A Place for Singles

Latino,

i sort of pulling my hair liao... kinda peeved when pple dun get what i am aiming at and still try to correct me...

your hokkien improved... but not that i buay heow bai, but i'm one of those u'd consider as the 'successful' guys type mah... those which some ladies spend their lives looking for, but when they find such guys, they tie the guys up so tight until they become unsuccessful the next day becos these ladies restrict their time!

wanna have cake, curry puff and still want desert! wah piangz...

bro, its like tat one..cos they know successful pple is in demand mah..once u had it, u better tie him down, dun let him fly away n be other pple property mah

morning! oops afternoon.. just woke up.. on urgent leave today... all the sales in town making me broke.. i dun want o step into town already

wanna tie down is ok, just wanna share abit only... i had to let go of 2 relationships cos i also can only meet on weekends... always felt guilty but no choice... career is like a steamtrain, once it gets going it has to be of focal priority in terms of time. just wanna share that portion...

getting more crap from that thread. seriously i think pple have a problem with expanding their minds nowadays... we're getting too scholastic and politically-correct in our approach liao... they choose to pick on what i say instead of using that info to help in their lives...

I swear you're bleddy psychic sometimes, my royal sis...how you know I've been practising this song...

Trust me, if you want it, YOU'LL GET IT...

You have no idea how irritating it can be after I sang it 392 times to you in our next outing....

Oh trust me, I'll make sure I'll sit beside you and sing it over and over and over and over......

and over and over.....

and over again....
I am so looking forward to this Friday....

ya....for me, mine nt jialat type, once a while will puke....but then nw 18 wks normally lot of people stop puking liao....but i still hv on and off lor....

tink mayb my bb more 挑食

me too...when growing up i also very 挑食. but when grown up, not tat jialat liao...now i eat everything, just avoid junk n unhealthy food nia

haha....really bo....dun bluff ok...coz at 18 wks my bb likely able to hear liao lor....i dun my bb to suffer in awful voice singing lor..

;-p

Little boys & girls, tis is ur Engrish teacher talking. I'm being anal here, but it's SPOUT nonsense ok. Not SPROUT nonsense. U not growing tau gay hor.

End of lesson. Kenna run over by Powder's Lexus liao. Heheheh...

haha sori lah, it's not easy to multi-task so do forgive me and refrain from cursing my entire family line ok?

have changed it to please u before u jump on me and expect me to ask for forgiveness like a grave sinner...

I'll try not to curse ur family but u might wanna ask ur daughter to support me when I'm old so as to relieve ur sins a little.

Too lazy to do so on every thread. I do it juz for u hor.

shucks, that means u're stalking me like tomasulu... arrgh... thank goodness i no longer conduct seminars... he'll be one of those coming everyday for the same lesson and accusing me for repeating the lesson everyday... DUH!!

powder, tomasulu stalking you? maybe he is 'IN LOVE' with you. you MUST be his HERO! wow, you ve got yourself a FAN !!! kekeke

No lah, I stalk him lah...cos I used to whack him for his posts mah...but have not done so for a while liao...cos I left it to powder to handle him...

Diana, your baby will have an angelic face if he/she hears me sing...

Angelic Voice of Powderful = Angelic Face for Baby

Good to see that Laundree is carrying her dictionary around nowadays... got so much time to correct other people's engrissssh..

Angelic VOICE LAH!!!

You cant read is it?
And my face is DROP DEAD GORGEOUS! Not angelic! *tsk* *tsk*

I pass tomasulu to powder cos I think they are a better fit...who am I to step between a match made in heaven...it was with a heavy heart that I made the tough decision to give up tomasulu to powder...

I think I'll start a thread..."Thorn between 2 men"...wait a minute, that sounds familiar...

wahahahahaa...................

DROP DEAD gorgeous!!!! dun make me explain wat does drop dead means ok?? kekekek...

simi torn between 2 men? Damn! I missed out a whole lot of fun!!

So Salsa, tis fri KTV on ah? if Powderful is the singer then dancers who ah?

My royal sis will be my backup lancer...

We'll put up a show that'll make 881 looks like a B-grade movie...

And skylar...if you cant have me then don't despise me...dont be jealous of my smoldering good looks...*tossing my hair like one of those dashing male leads in cheesy 80's drama*

wahhh kaoz... basket!! limpeh really ai tor liao...
ya ur rite!! I am god damn jealous that I cannot have u & ur mee sua hair so I HATE u!!!!!!

u sure u gonna over rulez 881? then wat are u gonna be called?

mai lame lor... 882??

881 = papaya

882 = ? wat? papadum ah? whahahaha..

getting bored into the nite, shd I start a thread of my undecisiveness about my choice of McChicken or Fillet?? huh? shd I shd I??

wahh gg thru all the threads now to realized that u have been slashing pple at their throats today ah.. go so threads to quarrel ah?? kekek

so guess ur not sick now rite??