A Place for Singles

Already felling well...

Got meh, today I slashed a lot of throats meh?
Besides podder, I think I was pretty nice to other people today leh...like that you also anyhow accused me...

Fillet O Fish lah

Wah. Now got nite shift ah? Got chased outta office earlier coz they doing some major cleaning. Dun wanna be choked to death by the fumes.

*wears spectacles*

Powderful ah, my namae si L-A-U-N-D-R-Y ok. Not laundree. Pass ur ang moh a not? Better apologise for ur mistake. Else I curse ur entire family line.

Btw, I know Powder & Powderful go back a long long way & prob shared underwear once upon a time lah. But do u hv to share stalkers as well??

claim from the yellow faced emperor lor

i have the key to his treasures chamber

morning ppl... having a bad headache since yesterday... took panadol, propanol, ponstan and celebrex also no use... help... my head exploding already

Ok set!!

Salsa,
please pass the keys to his treasure chamber!! ekekekek..

Ah Siao,
Our accountant wei.. quick go do ur claims!ekekke.. I will submit all my reimbursements also ah!kekeke

Ceci,
got see doc bor

ceci, you studying too much or sleeping too much or shopping too much or play MJ too much????

suggest you go for a massage... help destress and it's very therapeutic...

Salsa..
wahhh.. u already fix up our next Kara yong yuen ok!! ah.. kekekek..

So our gathering will be on Friday!! Yiipppeee!!!
7 Dec @ 7 pm!!

575712.jpg

all those medicine from doc leh skylar... my previous visits...

latino.. keke.. you know me best man... exams over liao.. so is too much shopping and MJ... overnight MJ for 2 days again... every week since Nov... if no headache then is miracle haha

skylar... really KTV ah?

wah ceci, you really steady pom pee pee, kekek. can play MJ ovenight for 2 days. lol. it's supposed to be relaxating yet you cheong until like that... tsk tsk tsk. got win money boh? if got win money then worth the headache... kekeke

actually not one whole stretch...

fri 8pm play until sat 7am. then sat 9pm play until sun 5am...

actually not a lot ... latino no leh.. overall lost a bit.. i having this kind of lifestyle since Nov liao.. after exams play until mad.. every week friends jio MJ... i think this weekend again...

Eh you all heard about Sindy durians along balestier road a not?? famous for butter durians... Damn bloddy ex, yesterday i got craving bought only one durian cost me $41 buck! WTH

wahh so X ah.. Ceci,
ok then can get our Emperor to treat us many many durians!!! kekeke...

Salsa,

Our performancer of the nite!!
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Powderful</font></font>
*drum rolll......*
575741.jpg

cecilia, tat durian stall i only like their 猫山王durian nia....tat day i got craving go there see their butter durian is 1 for $18 per kg or wat then i nv buy...end up go amk buy those cheapo one to ease my crave...wahaha...

hi people! so u all gng to see for my bb hor...

And skylar, I can never understand you leh...

How can that stupid balding, gayish looking in that stupid tight sleeveless red shirt be associated with me?

It's like comparing him with Brad Pitt, me and George Clooney...totally cannot match...

diana ya lor.. yesterday i buy also $18 per kg.. TMD, one dollare discount also canot give.. must calculate until $41... idiot.. and hor this stall dun always open ... su ka su ka one

oh, i know who liao? sigh...who ask you and powder to be so 'popular'. one is a SHIT STIRRER, the other one writes very long posts. both of you very opp... one BLACK, one WHITE. hehehe

tell me la, how not for BOTH of you to stand out ... even for ATTACKS...kekekek

i hv faith both of you can handle them. JIA YU !!

I cant handle goody-2-shoes kind...they think they are so damn holy that they are beyond reproach...and since they are so good, everyone else that oppose them must be an asshole...

Cant stand those kind...

Already made my peace with them liao...and they still wanna stir shit...NOT ME...THEM!

Powderful!!

Wahahha.. I expect u to ROAR leh!! but u pound chest ah.. got blue black bor??
ehh... that is not gayish!! although he is in a gstring doesn't means he's gay!!

Show us ur undies the next time we meet!

Today got goody 2 shoes??

did u all see the wait or not thread? powder kena slam there man! gosh..

hahah skylar, powderful sure got blue black cos his chest is not muscles but FATS !! kekeke

aiya, powder always kenna slam.. but he also slam others... sure can defend himself ... he states 'facts' mah... wah lau, real not?? :P

well the quality of posts aren't as good nowadays cos pple go thru less life-experiences and more talk-experiences... so pple tend to believe what they think might work, as opposed to what actually works...

by the way, powderful doesn't wear undies cos there' little in there he needs to hold up... he hangs loose...

**the smiley was courtesy of powderful's fav symbol of today...

Powderful!!
u dun wear!?!?!
pengz.. now we know why Salsa was foaming at her mouth when she was seated next to u.. must be ur overwhelming ba wu killing her! whahaha...

Powder,
slam as in they sooo many pple keep slaming at u 1 &amp; only lor.. haiz.. but of coz u can always managed to slam back at them if not kill them! kekek..

oh i'm cool... like powderful, i also dun wear anything underneath... we both hang loose...

it's good to engage from time to time. i dun slam back lah, i'm a nice boy... now i waiting for the midget to come back. but he never does, he swings round, takes a punch then runs away... damn WWE...

Hi powder,

I agreed with your above statement on the quality. Nowadays, many cant filled their stands with valid and substantial pointers. I cant help it but felt that some cant even catch the gist of the exchange. The one between you and FP was a disaster. (ok. here's come the popular symbol)

skylar...now u know i dun really enjoy myself tat night. The ba wu........Gosh! cant imagine there is such a dirty man ard. Next time ask him to do commando crawl.

Wait! must shower 1st before meeting us!

Gosh....i need medicated oil

how come uall on msn without me? bo jio...

ya Shir, that one already disaster liao... now it's just recreational ping pong. but it's actually different when u explain to someone who genuinely doesn't understand, i feel that's still ok. but to explain to someone who stubbornly refuse to listen... now that NEEDS lotsa patience...

oh ya -

cecilia, is it....tat i dun noe...but i only noe cant eat too much...coz if eat too much wait bb too big diff to gif birth....wahahaha...

half a day is gone liao...Jiayou jiayou!
My holidays ä¸è¿œ liao.....

where's that brother when i need his help? must be either bz bio-ing the pretty ladies in suntec...or stuffing himself with donuts at a corner