit mistakes.

Me back!!

Just settled my boss's hols man. gonna send him away to Maldives for 8 days! shiok! just blew off US$45,000 on his behalf for this hols.
Man, I wanna be rich!

skylar, your boss is an expat is it? must be US$45K for several ppl la.

i also wanna go hols !!! *wail*

damn it, today rain whole day... my laundry not dry man !!

ceci,
ya lor.. damnit they charge for every god damn thing! worst thing is they are not even near the airport, so they gotta have seaplane to chartered guests from airport to resort, they once there they start charging for everything!!

my US$45000+ is based on full board for 2 adults 2 kids + 2 maids for 8 days.. actually if u work it out ah.. still ok leh..

dun care!! I wanna be RICHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

me too... i wanna be rich also.. sob sob

wa la.. spend more than 20K on maids... thats a one year salary for a lot of ppl in singapore

Latino,
ya rite but abit too lang fei leh.. to spend on such hols!! ahhhh...

Laundry,
dun say u lor.. he also very kind leh.. coz he got 3 maids mah.. & he travel alot esp yr end when its with his family so he try to make it a pt to tag every maids along so all of them got chance to travel leh.. wahhhh... sobbbb.....

I told him before, I wanna quit then I go ur hse be ur maid!! ekeke.. he say i mad!

ya that thread is locked... yeah!!

i think diana went before and stayed on the water villas....

powder next time u receive again, please do not throw away hor! pass to me.. i will go on your behalf...

Laundry,
thanks lor then u & Ceci go then I stay in Sin to jagar his hse ah.. lol

at least u got to sleep on the boat hor then me? sampan boat ah.. hahahaha..

Ya.. I got him the Villa pool residence, it is X man! then still got all incurred 10% service change in USD!! Damnit!!

Powder,
ahh.. u wasted ah.. next time got offer must grab ah!

Mate? Sleeping mate ah? Thot u dun do the gigolo thing anymore? Mebbe they had plans to put u up at the Hotel 81-equivalent in Maldives.

3zits, it's a cruiser lah.

Bleddy hell...rush back to sleep only then discover the rain almost stopping liao...

Damn, now I feel sorry for the couple of old ladies I ran off the road in my haste to get home to my bed...

wohh.. I see.. keeke..
hmmm.. I am starting to like my name! Damn cool! kekekekek..

Ceci,
maids go there must work one leh, no fun, i wanna go there enjoy nia.. ekekek..

Powder,
pls in the future, we gals can packed ourselves into containers & be waiting to be shipped there.. lol

haha u guys wish... but seriously if on own expense, abit painful... best to be a guest of someone there... i'll keep u guys in mind... u can be my maids... my entourage... keke