A Place for Singles

Ggal!!!

Gonna missed u man!!! sob....
kekeke.. when till u back ya then we go out again"!!

Powderful,
u see lah.. sick sick but still end up drinking soooo much!! Really buffalo leh u!! kekeek..
not i wanna stop whacking that forumpondder, GGal was telling me abt her so i go whack lor.. but who knows he nv counterattack leh.. then diam diam liao leh.. chey..

Salsa!!
Harry's a good choice after food, will go there next time ya! OD on wine liao.. too much too much!!

Where the rest? haben reach home yet ah?
Salsa

rara.. keekek
too bad ur too far away so after our meeting we will still be virtually there to meet you ah...
kekekek

Powderful
told u red wine works

Latino!!
of coz shiok lah.. check out the price man!! But hor, I am still waiting for someone to open that bottle of $599 one leh.. izzit $599 ah? the last one that we saw? kekeke..

thhink everyone eyeing on that one ah
kekek

skylar, it's $499. one time, sm dared laundry to order that bottle. but we all nice ppl, wont any how spend money... kekeke

Oppss $499 ah.. kekeke.. ya lor..we waiting for the lao ban to open for us leh.. keke.. dun say laundry lor.. we are all waiting for it man! kekek

but by the way we all da chi da heg ah.. cannot anyhow spend $$ ah.. keke

it's the festive season and time to give... skylar, thanks for organising that exercise..

ok, time to koon...nite everyone...

i din go after the drinks wor.....

feeling high....so i went salsa lancing.....

but how come i woke up so early?
oh yah.......i am going for my hair cut.....

cut short or just trim trim.....dye what colour leh? Mahogany or copper brown? highlight or no highlight...

be prepared to see my new look!

Konbawa from Shinjuku!!;) How,s every1? The weather here is actually not as cold as i thot...:P Only about 15-20 degrees. In the day time, I think my home aircon feels cooler than this :P Anyway, walked a lot in Shibuya and Harajuku, shopped a lot... all on our 2nd day here. Tmr will be going to Hakone! ;) That,s all for now...Good nite!

hi ggal!! only 15-20 degrees?? that's not cold at all..anyway happy shopping!!

morning pple....

me on mc today. haiz....hurt my back over the weekend....so din go for my haircut. Cant lie down on the bed....will feel thousands of pins poking my back...getting out frm bed also difficult....

Powderful....wat can i say? No sense of fashion. No wonder u got that stupid hairdo!

wah hurt ur back ah?..den u better rest well sia..back is no joke, v painful one..

haha, how can u say ur royal bro hairstyle??...keke

good mornin...

hahaha salsa. actually i quite like powderful's hairdo leh. punky punky, machiam like same cartoon character. erm, i think it is SIMPSONS...

meng, you are not disturbing...anyway this morning everyone busy...except ME !!kekekeke

ya skylar hahaha GOOD MORNING ALL SINGLES KAKIS, new kid (erm man) on the block...greeting everyone with SAF combat rations..kekeke

Ah Meng from the zoo?? we have a star visiting us! hahahaha.......meng...开玩笑, ok?

latino....i also eng eng.....heng, the back pain is better liao. If not, this Sat cannot fly over to visit é˜¿æ‰ liao.

Meng,
u still in camp meh? not out yet ah??
heng u dun hv my lumber hor.. ah bor u will start ur massive sms again! kekkeke

salsa, did you managed to get your back rubbed? anyway, since you so eng, you can go christmas shopping... clap clap

orchard road so crowded over the weekend. aiya, think it is crowded every weekend..keke. i went to soak in the atmosphere. but christmas deco not fantastic hor??

Simpsons? Not Homer I hope, cos I have a full head of luscious shiny silky hair...I more of a Bart-hairdo...

Salsa, hurt your back?
Told you not to participate in the Women's Wrestling Federation already, dont listen...

Siao : i failed my IPPT by 2 sec...13:02, that conducting officer si si mai give me...nevermind i will cheong for silver...no need his pitiful 2 secs...

skylar : hahaha i was lonely ma...whole nite kana swamped by commando mosquitoes...

latina : hihi...i am the lost escaped APE from Zoo in 70s...out in the civilization world hunting for more bananas

Meng, where did u do ur IPPT??....if conducted by PTI, sure no chance to nego one..but 2secs nia, mean u pretty up to it liao..just train a bit more, sure can make it one..

you completed your christmas shopping??!! wah, that's fast...kekeke

haha...aiya that LITTLE SEAN, no need to care with him la !!! LOL. just grab a lolly from NTUC can liao..kekeke . erm, actually TOY-R-US got plenty of stuff.

wah, i feel so honoured. you first one to book me le. always glad to makan with you. ok ok, SET, meet at that BBQ cafe at 1pm. any changes we sms each other ok?

Meng, so ur 2.4km is not run in stadim 6 rds??...ya, heard Maju is easier cos run ard the camp..personally i dun like it cos hard to keep track of my timing..

powder, you wrote this in the other thread -

"i'm not interested in this One Guy in thie One scenario, i'm more interested in telling her what normally goes on behind the mind of a successful guy... cos i'm one"

you really buay heow bai aka as boastful le kekeke *scam* (did i get my hokkien spelling right?)

sobb.. salsa.. why u no treat me ah?
*sit by road side pluck grass to eat*

Meng,
u mean ur still in camp ah.. till when man?
i got write my lumber in tuas mrt toilet cubicle 4 in the ladies, u go see lor.. whaha.. then u can call me liao.. kekeke