A Place for Singles

aiyoooo powderful, i wont hv a chance to wear sash and crown la... i so short, fat and round. where got nice??? i prob be a miss betty...kekeke

anyway you dont get a chance to show off your 6 pecs. what with all those donuts!! hng!!!

hahaha... you get your 6 pecs first then talk la. wah lau, if you hv been working faithfully at the gym like ah siao, you wouldnt fall sick so often... you really lousy leh !! lol

ask ggal la. she is an expert when it comes to healthy living. better ask her before she flies off to the LAND OF THE RISING SUN !!!

worst come to worst - HIT THE GYM la. it's just downstairs your office and you so lazy to go.

oh btw, you can also kill 2 birds with 1 stone - exercise and look at chio bus in gym. so many of them there. kekeke

wahhh first time leh.. I see nite birds here!! kekeke..

so late liao still arguing ah u all..zzz...
u all sooooooooooooooooooo fit ah?
Ah siao is the fittest lah si bor?

now that we are done with iconizing ourseleves, shall wait for Chatters to tell us theirs..

good evening everyone!! looks like we hv company tonite... kekeke

actually i am always here on most nites ...i only dont post...

salsa, you know of any healty supplement for fei cai not? i am really clueless man.

ok going out for dinner and be back in 10 mins...

Too sick to roar now...

My temperature back again....now 38.7 C

And I have 2 meetings tomorrow I need to attend...

Must be you people lah...

Never pray for my recovery...
Only know how to pass snide remarks about my remarkablely well-toned body and my Greek god looks...

Haiz, how to get well when your frens not even praying for you...

powderful, did you see the doc? if you hv, take your medicine, drink lots of water and rest early.

wah, you really so sick ah?

Powderful
wat did the doc say abt u??
better drink alot of water lah,..tke chao chao 5 pints before u hit ur bed! kekekek

Salsa,
sumo turn prince charming..lol

skylar, what is 'chao chao'?

erm, pi pa kau could be good for powderful.

powderful, you believe in GOD meh? aiya, no need to pray la. you wont die la. at most you lose a few cms which is actually good for you.... kekekek

At this rate you silly gals are going with the insults...Dont be surprised to see my obituary tomorrow...

It will read "Cursed to his death by his close frens, the world mourns the loss of a Greek God reincarnated"...

Latino, yesterday night even worse...40.2..I cant even sleep....

since bodyache....may i suggest u lie down in the bathroom....put the hose in your mouth...turn on the tap...let the water flow....tik the throat will get better next morning

try it!

wah piang! 40.2!! did you see doc not? i think you didnt leh...if not why your fever still there!!!

can you just go to raffles medical near your office. there is one at marina sq, see either dr ng or dr andrew. you sure get well.

hahah...salsa, you very er xin leh... if he is not well, you hv to take his place to throw tou fu if situation requires... wahahaha...

i dont believe this. at this hour, we still dont give him any peace.... lol

Latino, go read my earlier posts lah...

And hor, someone call me a person in a "state of despair and hopeless-ness" wor...

I wonder how true that is....hahaha

can dont ask me to read back the posts not. i hv to scroll up and find. but find what??

who called you ... state of despair and hopeless-ness???

aiyooo, what did you do now? ask you dont stir shit, you dont listen.... tsk tsk

actually gurgle water diluted with some salt is good for the throat.

other alternative, drink water mixed with lao hong kua is good too...

*cough* *gasp*..

Die lah...House no pi pa gao...

Any of you gals kind enough to go buy from 7-11 and to my place...I'll PM you my address...

Thanks! I knew I can count on you gals...

Can I expect it to arrived in 30mins?....

Powderful,
hse no pi pa gao ah.. got pi pa anot? if got take it & play for 3 hrs should curb ur fever abit too....

if u dun wanna RIP in 30 mins then better dun count on us! kekeke...

you think what!!!! we are your servants meh!!

got 7-11 near your house, go yourself. and hor, so big buffalo, dont know how to take care of yourself. next time how to take care of your wife???!!!

alamak, i just remember, you refused to get ATTACHED for the next couple of years. ok, then you should learn to be more independent.

sorry, no one stays near your place hor! oh wait, powder stays near you.... *wink wink*

geez, i felt like i am nagging at my son... kekekeke

See lah see lah...

You bunch of heartless heartless women...No wonder I dont wanna marry SG gals...

Actually I have pi pa gao! Just wanna test you char bos only...now you people broke my heart...

Rest assured that in the future if anyone of you fall sick I will definitely help out...

Just sms me in advance and I make sure I turn off my phone so that I wont disturb your rest....

Haiz...sometimes I am so kind hearted that I think I being taken advantage of....

wah skylar, you so nice to him.

see, at least got one char bo nice to powderful...so he cannot say...we are heartless women.

but but but, some ppl told him, he is in state of despair and hopelessness wor....hahaha

yah yah....maids....in disguise.....

latino...i juz found out there is this eating house opp BK eating house.....they serve spicy stingray with rice! yummy! next time go there for lunch, ok?

Pi sai lah, Xiao Qiang lah...

You people trying to help me or kill me arh?
Honestly I cant tell the difference anymore...

I think I descend into the state of despair and hopeless-ness that the negative bugger said I am...

*wail*
*crying*...

haha...powderful... sometimes i dont know whether to laugh or strangle you..

i dont agree on state of despair but hopelessness ...erm, quite true la... you are always 'hopelessness' in our eyes.... very much beyond redemption liao ...kekekeke LOL

eh, you sick man, so late still dont want to koon??!! better get going.... shoooo shooooo

Well...Ceci already tried strangling me this morning...think her dainty fingers still hurting from trying to strange my muscular neck....so drop that notion...

Laughing is better...more healthy for your body...
Cant sleep leh...I was sleeping almost the whole of wednesday already...now dont feel tired but weak...

I hate it when I cant sleep my illness off...

oh, you can drink beer. beer usually makes a person sleepy, right?

pls la, go 7-11 and pick up pi pa gao and beer. if you not well soon, you cannot do pole dance for us...or is it mee sua dance?? kekekek

wah piang, i better koon...my eyelids very heavy liao...nitez!!