A Place for Singles

haha...thank you diana. how's the baby ? let us know once you know the sex...ie if you feel comfortable to reveal

Wahahahah..
No lah ceci,
me not grinning leh..

Powder,
that's the least i can do for her leh.. lol

Salsa,
that ah phui wanna agitate her with PRATA PRATA PRATA.. not my prob leh.. kekeke..

Latino,
ur birthday ah!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

thank you skylar...hahah. you very er xin to rara. already so poor thing. deprived of SG food and you had to tempt her here. i had prata at AMK hub last evening.. that one is really good...very crispy. yum yum

what happened to that fei cai? busy with meetings ah. never hear his ROAR today... kekeke

Rara,

576422.gif

Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...Wa Sala...

Morning peeps...

I actually overslept today til 10.30am...
Lucky boss overseas and there was no meeting with customers...Heng arh...

Hapi Bird Dae, Lalino...(is it spelling error day today?)

You bunch of ungrateful buggers...now that you have tasted the donuts, it's so easy to ridicule me now eh...

Neber mind...I shall have my revenge someday...

Ok I will be very nice to u...

I volunteer!!!

to wipe away ur <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">鼻涕!!</font></font>

WAT!!
nabz.. wipe for u still ask me to kiss the donuts goodbye?!?!
*slap all the 鼻涕 on ur face*

Check out Alexie, now he is saying i am an expert in chopping dicks!! man... I am a Sexpert, an Expert, Call me God!

i also say... pei fu pei fu!! skylar! you really multi-lingual leh. can read and write chinese and malay. i can only understand english... kekek

Laundry,
I know u say me lor.. 3zits maciam the 3 ka chng zits.. or "di chng" whahaahhaa..

pain sia!!
*pass me a swimming float*

Wwhahahaha...

Laundry,
ur rite.. Piles!
wahh.. u wanna poke ah.. jialatz leh liddat kekeke..

Powderful,
u really add salt to wound hor.. tell Laundry abt MSN now!! kekeke...

i just received a bouquet of roses... can die man!! SO DISAPPOINTED!! not from a guy but from a lady - an old school mate. wah piang, left school for so long already...still so rou mah. make my hair stand !! i not lesbian hor..i am a straight char bo !!

who want roses?? i can give you all some !!

Sure u can. U better start making amends anyway if u wanna go to heaven when u die. Pls come over to the boondocks now. U need my internal system to do the reports.

Ur sincerity is so overwhelming tat I feel embarrassed to trouble u. It's ok. I dun wanna get myself fired.

I give up!! Can I knock off yet? Not doing much anyway.