A Place for Singles

morning folks!

it's a friday! yeah!

royal brother...my pigeon has sent a message to me when I was tucked comfortably under the blanket. Did u try to feed them wif your PI SAI!!??

They are the royal breed leh!

Morninggggggg alll.. kekee

Sorry babes, last nite me abit slow ah.. on the phone ah.. coz my boss calling me from Lon.. feel like bombing his hse! kkejekek..

Latino,
Xiao Qiang are not maids.. they are ka chua!! aka cockroaches!! kekekkee..

Powderful..
come.. sayang .. are u feeling better today bor?? zzzz

U all confirm going for drinks tonite ah? Who, wat, when, where, how? Mebbe I try to pop by after my dinner appt if I can make it. Save me a glass or 2 leh. Hell, make it 5.

Haha.. looks like our side got a lot of funny pple hor.. 1 hallucinating pole dancer who bunks w Xiao Qiang, 1 lao ren chi dai zhen, 1 alcoholic, 1 short term memory... kekeke...

OK.. back to work! :P

@%$@^!#$*( laundry u think i sibeh eng today har.. (now a little eng cos waiting for replies to my dozens of emails)

Anyway zar zar sent to ur gmail liao but u say dun have... so i resent to hotmail u also cannot.. kowz...

@%$@^!#$*( I wanted to clarify if u sent to my gmail coz my account has nothing inside. Dun use my hotmail anymore. Ever ever ever. I can't access it in the office.

Afternoon ladies and gentlemen...and the wimpy harp player...(wait bitch again that I never include him)..

woke up this morning feeling much better...thank you for all your prayers...Your Greek God is well now!

Salsa, FYI...I wasnt feeding your pigeons PI SAI...I was feeding them rat poison...cos I was a little bit hungry and barbeque pigeons as supper sounds like a good idea...

Might be a bit late joining you folks cos my company having a drink session tonight with customers and partners...so have to stay back and pay my department's share of the bill...

If anyone wants free drinks can come down Harry's @ Millenium Walk???

skylar, how come you stop whacking forumpodder liao? Continue leh...I think he close to surrendering liao...replys getting shorter and shorter...just like his balls....

my stomach churning...
think its the pasta i ate during lunch... sibeh ex.. but nice food...

ggal i no short term la.... until now i still can't remember...

laundry i no alcoholic hor! pls look at my spelling... ahem... i only need alcohol in my blood to keep my system running...

everyone gone??? now then got time to come here.

ggal going off tomorrow so HAVE A GREAT TRIP !!

me off for early dinner. so hungry !! nasi goreng, here i come... -> -> -> zooooooommmmmmmm

Aiyah, Rara, dont cry lah...

If it makes you feel better, I will boycott Nasi Goreng!

Instead, I will have Nasi Padang!
Gao fren boh...dont say I insensitive to your feelings...

你们这些没良心的...你们全都å˜äº†ï¼ä»¥å‰ä¸æ˜¯è¿™æ ·çš„ï¼

Powderful! You whiney despaired hopeless crazy being!! Go reflect on yourself NOW!!

salsa, why you do sian??? come latino sayang you .. next week we go eat bbq stingray ok. i hv not gone to that cafe before. it has been around for a couple of mths liao.

rara, you missing SG food ah?? ask ggal to ta pau some for you. you fly to tokyo to meet her... :P

powderful, you still ALIVE ah!! now got energy to roar some more.. can hear your ROAR from far far away and with that you know who...kekeke

*ROAR*~~~

Now feeling ok due to my legions of female fans praying for my well being (excluding you bunch of heartless char bos who sent me pi sai, xiao qiang)...

Think I better have Nasi Goreng AND Fried Kway Teow...I'm really really hungry now...

Rara, rest assured, I will keep you in my mind when I'm gorging down my food...name calling me wont help...after all, if I can call myself a Greek God...you think I would be bitter over such wimpy comments about me....*HNG*...