A Place for Singles

powder, your post of 12.13pm, i agree 'the quality of posts aren't as good nowadays'. i see more whiner now then before. is this a generation gap?? i really dont know...with every petty post..i just roll my eyes and wonder...

maybe it's me la. i am jaded.... or maybe just less empathatic...

and oh, no one will call you on msn...you said you very bo eng and only uses yahoo... remember bo???

eh ppl, there are donuts everywhere man. Q bakery is one BIG copycat... breadtalk came up with pork floss bun, they also do. now they also do donuts... and not cheap some more ,... $1.30 per pc..

salsa must avoid durians meh? my friend gynea told her to eat durians... maybe cos her baby too small, so must eat a bit to gain meat for the baby...

heaty for preggies is good... supposed to be heaty... but of cos overeat anything is also not good... eat in moderate amounts..

burps... just back from lunch..

Salsa,
wassup man! you want medicated oil ah? Ok I send my xiao qiang over to you!!

Powder,
u got on msn one meh? come join us lah.. we are all there.. kekek..

Is it? You peeps never invite powder to msn arh?
How come so unfriendly what?

Or you peeps had the common sense not to be associated with a harp player? Good call...

it's not we ppl never invite powder to msn. i even sent a personal invitation email... basket, this powder, very bo eng, busy making money.. more like anti-social oh and so STUCK UP !!.... whahahaha *scram*

alamak the 2 pple who have my msn are both offline... powderful went another meeting. he has been pretending to be busy too long liao

oohhh Latino,
i see now I get ur pt..

Powder,
u so stuck up leh.. see lah.. got pple invite u also dun join.. then dun say till u frd less lah..DUH!!

I got msn lah. But cannot use in office leh. Sob... I feel like an outcast.

Powder, 1st u download badboy.worm & execute it. I tell u the subsequent steps later. Go! Go!!

you dont know how to join in msn? you must first install first..then we add you...

i also agree with skylar, dont kay kay la. anti social say so !!! hng hng...

wah first time i suan powder so many times in a day... hmmmm.... so pleased with me-self...kekeke

evil... i was just about to get u a swarovski jewellery via internet-purchase but couldn't click due to the virus... so u're off my mailing list...

Latino,
i think there is something wrong with ur msn leh.. did u msn me? I keep seeing u login & u keep sending me msg like tis cool, see whose blocking u..zzzz

ignore that. having problem logging in today. think i didn't log out properly at home. now at work machiam cannot log in.and i dont know what happened to my msn...

haha..i just thot of something.

powder, you got your retribution now...or what they call KARMA. previously want to add you...you not free. now you fren-less...cry mother cry father... ok lor, we all nice to you...so i added you already...kekeke

i think someone sent me a virus and i accidently opened it.

everyone, pls dont open any files from my msn...i will get it clear now...

laundree, 1 a year... my grandchildren can continue giving to your grandchildren... more fun this way...

latino, actually i avoid msn cos too many frens on yahoo liao...

Latino,,
told u liao.. ur msn kena virus liao.. coz u keep prompting me.. DUH!!
kekeke..

Powder,
why u say fucker??? what happenedd?

wei i add u le but u no accept ah? dao kia?

Wat if I dun hv grandchildren? Wat if by then swarovski chandeliers are not happening anymore & people go for swarovski houses? I dun plan so far one leh. I want my crystals now!!

Wah... I try to tune in to ur communication channel. U fcuker @#&^@( @*$&*(@^$@& @#R^T& !!!!!

Got it?