A Place for Singles

Tell the govt tat I'm not having kids unless they find me someone who wldn't dilute my gene pool. Preferably someone who earns NKF peanuts, goodlooking, faithful & caring like my doggie. Oh wait. Think I want an aibo.

Powderful, fcuker...

haha...laundry, you feel left out ah? at least you tried and now you can get on msn from office. saw you logging in... kekek

hahaha.... yellow emperor æ¯æ€’!! i can hear you raising your thunderous voice at a moron totally undeserving of your anger from a timezone away! I bet ggal could hear you too keke...

you must 好好ä¿å…» your é‡‘å—“å­ for your maiden performance on friday leh... mustn't disappoint the throngs of hopeful peasants who're already queueing up outside the ktv lounge!

It's my poor fingers that are tired from all that typing...

Glad to notify you that my angelice voice is in pristine condition...what a waste you not here to enjoy it...

Guess you can always wait for my next concert and pay for it...

haha i must be smart to anticipate what a ngiao sai you are. i'm already collecting fees from those who're queueing up now, not for what concert *hng* ticket but to contribute to my holiday fund. must seize this opportunity cos i'm sure they won't be back for a 2nd time liao.

Wahh... late nite shift ah.. tonite for both of u?? kekekek...

Rara,
did Ggal go find u ah? kekek...

Powderful,
ur stirring up more shit ah??? zzz

wah... 兄弟åŒå¿ƒ,其利断金 ah!! haha u two brothers are indeed very busy now huh... so many uncalled-for battles to fight. full combat mode liao.

skylar, ppl honeymoon lah i go kachiao for what? anyway like i said earlier the plane tic from here to where she is enuff for u to go bangkok plus shopping liao.

No lah, I just got back home around 9ish..

Was at a company event at Rochester Park...that place not bad leh, we can plan an outing there next time...but parking problem lah

morning.... last night went to The Line for oyster buffet.. had 20 oysters.. i feel so fat now

ah siao you on leave wake up so early for what?

good morning!! wah laundry, you so early today??

wah, got war last nite ah?

hey ppl, anyone been to this buffet place at Pariss Restaurant at Marina Sq/Ngee Ann City OR Vienna Buffet at Novena Sq? any opinion which is better?? i wanna bring my gals there this sunday...

salsa, yes i see you there at 1pm. haha, it's the annual makan la...anyway we always go out for makan that's why i so FAT. but not as BIG as you know who. wah, seems i am learning to STIR SHIT too... kekeke

ceci, you are the makan expert. so how? which one is better?

haha latino tell salsa you will be over at her opic la.. see she yearning until like that...

i no makan expert, makan expert must ask powder... personally i feel paris have more variety... vienna the food so so only

'APPEE BUFFDAY, Latino!!

Ya, ya. Powderful can tell u things like they serve 20 oysters at 7.32pm, their beef has to be cooked at goodness knows wat temperature, wat desserts are nice etc.

Powder, wat's wif u & wanton mee? Heard u mention more than once liao. So nice meh?

hahah...thank you thank you...wah so embarassing !!
kao_embarrassed.gif

laundry, your spwelling really very bad leh! kekek

salsa, beat your backside!! sabo me !! hng hng!!

think ggal will know which restaurant is better but she is in JAPAN...

Any branches in Woodlands??

Latino, it's more fun making spwelling mistakes than to hv prim & proper grammatically correct Engrish all the time. U lose half ur audience by the end of the day. But hor, I draw the line at laundry wores and tau gay sprouting. :P

laundry, at least you make spwelling mistakes...i am WORST. seems i cannot spell nowadays. i also forgot how to spell simple words like 'PAIL' or 'SPADE'... *roll eyes to myself*

hahah oh you mean that podder guy?? hahah, even his/her name she/he aso spelled wrongly...so yours is actually a typo... lol erm, like my nick, your nick also abit salah la...keekek