A Place for Singles

Wah.. ah siao, u see skylar no up har.. just cos u can't buy ur dream evo liao..:P

Me booked test date in April 08 liao... damn long wait man... >.< Was hoping i can get license earlier so that i can drive to work sooner... sianzzzz

Actually i think it's better to eat more real food or meat than drink those protein. Last time my hb used to take it and I find that it changed his body odour lor. Luckily now he stopped going to gym (work out at home) and dun drink those protein supp liao so his scent returned to normal... Also, he told me those gym instructors at the gym last time had v bad... er.. smell when they go to the loo.. it's cos of the protein supp they take. :P

of cos i still take natural food..but protein shake is still a must..but den i dun take a lot..strictly speaking, i only take half of the required dosage based on my wt!!..no wonder i never grow..damn shit...haha

Er.. then u might as well save ur money and dun take... :P Half isn't going to do anything (except psychological). U're suppose to take 2 servings a day... I used to make the shake for my hb morning and evening lor..

Good morning peeps!

yah....this area is secured zone....mata chu 'love letter' to us liao....vehicles may be checked....larng walking on the streets also may be checked....esp. if they see pple like ah siao or powderful

kekekeke...........

So strict? Well I guess maybe cos ah siao looks suspiciously siao...:P kekeke...

CTE traffic is v smooth today...maybe cos I left home early..

they should hold this kinda summit in some ulu island, far far away from town area..cos no one will be able to go near them n they can have their own world there..keke

Oh next time then... we will make our tofu king sing ;)

Head count so far:
- XTT
- G~gal
- Skylar
- Ah Siao
- SM
- Laundry (P2 only?)
- Latino (P2 only?)
- powderful (??)

Did i miss anybody?

i think that's abt all

ask them to hold it in NTU. I just came back frm there.....damn ulu.....like a ghost town!

call cab....cabby also dunno the block man!

sm, we're meeting at PS..7.30pm or earlier. Most likely going to TCC or some place in PS for dinner. BTW, Bakerzin is no longer there.. taken over by TCC.

Some other suggestions:
Lao Beijing
Cafe Cartel
Sakae Sushi
Kyoto Sabo AjiTei
Secret Recipes

Wahaha.. who working at Ulu place?
keke..

Ggal, okok.. then I meet u &amp; XTT first.. kekeke..
hope we won't be overdosed by her sweetness! kekek..

XTT la.. aka u lor.. kekeke.. Talking abt XTT reminds me of XLB... shld we eat at Lao Beijing then?? But I dun really fancy their XLB leh.. how..

this morning a Sunny Un-sunnied my morning... stupid idiot travel on extreme right lane with 1000kilometres of road/space in front of him but dun dare to speed up becos a truck was on the next lane to the left... ended up travelling at the truck's right-rear for a long stretch simply becos he didn't dare to pass beside the truck even though both are on their own lanes...

i really wonder how pple are allowed to pass... there shuld be a common-sense TEST. Dun pple know that that IS THE BLIND-SPOT????

ok feel better...

Anyway, I always find that horning and a couple of quick flashes of the high beams to these lousy drivers help...

It seems that they need constant reminders from other drivers that they are hogging the lanes...

i cannot be kuai-lan liao... i am in an un-kuai-lan car... no longer can drive so happening liao... anyway my horn is so wimpy... generally jap car horns all quite wimpy... 1 tone, nothing like the Italian horns... 2 tones to form a perfect horny horn...